Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

    Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:16:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the shatterblast targets
    Things I would have changed:The sticks that hold the shatterblast targets didn't last through 15 shots. They broke. So no stand for the tagets. I use twigs and tree stumps instead. They are plastic and when hit, they break. What were they thinking?

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:18:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love them. you can really tell when you hit them. Some can be used again if they aren't in pieces.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:19:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product. I never had a target like this before. From a good distance you can tell where you hit the target without a spotter scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target

    Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:21:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Paint chips off but you can tell by the sound if you hit the targets.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 19:50:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pyramid Air sales, returns and mailing were excellent. I received the Marauder synthetic in good condition and quickly. I first purchases a Hatsan 44 Long and when I received it, it was very heavy but thought I would shoot it anyway to see how it shot. It did not fire. I did everything including trying to dry fire it and nothing, so back it went. I did not want a Marauder based on all the complaints I have seen about changing POI, leaks, bent barrels, floating barrels etc. So I was ready to spend $1200 on a S510 when Jerry at PA suggested I as least try the Marauder. I could not be happier. 3 shots to site it in. Light, quiet and accurate. I'm glad I went for it. He could have easily sold me the more expensive rifle but knowing I really didn't want to, I took his suggestion. That to me says they are willing to work with the customer not just make a sale.
    Things I would have changed:I love iron site shooting. Would like to see that option.
    What others should know:I only have about 120 rounds through this rifle so far and love it. Can't wait to get out tomorrow and shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top