Date: 11/12/2016 8:59
0

Customer Reviews by Thomas from USA

Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:16:22

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love the shatterblast targets

Things I would have changed: The sticks that hold the shatterblast targets didn't last through 15 shots. They broke. So no stand for the tagets. I use twigs and tree stumps instead. They are plastic and when hit, they break. What were they thinking?

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:18:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love them. you can really tell when you hit them. Some can be used again if they aren't in pieces.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:19:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great product. I never had a target like this before. From a good distance you can tell where you hit the target without a spotter scope.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target

Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target
Review entered on 2012-12-03 14:21:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works as advertised.

Things I would have changed: Paint chips off but you can tell by the sound if you hit the targets.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-17 19:50:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pyramid Air sales, returns and mailing were excellent. I received the Marauder synthetic in good condition and quickly. I first purchases a Hatsan 44 Long and when I received it, it was very heavy but thought I would shoot it anyway to see how it shot. It did not fire. I did everything including trying to dry fire it and nothing, so back it went. I did not want a Marauder based on all the complaints I have seen about changing POI, leaks, bent barrels, floating barrels etc. So I was ready to spend $1200 on a S510 when Jerry at PA suggested I as least try the Marauder. I could not be happier. 3 shots to site it in. Light, quiet and accurate. I'm glad I went for it. He could have easily sold me the more expensive rifle but knowing I really didn't want to, I took his suggestion. That to me says they are willing to work with the customer not just make a sale.

Things I would have changed: I love iron site shooting. Would like to see that option.

What others should know: I only have about 120 rounds through this rifle so far and love it. Can't wait to get out tomorrow and shoot.

Navigation