Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-07 13:47:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Seth from USA on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Powerful,solid action adjustable trigger and stock. good accuracy once you find the pellets it likes. Easy 1/2 inch groups at 35 yards. with premier heavies.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is loud. a shrouded barrel would be great. The gun is threaded for a suppressor, unfortunately due to the laws here in the states it is not the easiest or cheapest thing to get. this gun could bee a little lighter. And a better Bi pot the one that comes with is pretty cheezy.
    What others should know:This gun is loud especially in .177 ( cant keep it sub sonic), Heavy, And surprisingly a little hold sensitive. This gun has its faults but is bar none a hunting gun. I have already ordered another one in .25. For the money its hard to beat.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-07 13:59:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Seth from USA on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, adjustable parallax, Good turrets, mil dot reticule. price was great. comes with medium height mounts.
    Things I would have changed:Don't really need 36 colors.
    What others should know:Good scope for the money. Time will tell how it lasts.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 19:48:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Seth from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good trigger, solid gun. removable air reservoir, repeater, very accurate, adjustable stock, factory sling swivels.
    Things I would have changed:The bi pod isn't very good at all. The action in .25 isn't as smooth as the .177.
    What others should know:This air gun was made for .25 caliber. I have the same gun in .177 and really is too powerful for the small pellets. The accuracy is excellent I haven't found a pellet it does not like. This is a heavy gun so be glad it comes with a sling. I'm getting 2 mags (18 shots) per fill staying in the green. in the larger caliber this gun is not overly loud.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 21:17:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Seth from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:consistent. best pellet in my Hatsan BT65.
    Things I would have changed:The fact that the 350 count are always out of stock.
    What others should know:The best pellet Ive found for the Hatsan BT-65. Their short size makes them the best for the relatively shallow magazine.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top