Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-07 13:47:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Seth from USA on 2012-09-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Powerful,solid action adjustable trigger and stock. good accuracy once you find the pellets it likes. Easy 1/2 inch groups at 35 yards. with premier heavies.
Things I would have changed:This gun is loud. a shrouded barrel would be great. The gun is threaded for a suppressor, unfortunately due to the laws here in the states it is not the easiest or cheapest thing to get. this gun could bee a little lighter. And a better Bi pot the one that comes with is pretty cheezy.
What others should know:This gun is loud especially in .177 ( cant keep it sub sonic), Heavy, And surprisingly a little hold sensitive. This gun has its faults but is bar none a hunting gun. I have already ordered another one in .25. For the money its hard to beat.

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-07 13:59:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Seth from USA on 2012-09-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Clear optics, adjustable parallax, Good turrets, mil dot reticule. price was great. comes with medium height mounts.
Things I would have changed:Don't really need 36 colors.
What others should know:Good scope for the money. Time will tell how it lasts.

Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-27 19:48:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Seth from USA on 2012-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good trigger, solid gun. removable air reservoir, repeater, very accurate, adjustable stock, factory sling swivels.
Things I would have changed:The bi pod isn't very good at all. The action in .25 isn't as smooth as the .177.
What others should know:This air gun was made for .25 caliber. I have the same gun in .177 and really is too powerful for the small pellets. The accuracy is excellent I haven't found a pellet it does not like. This is a heavy gun so be glad it comes with a sling. I'm getting 2 mags (18 shots) per fill staying in the green. in the larger caliber this gun is not overly loud.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-10-20 21:17:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Seth from USA on 2012-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:consistent. best pellet in my Hatsan BT65.
Things I would have changed:The fact that the 350 count are always out of stock.
What others should know:The best pellet Ive found for the Hatsan BT-65. Their short size makes them the best for the relatively shallow magazine.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top