Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-14 12:35:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heft, all metal, Quality little pistol. Leaks absolutely NO CO2 when tightning the cartridge into place. FUN, FUN, FUN to shoot at tin cans. No need to aim as the sights and accuracy are pretty poor, Just point and shoot and make the tin cans jump.
    Things I would have changed:I replaced the Co2 tightening knob with a set screw and it looks much nicer now.
    What others should know:Great little plinker and one your friends will admire when they handle it. Just a joy to play with.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-14 12:45:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction, Nice feel and weight. Compact size with reasonable power and accuracy. Easy loading. You will be proud to show it to your friends!
    Things I would have changed:You can get used to the trigger, but I would think it could have been made lighter. Still not a bad pistol at this price. It would be hard for me to say there is another at this price that I would prefer.
    What others should know:Easy to load, don't even mess with bb's. It has a rifled barrel and shoots pellets quite accurately. Buy more magazines. Squeeze trigger past the "hump" till it lightens up then finish squeezing off the shot. Pretty accurate if fired that way.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-28 13:26:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I preordered this before there was any real feedback available on it. I am not disappointed! I was concerened it might have been too toy like in construction. Although it is all plastic on the outside it is very nice quality and looks good on a tactical gun. Fit and finish of the parts is perfect. The sights are very nice and fully adjustable. Pumps easy even when fitted with a scope. Trigger pull is long of course but not heavy, very predictable trigger let-off. I fitted an inexpensive Simmons 4 power scope and can shoot consistant 1" groups at 50 feet. The gun is capable of better, I am not! Comfortable gun to carry, not too heavy, not too light.
    Things I would have changed:I really think at this price level there is nothing glaring that I would change. Good job Crosman, you will sell alot of these!
    What others should know:Gun is quieter than my others. If you like this style gun you won't be disappointed. Nice to look at and best of all it hits what you aim at! I posted a short review on Youtube. A must have for your collection. It will be one of my Go-To guns. Pyramyd Air as always is the best.

    Product: Crosman .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-14 23:24:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are deadly accurate in my Sheridan Blue Streak. I get nickle sized groups at 50 feet with open sights. They have good knock down power. Squirrels are much more humanely killed than with my faster shooting .177 springer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best pellet I have found yet for my Blue Streak.

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-14 23:39:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had dozens of air rifles over the years. My Blue Streak is the ONE gun you could never pry away from me. If I had to head into the woods and live off the land this is the gun I would take with me. If you miss your target with this gun, it was your fault, not the gun's. Light and easy to carry. Install the Williams peep sight and you will be amazed at the accuracy. Hits hard, Squirrels 50 feet up are easy with 6 pumps. Woodchucks at have fallen to my Sheridan at 70'.These last almost forever and are cheap to shoot. Remember to keep one pump of air in it when stored.
    Things I would have changed:Make the Williams sight standard.
    What others should know:Forget scoping this rifle. It can be done but it just isn't right. Makes loading and pumping a hassle. To me the gun is perfect with the williams receiver sight. If you only have one gun this would be my choice.

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-30 14:42:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality and appearance is great. They fit my Sheridan Blue Streak snugly and each pellet seems to fit with the same pressure to insert it. They don't group quite as well as Crosman Premier Heavies, but almost. Point of impact was very close to the premiers so I don't have to adjust my sights. They do hit hard and I am anxious to try them on some vermin.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice, but not important.
    What others should know:Good pellet to have on hand for your Sheridan.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 13:06:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mine arrived in a non functional condition. It was an attractive rendition of the Daisy 25. Too bad it is made in China. I sent it back to Pyramyd for a refund. I will look for a nice old original one instead.
    Things I would have changed:Make it in USA

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 15:34:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best and most accurate shooter for the money. Totally customizeable. Lots of aftermarket and easy to work on. Great just as-is but astounding with a few tweeks. Not real Quiet, Has an authorative bark to it. These can become addictive and you are always searching for the next change you wan't to make.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price. Things I did change, Replaced plastic breech with Steel breech and LPA sight.
    What others should know:Very accurate right out of the box. Comfortable grips and it balances well and holds steady for offhand shooting. Stock the trigger is fine but a simple trigger polish job and squeezing the spring a bit makes the trigger very nice. Lots of support and how to online. Every shooter should have one of these And a 1322 which is the multi pump version. I get about 60 shots per CO2 and it is cold out. Power seems to stay good till the last 2-3 shots.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 10:25:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable and makes my 1322 a tack driver.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
    What others should know:Mine fit well but you could feel it move just a tiny bit while pumping the gun. Not a problem but annoying. I solved the problem with a single layer of electrical tape along the bottom of the pistols grip frame. Not visible and it is tight now.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 09:39:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best grouping pellet I have tried in my Crosman 2240's and 1322.
    Things I would have changed:Make larger size tins available.
    What others should know:I have only compared Crosman and Daisy pellets in my guns and the Daisy repeatedly grouped better in all three of my Crosmans. Cheap and they work great for me.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top