Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun

    Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-21 10:04:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sam from USA on 2008-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its very fast and accurate. I love the multi shot blast, I put 3 welts instead of 1 on my friends back!
    Things I would have changed:I wish the shells held more and that it could be set to Multi or single shot.
    What others should know:Not much else, the gun is kind of fast so Im not sure i would reccomend it to beginners?

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit

    UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 14:05:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smooth, no troubles with the bolt. The scope is very nice too once its zeroed. Love the bipod also.
    Things I would have changed:The clip should hold a bit more and the R.I.S. should be more sturdy, no big deal though.
    What others should know:People say that the bi-pod is very wobbly but that is not correct. The bi-pod is sturdy but the R.I.S. is the problem. It came loose very quickly but it was easily fixed, just tighten the screw on the R.I.S. I would recomend this gun to any airsofter between the range of mediocre - semi-pro. Also use .25s and dont buy the black ones because you cannot see them.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 15:10:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that when zeroed its pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The pain of unscewing the caps and having to zero the scope so much.
    What others should know:Its a pretty good scope but i would recomend something else for quick sniping campaigns becasue of the time it takes to zero it.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml

    UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 15:13:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really easy to use, makes my guns last longer and stay clean.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really
    What others should know:Buy it if you want to maintain your airsoft gun like a pro would.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 15:15:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use in my TF11,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy if you want basic 12g CO2 cartridges

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, black

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 15:19:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good to use for target practice or for sniping campaigns where you only get one shot and the enemy cant see it coming
    Things I would have changed:the black color makes it very hard to see it in the air althoguh the enemy cannot see it either it makes it so you cannot figure out how you missed. really annoying
    What others should know:dont buy these if you are a regular sniper because you would probably want to see the bullet hit your target. If youre a mahine gunner these would probably be good because the enmey wouldnt knwo when to get down.

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-12 12:52:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sam from USA on 2009-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, this gun is beast! I just bought this gun and I am very impressed with it. I really love the cheek pad, the thumbhole, and the false trigger.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is the way you have to load the magazine. It is a little percurios, but you get the hang of it after a while. The accuracy is great most of the time, but sometimesthe shots are a little off. This is rare though.
    What others should know:If you are an avid sniper (like me) and you need a gun that can make hits 150ft+, this is the gun for you. I don't use the scope because I like no-scoping, but I would recommend ther scope if you are skilled with it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top