Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 04:43:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price
    Things I would have changed:Cant complain, plain simple BBs
    What others should know:Copper color looks good with Dan wesson BB revolver shells

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 04:46:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, easy to use
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Simple cartridges, nothing special

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 04:55:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits the Dan Wesson 6" BB revolver perfect with lots of spare room. Great size, two compartments makes it very convenient if you want to keep accessories in the same case as your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing if you like a plain and simple case.
    What others should know:You will have to push down a bit to close and lock the case if both compartments are used with large items inside.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 05:10:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very realistic and heavy air gun, a must have for replica gun collectors. The shells are awesome to load and feels just like the real thing. I recommend getting 50 or more extra shells if you want a good shooting session without the distraction of putting BBs into every 6 shells.
    Things I would have changed:The handle needs remodeling. When I use the safety with my thumb on one hand, the co2 opening sometimes jiggle and just makes it feel a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, and if it can be more scratch proof, theres really nothing to complain about.
    What others should know:You should really be careful when installing the rail mount, if you screw it too tight, the screws will leave 2 small circles on top of the barrel. Wish i knew that beforehand because it didnt even look good with the rail. So dont even mess with that, I was just curious.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 05:21:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits pefect with BB version of Dan Wesson BB revolver.
    Things I would have changed:The tip of the shell could have a metallic finish for an even more realistic look. Also, the fitting seems to feel inconsistent because some bbs need a little push to load in but some just slide right in. But doesnt really affect fire rate. And a case for the shells would be nice if included because they are a bit pricey for only 25 ct.
    What others should know:Apparently they do not fit both the airsoft and BB version so just make sure you get the correct version of the shells to your gun.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 05:30:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jake from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, goes well with Dan Wesson BB revolver. Also good wrapping on package too, doesnt seem like it would be damaged if it would being stepped on for example.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The oil is actually pink/red
    Over
    ammo packs sold