Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-16 03:01:49

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Realistic appearance. Nice blow back action w/ metal slide.
    Things I would have changed:Safety mechanism get stuck half way.
    What others should know:Not enough room to change CO2 if you have fat fingers. It's hard to turn the nut at base of handle. I lose about 1/8 of air just during CO2 replacement GRRRRRR!!!!!! After I've shot almost or maybe around 200 BBs, the slide keeps on getting stuck in rear position like magazine is empty, even after I put new CO2. Will air leaks like this damage the CO2 seal????

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 15:46:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Realistic looking and exactly identical to the real one.
    Things I would have changed:Since it has fixed trigger housing, maybe CO2 will be nice if it was incorporated in the grip.
    What others should know:I usually never read instructions before I use anything I bought as such as most of us. So I have to learn the hard way how loading BBs into the magazine. The follower will lock all the way to the bottom of the magazine. Once it's all loaded, stick it into the gun and push the pin like sticking out of the bottom of the magazine then you're really ready to go.

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 23:13:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:No second guessing on installation, pretty simple. Just drop it in the grove.
    Things I would have changed:The Allen wrenches that came with it is the wrong size.
    What others should know:Get your own set of Allen wrench.

    Product: AirForce 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope

    AirForce 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 23:19:59

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just the right size proportion for the Talon SS and Talon P.
    Things I would have changed:Lens cover would be better of using flip up to open and flip down to close. Not sure if I use right terminology????? "Flip"
    What others should know:It did not come with instruction manual. I really would like to know how all those adjustments work or what..... I'm not really familiar with scopes since I rarely uses a scope, just plain iron sites.

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 23:30:47

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking bi-pod, no exposed springs or tensioners. Very easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:The spring is too strong or maybe the screw locking mechanism to hold extending/retractable bi-pod inside shaft is not strong enough to keep bi-pod inside the shaft. I can't keep keep it tight enough to hold bi-pod from sliding out. I just hand tightened it all the time, because I don't dare to use a tool or pliers to tighten it so it won't break.
    What others should know:A little bit over price, I must say..

    Product: Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S

    Air Venturi Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 21:20:11

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look from a distance. Screw on to adapt to barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Texture really sucks, the finish is rough and needs better finish like black gloss finish.
    What others should know:Did not make any bit difference regarding guns accuracy. With or without fake suppressor, guns accuracy SUCKS. It's the worst BB gun I got so far. I know I was supposed to give my review on suppressor only, sorry I just can't passed this opportunity. I bought both gun and suppressor from you.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 21:48:28

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    33 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic looking, feel and even the blow back action.
    Things I would have changed:Finish really really sucks. High gloss black would really make it superb.
    What others should know:Accuracy really is poor, with or with out fake suppressor.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 21:51:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:It serves it purpose very well. Not that easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Follower is too small it slips off my finger frequently while loading BBs.
    What others should know:What you see is what you get. Plastic.

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 03:15:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:High quality plastic built. Weight was excellent and ergonomics is good.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine is roughly made, sharp edges are present. Hate the way you replace 12 gm CO2. I was caught by surprised not familiar with the lever, I wasted entire CO2. The battery cover is a little sloppy made. Need redesigning for better operation.
    What others should know:It was surprisingly loud to shoot. Not neighbor friendly at all.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 21:37:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the black finish to begin with. It's heavy and realistic looks. Unlike the pneumatics, you can keep on shooting without worrying of running out of charge air.
    Things I would have changed:The hand grip position ergonomically is not proportion to wrist position while shooting this rifle. I have to rest my wrist after several shots because the hand grip angle position is not in proper body alignment while shooting this rifle. If you rest this rifle in front of your shoulder just like the real rifle to counter act the recoil (pretend, obviously no recoil), you will probably feel that your wrist is in an awkward position. I have to raise my elbow to the side just to compensate for the wrist position.
    What others should know:If you try to shoot this rifle too fast (as fast as you can break barrel and load), it FEELS like and SOUNDS like that there are still trapped air inside the front compensator and accuracy seems to be compromised. Try it and you'll know what I'm talking about. To solve this problem, I blow the remaining air out the barrel as soon as I break the barrel and it works real well.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .177 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 23:06:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent for rifles, but hard to use for pistols. Just run it once in the barrel and you're done super clean.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:If you're not aware, the bristle can poke your fingers.

    Product: Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-19 14:57:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking and accurate gun. Ergonomically great, slightly heavier than I thought, adjustable butt stock and cheek support. Sights are excellent straight from the box at 50 yards without scope. Fine balance and it came with all other stuffs like the sling, which is perfect in the desert walking/shooting and bi-pod(lol). Love the picatinny rails, lots of drop in options.
    Things I would have changed:Fill probe really sucks. It will not stay in place, loose and it falls off. Air leaks during filling. "O" rings doesn't work. Tried teflon tape too, not working. It's been two weeks now since I last shot this gun. Very expensive paper weight for now. Really need to modify or redesign filling method.
    What others should know:A little bit pricey, heavier weight compared to other air guns. Extremely loud, almost like 0.22 rim fire. All these above I can live with, except for the fact that I cannot refill my air cylinder, because of the fill probe problem. Thanks to Pyramid airs fast action. They are very accommodating and is willing to look into it. Technical dept. gave me options. Will be waiting for replacement part. Again, it's really really loud and not a backyard friendly air gun at all. You will almost have to shoot it in the desert or firing ranges.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 19:48:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just what it says, quick release. No if or buts. It is what it is, plain and simple. Screw it on a filling probe, use teflon tape please, just to prevent leak. Not that it'll leak air.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing much to change. Design is perfect for it's function.
    What others should know:Pricey. It's $10.00 just for this piece of adapter. This is mass produced and not individually carved out of as solid chunk of steel.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 14:23:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product, perfect for my application. Nice finished and height. Easy mounting and simple to install.
    Things I would have changed:Edges are sharp. Making it rounded a little bit will take off the sharp edges when you accidentally run your knuckles into it.
    What others should know:It's cheap and durable. Get it, it's worth the money.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 14:36:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's really bright and accurate. You still get a distinct red dot at fifty yards. You don't have to use you scope, just practically aim your laser to your target (assuming you already have sighted it at your desired distance), and squeeze the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Mounting bracket is lousy. You will almost have to have a third hand to hold it in place. The pressure pad breaks easily and very flimsy. Pyramid air will not give me a replacement part after I called them. It sucks. Thank goodness it comes with a separate on/off switch I can use. The velcro adhesive that comes with it doesn't stick very well regardless of how well you cleaned your surface to mount it.
    What others should know:I pretty much said it in the things I would change. The mounting bracket, the pressure pad switch, and the adhesive mounting tape.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 14:44:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for my applications. Works well for my Talon P. Very consistent at 25, 30, 40 and 50 yards. Just a very good product. No excess flashed on the skirts. Fit tight in the chamber.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Just a little bit pricey.
    What others should know:Buy them. Buy 4 cans and get the 4th free.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .22 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 240ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 14:59:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent choice and combination. With just one can, you are able to check which of the four pellets best suited for you gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have a rotary magazine, check it out first for length. It might not fit your magazine or it can really be too tight and it will cause your magazine to fail.

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 15:10:13

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:The other cans are okay except for the HUNTER. I was really disappointed especially with the hunter. It appears like it was not quality controlled. The pellets still has flash in it. There's quiet a few bent ones. The shapes are so irregular, because it was bent.
    Things I would have changed:Better QC (Quality control). Check the injection molding machines. Or however these pellets are manufactured.
    What others should know:Don't use it in your magazines. Fine for break barrels and other single shot single load, but not repeaters.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 18:12:39

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    24 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was really very very disappointed with this gun. It looks nice, futuristic and with the picatinny rails, there are so many options. Scopes, laser, lights, forearm grips, endless. If LOOKS could kill, this pellet gun has it all.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy, accuracy, accuracy. I tried 10 different kinds of pellets. It just will not shoot straight, even at 10 yards. It's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo off, off, off. Lousy lousy accuracy. Okay at 3 feet, you're fine. Just use it indoor like the pistol you keep under your pillow, since it has some good PSI and FPS. Very, very loud.....It's all looks. Waste of money. I thought I can add it to my hunting collection, but NO. Gamo break barrels even shoots much much better and more accurate than this $1000.00 gun. Or maybe I just got the factory REJECT, DEFECTIVE one that didn't get QC. The one in every 500... I got the defective one...HUH??? Hmmmm???? Accuracy? I gave it 1 star. Why? At 3 feet, how can you miss? why not? The probe that came with it, will not work. It keeps on leaking. It's not the first time I had problems with probes. It's just a lousy set up. Benjamin Marauder had it best. Fill probe or nipple? Nipple filling set up is excellent, so why can't these expensive gun manufacturers learn from the best?? Thanks to Pyramid air Stacey G. airgun tech. she's the best, she listened again to my problem and sent me a replacement one. I tried it right away after I receive it, and it WORKED. No leaks no if or buts, stick it in the filling hole, pump or portable tank, NO problem. I wonder why the factory probe did not work. I had the same problem with Hatsan and Stacey came to the rescue.
    What others should know:It's a very expensive lousy gun. Poor accuracy. Very loud. Factory probe did not work (on mine). Very heavy. You will need a riser if you decided to put a "scope", but again why? It does not shoot straight (on mine). Seriously it was soooooooooo off. I never had a pellet gun that shoots 3' off the target...I'm shooting at 25 yards. Tired GAMO TS -22, EXACT jumbo express diablo .22, JSB match diablo, Meisterkugeln .22, premier ultra magnum .22 , too many to list....(At least 10 or more pellets tried), with all same bad results. It shoots at 7 o'clock 3 feet off target at 25 yards, or at 1 o'clock 3 feet off target. Will anybody agree with me that this gun is defective. And NO, I have not touch anything or play with anything with this gun...Thank you....DO NOT BUY THIS GUN....

    Product: UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1" High

    UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1 inch High
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 13:14:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect high rise and much room for adjusting scope with more notches. Easy installation and mounting. Solid metal with hand tighten option or use a coin to tighten it up for more secure and solid mounting to gun. Easy on, easy off, I did not have to sight my scope even after removing it from the rifle. Very nice finish.
    Things I would have changed:Rounding off the sharp edges, deeper grooves for the screw/bolt to tighten it so it will not mess up shape and finish if it slips while tightening screw.
    What others should know:Get some,, buy a couple or extra one. Price is reasonably cheap. Very easy and simple to mount.

    Product: UTG M16 Tactical Mount, Attach to Carry Handle

    UTG M16 Tactical Mount, Attach to Carry Handle
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 19:25:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellently made. Very sturdy and works for the real stuff. It just drops into the handle, no plays and really tight. Picatinny rails gives you endless option on scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Perfectly match for your AR handle. Get it if you need to mount other type of scopes. With picatinny rails, you will never ran out of options.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 19:34:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Selection of reticle colors are really great. Perfect size for rifle, not too big and bulky. Easy to sight, dials are easy to manipulate and locked after you've sighted it.
    Things I would have changed:Selector switch for reticles is very tight and hard to turn. Is there a way to loosen it up?? Help me please. I don't really use the lighted reticles very much, but every time I decided to use it, it reminded me how tight it is to turn.
    What others should know:Reasonably priced and very easy to sight. Every time I switch pellets, sighting it back and forth is really easy. It'll only take me 10 pellets to re-sight it for different pellet brand.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 19:41:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I discovered this pellet by accident. It came free with one of the pellet rifle I purchased. It's very very consistent in shape, size and weight. There's not any bent ones or deformed. It seats very tight on my GAMO, Talon, Air Arms, Hatsan and Evanix. Unfortunately my evanix rainstorm was a DISASTER.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy it while you can, before quality deteriorates. Well, not to be pessimistic, but as we can see the trend on most good products, somewhere along the line, there is a slip in quality. So far so good on this particular pellet. This is just as good as the H&N pellets, if not better.

    Product: IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2"x28TPI, Thread Protector

    Air Venturi IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2 inchx28TPI, Thread Protector
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 14:17:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice realistic looking fake suppressor. Proportion in size. It did improve distance and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Finish is a little on the rough side. Smooth surface would be nicer. It has a flat black finish to it that is a magnet to dust and dirt. Punched in label " Model FS22 .22LR Only" etc etc was inverted/upside down when you screw it on the gun. It would have been nice if it seats in upright position and easily read. Simply by threading it on the opposite side. Half by twenty eight 1/2 X 28 thread is too fine. I would go 1/2 X 20 instead.
    What others should know:Thread is too fine, be very careful when you thread it on the barrel. It did improved accuracy and distance. GET IT while they still have it. Forget the thread protectors. Mine did not come with it. Spoke with one of the specialist and will give me refund. You will have to unscrew old barrel first from the gun, only then can you screw on the new threaded barrel. Use some masking tape so you do not scratch your gun barrel. It was price accordingly and reasonably I think.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 14:22:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quantity, quantity and quantity. If you're in the dessert or somewhere in the open space forest or whatever, bring your Drozd and have fun day of endless shooting. This might not even be enough, bring extra bottle.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing on the BB, but the spout needs a wider bigger opening. I know you can cut it to your own desire, but you can only cut it so much and the cap will not lock in place when you try to recap, if you cut too much too big.
    What others should know:It was heavy.

    Product: Evanix Single Mag, Fits Speed, Conquest, Max & Rainstorm II, .22 Cal, 11rds

    Evanix Single Mag, Fits Speed, Conquest, Max & Rainstorm II,  .22 Cal, 11rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 14:37:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy made. Good quality. Please don't drop it still, it's not made for that. It has a ball bearing locking mechanism that will lock it in place once it's in the right position. No second guessing. The base also has a small lip that will guide you as you slip it on the slot of the gun. I love the spring load loading system. The lip and the ball bearing face the front of the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Less plastic more metal (Aluminium). A little pricey considering it was mass produced anyway.
    What others should know:After I finish loading it, I tend to release the spring tension so it will not wear out the spring. Maybe just paranoia. Choose your pellet. Too long pellets will get stuck. Size it up first. I love JSB Diablo.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 14:40:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bulk, bulk, and bulk. Endless shooting with Drozd and other pellets and BB guns. So far so good. It'll last you the whole weekend and if not,, get one more box of 40. It's cheaper that way anyway. Why not.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Do not forget pelgunoil.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 14:48:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love these pellets. Consistent and accurate. I practically use it for all my pellet guns. I ordered several one and selection ones. After I've tried over twenty more or less, I find the JSB the most consistent and dependable for all my pellet guns and rifles especially. H&H is also very good, but not really different from JSB and besides JSB is cheaper. Every pellet is identical. Why not? They all came from the same mold. No flashes, no deformed ones. No bent and crushed ones. Good quality pellets and good QC.
    Things I would have changed:Again it's mass produce so maybe we can cut the price?????
    What others should know:Don't just take my word for it. Try it. I might have missed something Correct me if I'm wrong.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-16 17:47:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2013-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's decent looking gun, size and weight is proportion. It's really quiet. I was shooting a paper target that I stapled to a tree trunk and would you believe a sparrow flew by and sat on the same trunk while I was shooting. It flew only when he saw me. Well I guess we were both surprised.
    Things I would have changed:Just a four star simply because of the CO2 loading process. It's really a stupid design. For crying out loud, can't they think of a better design. Whatever happened to their R&D (Research and Development)???? Actually, they don't even have to invent a new design, there are so many designs out there, they can just adapt it to this rifle. It's also kinda hard to load pellets. That kind of spoil the fun of shooting fast. The scope gets in the way when loading pellets. It's a little bit pricey. Maybe $140.00 is decent.
    What others should know:I read people complaining about the scope. I think it's pretty decent for this gun. It does the job for me, provided I'm only shooting 15 to 20 yards target. Practice loading the CO2 so you will not lose too much air. I have good consistent accuracy at 15 yards, at 20 yards, it's so so. Crosman cheap wadcutter pellets works the best for me in all my target practice.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 18:59:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable price and heavy pellet. Less wobbling during fire. Excellent even at distances of 30 meters. I'm shooting tin can (Dog food), and it penetrated it. It feels like the real .22 caliber bullet, only quieter and not propelled by gun powder. It all boils down to the pellet gun you're using. Get a good one.
    Things I would have changed:No excessive flash on skirts of pellets for these .22, but on my .177 it's notorious, almost one in every 5 pellets. Nothing worth changing on these .22 master point.
    What others should know:I purchase mine from Pyramid air of course and I tried these pellets on my Gamo Varmint Hunter and Hatsan at44 tactical. Both guns also was purchased from pyramid air. I must confess, it's almost excellent and very satisfactory performance wise. Both my Gamo rifle and Hatsan are stock. My Gamo has all original scope that came with it, same mount and same combination flashlight and laser mounted to the scope. These pellets are slightly tight when you feed it into the break barrel of Gamo, make sure you push it in flush into the barrel before you "unbreak??" the barrel. I just finished shooting these pellets and guns just now after a long months (over a year) of not shooting it. I was so impressed by it again that's why I have to write this review.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 19:23:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, not PCP (you will not run out out air), break barrel not too heavy, even my daughter can do it. Very good quality made. Like the green color. Very very durable and weather resistant. Shoot it at any condition (rain or shine). Once you've sighted it (it came with scopes, mounts and combination flashlight and laser), after you've pick the best pellet for it, you almost can't go wrong. Take it and your first shot is as good as your last shot (my experience was 1 year later), from the last time you've shot this gun.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything gun design wise, but a little sanding off the sharp edges from the plastic molded stock can help.
    What others should know:I find the Gamo Master Point .22 1.05 g 16.20 gr to be very compatible to my gun. H&N field target .95 g 14.66 gr to be best for my gun. Comparing the price of both, why spend more for the H&N??? I find break barrel very practical. I have several PCP. The inconvenience with the PCP is you have to carry spare tanks of compressed air to have a full day of enjoyment. I get the same blast with my break barrel, especially this Gamo. Buy one for yourself, you will not regret it. I take it with me whenever I go camping. Just like what I said from the very beginning of mu review, YOU WILL NOT RUN OUT OF AIR.

    Product: Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight

    Beretta CX-4 Storm and PS22 Dot Sight Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 13:14:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got me the package deal. Gun case, scope, suppressor (fake of course). Price was right for all the goodies you get. Semi automatic, 30 round magazine that really functions good. Get the package deal. if you can. Uses 88 gram and I got 5 magazines. That's the way to go for endless fun. Pretty accurate at 15 yards, but with quick follow-up shot because of semi automatic,, it's just great for continuousoo shooting. The picatinny rails gives you endless options.
    Things I would have changed:Grip is a little fat to grab on. If you have small hands it's hard to grip.
    What others should know:It feels like after 5 magazines the air is low, but trust me I shoot this gun until the airis depleted. II'm really surprised at how much pellet iI can shoot with just 1 88 ggram of CO2. Go get yours today. Y will live this gun and get extra magazines too .

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 15:41:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have purchased mine from PA way back when. I just never had time or any comments to write then. Now years went, I guess it's long ever due. I bought this gun because it's full auto (6 burst is more than enough) to rid of snails in my backyard. And it did. It's perfect for the application of snail genocide. Light weight and has strong power. Don't shoot on hard surface, it will ricochet to your face(EYES). Contrary to other peoples comment about the shape being unrealistic and not real gun looking, for crying out loud. It's modern times. If they see real guns these days, they're futuristic. They have evolved so much, especially the bullpups. It's pretty accurate too, and shooting snails at six burst shot, wow!!! Perfect HEAD SHOT.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they can hold more in the magazine. Offer it in bulk fill. I heard they have some after market. Offer it also in factory full auto not just 6 burst.
    What others should know:It is an excellent gun for the money. I saw some on line do it yourself conversion to full auto. I will not go there. I guess it's pretty easy to do, but because it's not really very strongly made gun, the life span of your gun will greatly decrease. Six burst is more than enough considering you have limited magazine capacity, unlike the Drozd that has a hopper and hold 900 BBs then it's worth it, and again the Drozd is built strong that way.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-03 00:47:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:6000 BB sure can't beat that especially when shooting the drozd, steel storm, and other full auto bb guns. It's great and conveniently package. It fits perfectly on side pockets of backpacks, heavy duty ones.
    Things I would have changed:The cap and cover. Spout is too small and makes it hard to pour into the hoppers. BB are getting jam while pouring them in. If you cut the tip of spout too much the cap cover will not lock in place anymore causing B spill in you gun bag.
    What others should know:I heard about copper residue left in barrels. It never happen to me yet or maybe I just never spotted them. Mark my word, it's heavy.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .22 Cal, 5 Different Pellets, 155ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-03 00:56:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely packed. Set of five different pellets. It only took me ten pellets each to test on all my .22 to sight it to near perfect and pick the best pellet for a particular rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I know there are more hn pellets there. Maybe instead of just five test tubes offer ten.
    What others should know:It's worth the money. Buy it.

    Product: UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1" High

    UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1 inch High
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 00:28:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the second one I purchased. I love it so much for my application. I bought both of them for my Evanix bullpup. Very well built and sturdy. Nice finish and very easy to install. Price is very reasonable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing much except for slotted screw driver grooves. It's better if it's deeper or maybe Phillips screw to avoid slippage.
    What others should know:Be careful when tightening it, don't let screw drive slip off the slot or it will mess up plating anodized color of riser.

    Product: IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2"x28TPI, Thread Protector

    Air Venturi IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2 inchx28TPI, Thread Protector
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 01:47:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had purchased this item for my Baikal Russian made BB gun. I chose the no fake suppressor one thinking I can save up some cash. It was a mistake. I should have just went ahead and purchased the one with fake suppressor. This extended barrel and fake suppressor add a nice appearance on the gun and even if I have not chronograph it, it feels like it shoots faster. One thing for sure, it helped with accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:If you decided to shoot without the fake suppressor, you can always unscrew it and screw in your thread protectors to protect the fine thread of the barrel.
    What others should know:The thread is delicate, always leave fake suppressors in or always have thread protector securely threaded to the barrel.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-03 14:37:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like my .22 so, so I decided to buy this .357. Not a mistake at all. This is such an excellent gun. Just as my reviews for the .22 on things that I like, it all well and good apply for this one too. Looks, weight, accuracy, size, appearance, et all. Not a toy at all, especially .357 now we're talking major air gunner. Just can't wait to take it hunting with me.
    Things I would have changed:The cut edges on this one are still sharp, not as smooth as the .22 that I got. It just needs a little refining or sanding. Also the barrel is longer by about 2.5 inches. Maybe they can do without it. Finish is darker more on grey side than brown (Champagne) color. The trigger on this one is really heavy, but if you're shooting it on a rest, it doesn't really matter. Trigger pull can be adjusted, but I just don't mess with it. You will need a riser for your scope.
    What others should know:It only took me two pellets to sight it in at 25 yards. I'm using a Barska 3-9X42IR scope, I also have a Walther laser FLR650. With the built in picatinny rails, it's so easy to mount accessories, and you have hundreds of accessories to chose from. I changed the front grip and placed a retractable push button bipod front grip combination. I ordered from PA the detachable swivel picatinny mount base TL-SWMTP01 to mount my sling. I only tried two types of pellets for this gun. The JSB exact and EUNJIN both in 9mm. I always find JSB very reliable and accurate pellet. I ordered 4 tin, and the 4th tin was free. You cannot go wrong with JSB, just based on my pellet shooting experience, they're consistent. It is very loud, my neighbour came by and checked it out. We both end up shooting it. But out of respect to other neighbours, we only shot a total of seven rounds. At 40 yards we're shooting 1/2 inch center to center. It is an EXPENSIVE gun. Really, you can buy AR 15 for cheaper than this, or other firearms. Only advantage is you have less restrictions on pellet guns than firearms. This is also cheaper way way way cheaper to shoot. The choice is yours.

    Product: UTG Detachable Swivel With Weaver/Picatinny Mounting Base

    UTG Detachable Swivel With Weaver/Picatinny Mounting Base
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 09:52:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for the Evanix bullpup I got. No holes to drill or alter. Straight drop in to the picatinny rails. I got four of these for my Evanix bullpup. It works perfectly and easily detached if not needed.
    Things I would have changed:Swivel mount would be nice and a smaller rounded ring instead of rectangular ones would be better to hook up your sling.
    What others should know:Because the sling mount is rectangular, when you connect your sling on it, it plays so much from side to side. As it slides back and forth, your sling will scratch the sides of your expressive and beautiful Evanix. So be extra careful swinging it around while your gun is dangling from your neck and shoulder.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 77.62 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 77.62 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-15 15:53:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and almost faultless in shape and size. I don't go too technical about it like weighing it and using calipers to measure these pellets. I just eyeball them. Most of the times you can see defects and excess lead or deformed skirt. Not with these exact pellets. I used it for my .22 .25 and .357 9mm. Just impressed with the results.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy them and experiment on them yourself. Compare with other high priced pellets, this one is probably even better.

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor Pellets, .22 Cal, 10.85 Grains, Domed, 50ct

    Gamo PBA Armor Pellets, .22 Cal, 10.85 Grains, Domed, 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 20:38:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have underestimated this pellet. Well, it's for what it's worth. I have tried it for my Talon, Evanix, GAMO, AA, and other break barrels. I wasn't so impressed. I discovered it accidentally, only because I was trying out so many pellets for my Hatsan AT44. I went ahead and realized that I have not tried it yet for my Hatsan. So well and good. I paid for it, might as well try it for my Hatsan. Since I have poor results with the other rifles, What difference does it make? Oh yes, WHAT A DIFFERENCE. Trying it for the Hatsan was just a blast. I use this pellets for crows and is very accurate at 55 yards. I have not missed one yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really. I'm just a hit and miss with pellet selection. Amazingly, this pellet shoots better than the JBS at 55 yards. Just drops the crows.
    What others should know:Try it for yourself.
    Over
    ammo packs sold