Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:11:59

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean pellets

Things I would have changed: Needs screw on lid.

What others should know: These held a terrible scattered 3 inch pattern at 35 yards with the Benjamin Marauder .22.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:15:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:17:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect pellets. Hard hitting. Accurate. Great tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Give them a try they might work best in your gun.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:18:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect pellets. Hard hitting. Accurate. Great tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Held a decent pattern sub 1 inch at 35 yards with Benjamin Marauder .22.

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:22:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean nice form.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Had quite a few fliers from my Benjamin Marauder .22 and didn't group well. Including fliers groups averaged 3 inches at 35 yards. Typically 4 fliers out of 10 shots. After testing many pellets can't put all the blame on the pellets so give them a try in your gun.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:24:46

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Quality control

What others should know: Very dirty. More than half were deformed. I didn't even attempt to shoot these.

Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:25:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Seem to be sturdy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Give them a try they work

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:31:48

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clear glass. Mil-Dot. AO feature.

Things I would have changed: Weight. It's heavy.

What others should know: I've had two of these and you can't get them mounted level by using a level. Had to eye ball them both the best I could. Mounted many scopes. After you get the mounting to work the scope has been great. Great price and options for a budget scope.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:32:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy a few you'll be glad to have extras when out hunting.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:36:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's nice to have air when needed.

Things I would have changed: Include extra seals mine seem to be going out after little use on the release valve.

What others should know: You'll get quite a workout using this. I recommend refilling your gun after 10-15 shots then it doesn't seem to bad to refill.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:47:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Super quiet just what I needed. Accurate with the right pellets. Powerful. Design is nice. Well balanced comfortable feel. High quality.

Things I would have changed: Add a regulator.

What others should know: If your are looking for a really quiet gun like I was this is it. It really is backyard friendly. Easy to operate. It's the individual guns choice to find the most accurate pellets. I tried many of the top recommended pellets with bad results. Top choice JSB 14.3 or Crosman Hollow Points are best for my gun. It's a pain to spend a bunch on test pellets but it's so worth it once you find the magic one and can hold great groups.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:06:07

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean perfect skirts

Things I would have changed: More per tin

What others should know: Benjamin Marauder .22 did not like these Kodiaks. Couldn't get them to group better than scattered 2 inches from 35 yards.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:10:01

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.343 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tin to put my better pellets in.

Things I would have changed: Clean them up. More consistent head and skirt size.

What others should know: Don't penetrate well. Majority bounce off the targets like wood, magazines. The Croman HP's are much better.

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:12:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, accurate, high quality

Things I would have changed: Screw lid

What others should know: These shot the best groups at 35 yards with my Benjamin Marauder .22 out of testing many different pellets

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:45:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Strong thick skirt

What others should know: Didn't hold groups in my .22 Marauder

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:46:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cleanest pellets I've tried. Accurate.

What others should know: These were the perfect match with my .22 Benjamin Marauder.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:47:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean accurate inexpensive

What others should know: These did well in my Marauder. Great value.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:48:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean high quality

What others should know: Did alright in my Marauder. Not perfect groups but acceptable

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-05-24 19:12:50

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean pellets. Reusable tins.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Make sure the gun has power to push these to the desired velocity.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-05-24 19:17:43

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean. Tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Packs a hard punch.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-08-19 00:01:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2015-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoot well my marauder

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Find the pellet that works in your gun

Navigation