Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:11:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets
    Things I would have changed:Needs screw on lid.
    What others should know:These held a terrible scattered 3 inch pattern at 35 yards with the Benjamin Marauder .22.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:15:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:17:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect pellets. Hard hitting. Accurate. Great tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Give them a try they might work best in your gun.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:18:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect pellets. Hard hitting. Accurate. Great tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Held a decent pattern sub 1 inch at 35 yards with Benjamin Marauder .22.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:22:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean nice form.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Had quite a few fliers from my Benjamin Marauder .22 and didn't group well. Including fliers groups averaged 3 inches at 35 yards. Typically 4 fliers out of 10 shots. After testing many pellets can't put all the blame on the pellets so give them a try in your gun.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:24:46

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Quality control
    What others should know:Very dirty. More than half were deformed. I didn't even attempt to shoot these.

    Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:25:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Seem to be sturdy
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Give them a try they work

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:31:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear glass. Mil-Dot. AO feature.
    Things I would have changed:Weight. It's heavy.
    What others should know:I've had two of these and you can't get them mounted level by using a level. Had to eye ball them both the best I could. Mounted many scopes. After you get the mounting to work the scope has been great. Great price and options for a budget scope.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:32:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy a few you'll be glad to have extras when out hunting.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:36:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's nice to have air when needed.
    Things I would have changed:Include extra seals mine seem to be going out after little use on the release valve.
    What others should know:You'll get quite a workout using this. I recommend refilling your gun after 10-15 shots then it doesn't seem to bad to refill.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 12:47:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super quiet just what I needed. Accurate with the right pellets. Powerful. Design is nice. Well balanced comfortable feel. High quality.
    Things I would have changed:Add a regulator.
    What others should know:If your are looking for a really quiet gun like I was this is it. It really is backyard friendly. Easy to operate. It's the individual guns choice to find the most accurate pellets. I tried many of the top recommended pellets with bad results. Top choice JSB 14.3 or Crosman Hollow Points are best for my gun. It's a pain to spend a bunch on test pellets but it's so worth it once you find the magic one and can hold great groups.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:06:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean perfect skirts
    Things I would have changed:More per tin
    What others should know:Benjamin Marauder .22 did not like these Kodiaks. Couldn't get them to group better than scattered 2 inches from 35 yards.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:10:01

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tin to put my better pellets in.
    Things I would have changed:Clean them up. More consistent head and skirt size.
    What others should know:Don't penetrate well. Majority bounce off the targets like wood, magazines. The Croman HP's are much better.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 10:12:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, accurate, high quality
    Things I would have changed:Screw lid
    What others should know:These shot the best groups at 35 yards with my Benjamin Marauder .22 out of testing many different pellets

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:45:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong thick skirt
    What others should know:Didn't hold groups in my .22 Marauder

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:46:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleanest pellets I've tried. Accurate.
    What others should know:These were the perfect match with my .22 Benjamin Marauder.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:47:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean accurate inexpensive
    What others should know:These did well in my Marauder. Great value.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-17 15:48:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean high quality
    What others should know:Did alright in my Marauder. Not perfect groups but acceptable
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top