Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2009-02-06 21:11:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2009-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact and reliable as long as I keep my pellets over both the camera eye
    Things I would have changed:Make the shot number either stay on the screen for 3 seconds or show the shot number in between shots. I can't focus on the target and then a half second later look at the Chrony screen to see the shot number.
    What others should know:You need to use two 40 watt, 4" x 1" bulbs just over the white diffusers. I used one 100 watt bulb 24 inches high and got odd FPS numbers and when I moved the bulb to 15 inches, the FPS numbers went up 250 FPS.

    Product: Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct

    Shooting Chrony LED Lamps, 2ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 11:07:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Charles from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The LED lights are red which reduces glare from my 70 watt light bulbs glowing over a large sheet of white paper! My FPS numbers didn't change either. It works and is consistant.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps a bigger sweet spot for the chrony to measure pellet speed.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2011-06-26 17:38:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-06-26 17:42:50

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the small size.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the optics so the cross hairs wouldn't wobble when I am sighting in my IZH 46M for bench rest pistol. I would add numbers to the windage and elevation knobs. I would add the the cost of this scope by making the cross hairs red or green.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-26 17:45:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Charles from USA on 2011-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OK groups at twenty five yards, using my TX200 (825 fps) and My IZH46M (425fps). The Air Arms 10.3 grains pellets shot better in both guns.

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 14:29:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size, so I can load my FWB 300 easily. The scope seems to work fine.
    Things I would have changed:I will try to send this scope, in, to Leapers to get the cross hairs changed from being Really Fat lines, to fine cross hairs with the Mil Dots, closer together. I use his scope for Bench Rest, .177 caliber.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top