Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 20:40:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. A lot of options.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Good Value
    What others should know:High Profile 1" Scope Rings Suggested.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 18:23:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Air Pistol Scope
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Used Med Profile Rings on a Benjamin Marauder Pistol. Works Great!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 18:31:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Eveything. This Pistol is very backyard friendly. Quiet, accurate, etc.. I personally changed out the grips to crosman maple target grips. Benjamin/Crosman, really has it together with there product line these days!
    Things I would have changed:As per your other reviews; the grips tend to slip a little bit. For how awesome that pistol is, it should really be stepped up with better grips. Wood options, perhaps?
    What others should know:No, great overall design and very fill, friendly. Would genuinely, recommend to anybody, who's into pcp airgunning.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 18:36:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The Sam Yang Company, truly has this correct from head to toe. Why use a Scope. Way too much fun, without one!
    What others should know:Figure out your fill options. Ruth, at Pyramydair is always there to help me with my questions and order support. Great job!

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 18:41:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Carbine is just wonderful. Turn to low power for lot's of shot's. Turn to high power for true hunting ability. Warning, very low if you plan to shoot this on high in a backyard. Tun power to low, and your good to go.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing on this Airgun. It is a true piece of work with everything being what it should.
    What others should know:You can use a scope. But again as per my last review on the Sam Yang. Why, It's too much fun without one.

    Product: Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 18:46:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worth every single penny! Unbelievable. The Crosman/Benjamin Company, really outdid themselves this time. Quiet, Incredibly Accurate, Plenty of power! GREAT!
    Things I would have changed:Future potential for being lighter. I know Carbon fiber will increase the cost, but consider it?
    What others should know:As per the other review left. This is for Hunting. Again, consider a portable source of air. 4500psi carbon tank, will give you the most life, in the field.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top