Date: 9/2/2016 20:41

Customer Reviews by David from USA

Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-05-23 09:51:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2009-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It's a blaster. Ergonomics are better than most firearms. Daisy's designers deserve a thanks for this product.

Things I would have changed: Bring this one out in 22 caliber. HIGH VISIBILITY SIGHTS! I'm going to retrofit some dots - these pistols are worth the effort.

What others should know: I bought a brace of these pistols for my granddaughters to learn with. 8 & 9 years old - they love them.

Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2009-05-23 10:09:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2009-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Correct ammo for my Gamo CO-2 Extreme

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Blows thru half inch plywood backing.

Yukon NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount

Yukon Night Vision Gear Yukon NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2010-05-28 16:43:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Own the Night - you'll wonder how you went so long without one.

Things I would have changed: Promote this product more

What others should know: Mounted on a GAMO CO2 Extreme. Kills critters in the dark just fine.

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-15 12:45:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Heavy honkers. I run 'em in a Daisy 008 with a fresh 12 gram.

Things I would have changed: Bring the Daisy out in 22?

What others should know: More is better.

Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
Review entered on 2011-04-15 12:49:38

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By David from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The pistol they fit in.

Things I would have changed: Make it in 22.

What others should know: My favorite pistol. Buy one, you'll understand.

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-10-04 14:13:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2015-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow. Functional training device. First few shots on a 12 gram cartridge are hot. Settles in well through the first 60 shots.

Things I would have changed: 22 caliber. Spare clips - needs spare clips available now.

What others should know: The clip doesn't like pointed pellets. Gun shoots them fine, except all over the place. 24 hours since opening it up, maybe 500 pellets shot so far. Crosman Destroyer EX, Premier Hollow points, and Benjamin Hollow points fit the mag perfectly. Gamo Magnum 7.56 gram and TF-PHB500 pointed pellets fall out of the clip. I'm carving in a hole in the center of my milk crate pellet trap with the Destroyers.

Navigation