Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-04 21:11:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2010-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My 4th air gun, the only one I cay put 5 bullets within a 1 cm circle at 60 feet. Quality shooting, totally enjoyable.Light, short, quiet, adjustable velocity for indoor use. Love it
    Things I would have changed:Butt plate rides a bit high, needs able to be adjusted lower. Extend silencer to accommodate a longer barrel.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 12:47:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, looks, versatility
    Things I would have changed:Stiff power wheel, needs deeper grooves to manipulate. Really cheap grip for such a high quality rifle. Pellet feed hole needs bevelling to allow pellets to be inserted easier.
    What others should know:Started with many other air rifles. Bought a Tallon SS .177 on a whim and was an instant convert to airforce rifles. Next purchase was a .22 condor, was even more delighted. Wham-bam, trigger and target hit almost instantaneous at 150 feet, very accurate, very nice gun. Bought the condor .25 this week, thought it would be even better--WRONG! Rifle feels 'klutsy'. Maybe needs breaking in. Hard to cock, WD40 did not help. Wore out my thumb going from 3 on the power wheel to 9, took 5 minutes to do. Solid whack of pellet on target, not as fast. I suspect velocity rather than pellet weight gives more satisfaction. I was using 31 grain pellets, will try lighter ones and review again. To see if my impression is correct ordered a .177 barell to replace the 12 inch on my Tallon SS. I would only buy the .25 if I was going hunting.

    Product: AirForce 24" Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 24 inch Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 21:41:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, increases velocity a lot over 12 inch barrel.
    Things I would have changed:A bit expensive, should come threaded
    What others should know:Started with a Tallon SS, .177, moved up to a condor .22, graduated to a .25 condor. Take it from me, caliber is not as satisfying as velocity. On the Tallon SS you could see the pellet in flight. Substitute the 24 inch barrel and you have a totally new rifle. My impression of the Tallon SS. .177 is for target practice in the basement while the baby is sleeping upstairs! Very happy with the 24 inch barrel.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 11:33:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As usual, superb accuracy. Unbelievable power.
    Things I would have changed:Cheap grip, power wheel needs deeper grooves for turning.
    What others should know:My third AF rifle. Started with .177 Tallon SS, graduated to a Condor .22, and now luxuriated in a Condor .25. A bit of a let down, the .25 is if you go hunting. Changed the barell on the Tallon SS to a 24 inch .177, absolutely love the change. I think bullet velocity is more satisfying than caliber! Great products. Costs more than my Smith and Wesson AR 15-22! 'Good things are not cheap, and cheap things are not good'! Nen Lorna, 1986.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 14:25:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, power, multiple configurations
    Things I would have changed:Cheap grip, barrels should come threaded on all barrels. Wheel should be deeper grooved, wore out my thumb going from 3 to 9 on power wheel.
    What others should know:Started with a .177 Tallon SS, graduated to a Condor .22, Luxuriated in a recent Condor Bounty .25. Bit of a let down, thought I would be in heaven, maybe I was already there! Increased caliber did not do it for me, only buy this caliber if you are really going hunting. Swapped out my 12 inch Tallon .177 barrel for a 24 inch .177, now I know I'm in heaven. New gun, nice to hear your trigger and pellet hitting the target at nearly the same time! I think velocity rather than caliber does it for me! Accuracy unchanged, superb! Haven't yet checked for range, suspect that is where the .25 caliber will come into it's own, less subject to wind drift I would think. Footnote, cost more than my Smith and Wesson AR 15-22 Performance, just as much fun, and I can shoot it in my back yard.

    Product: AirForce 24" Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 24 inch Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2013-07-22 18:08:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to swap out
    Things I would have changed:Come threaded
    What others should know:Put this on my Tallon SS, lost sound suppression but a totally new rifle. Real velocity, 40-60 pellets with no 'fall off in power'. No real difference over 3-4 on wheel. Extremely accurate.
    Over
    ammo packs sold