Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-18 07:05:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.264 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: In the advertisement of this product let people know there is a possiblility of damage to the bore of your Air Rifle

What others should know: There is a possiblity of damage to your Air Rifle!

Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

Dewey 26 inch Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:30:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality ease of use

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Excellent cleaning rod a little long for myh Air Rifle but works

Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:31:40

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Holds pellets secure and handy for use..

Things I would have changed: Lower price seems pricey for a patch of rubber

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2012-10-09 06:53:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ease of use

Things I would have changed: 1 ounce container

What others should know: Works as advertised and expected for a manufacturer recommendation

Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-05-18 16:39:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything from fit to finish and quality of build accuracy is best of any gas piston I have owned including one quality springer. Mine is the .177 cal. shoots Crosman preniers Domed 10.5 most my shooting is 25 yds outstanding accuracy..

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: I have heard that they will no longer build this model. so I would get one while they are available..

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 08:56:01

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I am fast becoming a fan of H&N pellets and the only thing that i didn't like is they weren't accurate for me and the non screw lid tin, in my Benjamin Regal .177

Things I would have changed: Screw Top can needed

What others should know: Like I wrote this is mhy experience with my air rifle youe results may be different as this is a good quality pellet in my estimation..

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:03:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Screw top lid and extremely accurate in my Benjamin Regal .177.. I shoot paper 25 yds using 3/4" paste on dots from office supply and never fail to hit the dots..shooting without the aid of a rest..and always get excited when hitting hole in hole shots which happens quite frequently..

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: I like H&N pellets, from their screw top lids to the quality of pellet never finding a bad pellet/skirt nor flyer to date..

H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:07:14

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact it is an H&N pellet, screw top lid, quality of and appearance of pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These were very poor in accuracy with my Benjamin Regal, but may do well in your sir rifle..

H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:10:24

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is an H&N quality , looks and shape,

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: Not accurate in my Benjamin Regal.. which I doubt is the pellet's fault.

Navigation