Date: 25/7/2016 4:28
0

Customer Reviews by Ivan from USA

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-18 07:05:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.264 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: In the advertisement of this product let people know there is a possiblility of damage to the bore of your Air Rifle

What others should know: There is a possiblity of damage to your Air Rifle!

Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

Dewey 26 inch Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:30:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality ease of use

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Excellent cleaning rod a little long for myh Air Rifle but works

Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:31:40

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Holds pellets secure and handy for use..

Things I would have changed: Lower price seems pricey for a patch of rubber

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2012-10-09 06:53:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ease of use

Things I would have changed: 1 ounce container

What others should know: Works as advertised and expected for a manufacturer recommendation

Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-05-18 16:39:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything from fit to finish and quality of build accuracy is best of any gas piston I have owned including one quality springer. Mine is the .177 cal. shoots Crosman preniers Domed 10.5 most my shooting is 25 yds outstanding accuracy..

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: I have heard that they will no longer build this model. so I would get one while they are available..

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 08:56:01

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I am fast becoming a fan of H&N pellets and the only thing that i didn't like is they weren't accurate for me and the non screw lid tin, in my Benjamin Regal .177

Things I would have changed: Screw Top can needed

What others should know: Like I wrote this is mhy experience with my air rifle youe results may be different as this is a good quality pellet in my estimation..

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:03:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Screw top lid and extremely accurate in my Benjamin Regal .177.. I shoot paper 25 yds using 3/4" paste on dots from office supply and never fail to hit the dots..shooting without the aid of a rest..and always get excited when hitting hole in hole shots which happens quite frequently..

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: I like H&N pellets, from their screw top lids to the quality of pellet never finding a bad pellet/skirt nor flyer to date..

H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:07:14

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact it is an H&N pellet, screw top lid, quality of and appearance of pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These were very poor in accuracy with my Benjamin Regal, but may do well in your sir rifle..

H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-08-14 09:10:24

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is an H&N quality , looks and shape,

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: Not accurate in my Benjamin Regal.. which I doubt is the pellet's fault.

H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 10:48:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact they are H&N pellets which are always of high quality with little or no deformations and variances in specifications and i will always try H&N Pellets before any other when testing for accuracy and performance in my air rifles.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Usually the H&N Hollow Points do well for me in my air rifles All calibers and weights.. but these I could not get aceptasble accuracy from my Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal.

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 10:51:19

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N quality & Copper coating

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Only problem for me was not accurate and poor groups in My Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal.

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 10:54:13

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They were clean and appeared to be shaped well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Poor grouping and accuracy in my Benjamin Titan GP .22 Cal.

H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22 Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22  Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-08-30 10:59:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N quality clean and I like the profile..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not good groups and poor accuracy for ME in my Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal., I'm still testing pellets anyone have a good pellet recommendatrion that has perfomed well in their .22 cal.Titan? Let me know as I am still testing and searching.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-09-05 10:14:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact it is a H&N Pellet, Quality and screw lid tin

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: One of the most accurate pellets in my Titan .22 Cal. but have decided to go to a lighter pellet for the Titan and will lbe testing these in My Marauder file oh yes the Black Widow..grins

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-09-05 10:20:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N Pellet, quality one can depend on, and the scew on lid.

Things I would have changed: Make them a bit smaller in diameter

What others should know: These are a fine pellet I am still testing them in my Marauder rifle .22 cal they are bit too snug for my liking and the accuracy testing isn't done yet, though to date they are not al that accurate..for me.

H&N Rabbit Magnum Power Cylindrical Pellets, .22 Cal, 25.77 Grains, Copper-Plated, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum Power Cylindrical Pellets, .22 Cal, 25.77 Grains, Copper-Plated, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-09-05 10:30:16

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Copper Coating, H&N Quality

Things I would have changed: Smaller diameter

What others should know: Mostly my inexperience and using a new Marauder Rifle .22 Cal., rifle for the first time and some whar due to the size of these pellets.. these pellets wouldn't seat well into the barrel. I was unable to lock the bolt and not wanting to force it I shot it that way and blew out the O-ring.. I said all that to say that this is my exp[erience and my rife, not totally the fault of the pellet so you may have a much better exerience with them. After all they are H&N so they can't be that bad grins!

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-09-05 10:33:04

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing stands out

Things I would have changed: Length and costs

What others should know: For my .22 cal. Titan they were not all that accurate and I feel they were too light and long for my .22 cal. Marauder rifle so never even tried them in it.

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3 inch Bulls, 8.5x11  - 10pk
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:43:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easily see POI on target , number of targets on each sheet, thickness of target paper..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I use these with a .177, .and 2, .22 Cal air riifles, 2 are gas piston and 1 a PCP, at 25 yds, which is rhe distance I always shoot, and they hold up well and clearly show the POI no matter what weight or caliber of pellet is shot. I will be using these exclusively.

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:49:38

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Value in cost and quality of pellet, shape and appearance, I like the fact that they come in containers of 100 which saves money when only testing them..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Reason for 2 stars is only that they were not accurate in my PCP Marauder .22 cal and I wil not be orderring any more of them for this reason..they may be more accurate with other shooters and air guns..

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:54:09

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality, cost and in containers of 100 which make testing cheaper

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I tried these in my .22 Marauder rifle and they were some what accurate but not as accurate as I am looking for.. they appear to be a fine pellet and may perform better for others.. I will write another review later as I want to try them in my Titan .22 cal, gas piston.

H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:58:19

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N pellet in every respect, quality, and manufacture

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Reason for 2 stars they were very inaccurate in my .22 cal. Titan and Marauder and i will not be buying them again.. not to say other's would not have much better results..

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
Review entered on 2015-09-26 08:08:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Size and convenience of use, so far trouble free and working fine

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I live nearby a Dive Shop fill station, which fills to 4500 psi if ya wacth 'em grins, about 5 minutes away.. and the 90 cu in tank is very handy for carrying to and from the air station and use in refilling my .22 Marauder. but since I learned that this Dive shop would charge the same to refill a 90 cu in., 77 cu ft or the 88 cu ft .. I'm thinking in the near future of ordering the 77 cu ft., The savings in filling the 77 cu ft over the 90 cu in would soon pay for tt self.. I am 78 years old and do not hunt anymore so the smaller tank is of no benefit to me.

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-09-26 08:23:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Quality of build comparing with any air rifle any price, also very accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use a modified miltary hold and found this rifle to be very accurate using the Beeman Kodiak-HP, .22 cal., tin shows 18.21 gr but weighs out to be 18.5 gr, it seems to prefer a heavier pellet..but I'm the process now for a lighter pellet for it..I have about 1700 pellets trouble free and still very accurate.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-09-26 08:33:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I can find no fault with this rifle.. I have had one springer and a few gas pistons and this is by far my favorite.. in all respects. I kick myself daily fo rnot getting one sooner..I like every thing about it.. from the synthetic stock to it's weight and accuracy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have only had this rifle about a month and put 200 pellets thru it..Most accurate for me are the H&N Baracuda Match, 21.14 gr, Domed, 5.53 mm. I still have a number of pellets to test and am sure it will be just as accurate with some of them..It doesn't appear to be hold sensitive thus far.. I have not the words to say just how peased I am with this purchase. Again I would put it up against any PCP air rifle at any cost.

Navigation