Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

    Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 12:32:49

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    What others should know:Does not work for tight breech air guns.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2011-01-26 11:27:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    What others should know:Takes a hard hit to activate this target.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 12:11:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice little air gun. Not a lot of power.
    What others should know:This gun is good up to about 20 yards. I can hit a puop can with open sights.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:16:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Worked good on my Evanix Renegade.Good value.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:25:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet. Germany makes the cleanest lead pellet I've used. Quality control is very good.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:29:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet. Germany makes very clean pellets. They are uniform and shoot well in all guns.
    Things I would have changed:Put at least 250 in a package. A little spendy.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 08:06:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. A little muzzle heavy.
    Things I would have changed:Not sure about accuracy. Scope broke after a few shots. Waiting for a replacement scope.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 11:53:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Lens covers are in the way. I will probably take them off.
    What others should know:This scope was an exchange for a RWS defective scope. Pyramid replaced the scope, no questions asked. Great exchange policy. Sometimes they are slow to respond to e-mails, but over all it was a good experience.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 21:12:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Fit my hand very well. Very accurate up to about 40ft.
    Things I would have changed:Clip jams. If you re-center clip it works fine. Nice gun. Very expensive.
    What others should know:As you know, CO2 doesn't work well on cold days. This is a fun gun to shoot.

    Product: Weihrauch HW77K Carbine

    Weihrauch HW77K Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-11 11:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well built. Hit 8 out of 10 bulls eye right out of the box with open sights. This gun is extremely accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Maybe add sling swivels.
    What others should know:In today's World of poorly made sporting goods. It is refreshing to see this kind of craftmanship.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-17 11:07:40

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks nice. Seems to be made well.
    What others should know:Leapers makes better scopes. Choose carefully.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top