Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
Review entered on 2011-01-25 12:32:49

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing

What others should know: Does not work for tight breech air guns.

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2011-01-26 11:27:42

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made.

What others should know: Takes a hard hit to activate this target.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-01 12:11:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice little air gun. Not a lot of power.

What others should know: This gun is good up to about 20 yards. I can hit a puop can with open sights.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:16:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Worked good on my Evanix Renegade.Good value.

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:25:47

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Very good pellet. Germany makes the cleanest lead pellet I've used. Quality control is very good.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:29:38

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Great pellet. Germany makes very clean pellets. They are uniform and shoot well in all guns.

Things I would have changed: Put at least 250 in a package. A little spendy.

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-11 08:06:22

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.343 ratings

Things I liked: Well made. A little muzzle heavy.

Things I would have changed: Not sure about accuracy. Scope broke after a few shots. Waiting for a replacement scope.

UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-04-02 11:53:39

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made.

Things I would have changed: Lens covers are in the way. I will probably take them off.

What others should know: This scope was an exchange for a RWS defective scope. Pyramid replaced the scope, no questions asked. Great exchange policy. Sometimes they are slow to respond to e-mails, but over all it was a good experience.

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-03 21:12:46

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Well made. Fit my hand very well. Very accurate up to about 40ft.

Things I would have changed: Clip jams. If you re-center clip it works fine. Nice gun. Very expensive.

What others should know: As you know, CO2 doesn't work well on cold days. This is a fun gun to shoot.

Weihrauch HW77K Carbine

Weihrauch HW77K Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-10-11 11:58:03

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very well built. Hit 8 out of 10 bulls eye right out of the box with open sights. This gun is extremely accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Maybe add sling swivels.

What others should know: In today's World of poorly made sporting goods. It is refreshing to see this kind of craftmanship.

Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
Review entered on 2011-10-17 11:07:40

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Looks nice. Seems to be made well.

What others should know: Leapers makes better scopes. Choose carefully.

Navigation