Product: Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
Review entered on 2011-01-25 12:32:49

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing
What others should know:Does not work for tight breech air guns.

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2011-01-26 11:27:42

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made.
What others should know:Takes a hard hit to activate this target.

Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-01 12:11:56

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice little air gun. Not a lot of power.
What others should know:This gun is good up to about 20 yards. I can hit a puop can with open sights.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:16:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Worked good on my Evanix Renegade.Good value.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:25:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very good pellet. Germany makes the cleanest lead pellet I've used. Quality control is very good.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-28 16:29:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great pellet. Germany makes very clean pellets. They are uniform and shoot well in all guns.
Things I would have changed:Put at least 250 in a package. A little spendy.

Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-11 08:06:22

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.3333299160003663 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made. A little muzzle heavy.
Things I would have changed:Not sure about accuracy. Scope broke after a few shots. Waiting for a replacement scope.

Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-04-02 11:53:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-04-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made.
Things I would have changed:Lens covers are in the way. I will probably take them off.
What others should know:This scope was an exchange for a RWS defective scope. Pyramid replaced the scope, no questions asked. Great exchange policy. Sometimes they are slow to respond to e-mails, but over all it was a good experience.

Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-03 21:12:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made. Fit my hand very well. Very accurate up to about 40ft.
Things I would have changed:Clip jams. If you re-center clip it works fine. Nice gun. Very expensive.
What others should know:As you know, CO2 doesn't work well on cold days. This is a fun gun to shoot.

Product: Weihrauch HW77K Carbine

Weihrauch HW77K Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-10-11 11:58:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very well built. Hit 8 out of 10 bulls eye right out of the box with open sights. This gun is extremely accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. Maybe add sling swivels.
What others should know:In today's World of poorly made sporting goods. It is refreshing to see this kind of craftmanship.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
Review entered on 2011-10-17 11:07:40

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Looks nice. Seems to be made well.
What others should know:Leapers makes better scopes. Choose carefully.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top