Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-05 06:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2010-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good accuracy in the TF78PCP as well my TF99
    Things I would have changed:add about 5-6 grains
    What others should know:I was pinching the lead out of remminton golden bullet shorts (40gr.) and winchester LR HP (36gr.), pushing them through a .204 drill hole to size them. Working around the tail with small end nippers to form sort of a waist and tail. Lots of work. Probably not too bright to pinch .22 cartrages for the bullet. They shoot awesome. Accurate. Thats why I think the Monsters could weigh just a little more strickly for the TF78PCP.

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 14:51:55

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're an awsome, nasty looking hollow point with a barrel-like cavity for the hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:Everyone likes cheaper.Screw on lid on container is good.
    What others should know:I can't get enough accuracy from these in my TF99 nor the .25 cal. in my Sumatra 2500 carbine, to chose these as a 'go to' pellet.The few critters I had a shot at missed.I'd like to see how they perform after impact with flesh & bone.Not by my experience though.Won't buy again.

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 16:05:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistant uniformity.
    Things I would have changed:screw-on lid for container.
    What others should know:These are one of the most the most accurate pellets to shoot out of my TF99.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 16:17:34

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Tony from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:they're definitly a visionally good looking pellet.Looks like someone put some good engineering to use in design and manufacturing.
    What others should know:I could not get any consistant grouping from my TF99.Shotgun patterns @ 30ft. up to 1 3/8" from center.Not for this TF99.Disapointing after all the reviews I read here.Buy no more for me says I.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top