Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-01 12:12:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jayesh from USA on 2011-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good price, reasonably accurate, okay magazine capacity, based on AR-15 (so familiar to AR-15 variant owners), works well with accessories.
Things I would have changed:Make it semi-auto, make the magazine capacity higher.
What others should know:As it has a rifled barrel, don't shoot BBs out of it if you're also going to shoot pellets, shooting BBs ruins the rifling making shooting pellets less accurate. If you want to shoot BBs pick up a cheap smoothbore like a Crosman Pumpmaster 760 or Daisy Model 25.

Product: Beretta CX-4 Storm Air Rifle

Beretta CX-4 Storm Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-01 12:18:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jayesh from USA on 2011-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Weaver rail is nice. 30 round magazine is pretty amazing for an air rifle. Better choice than Crosman Nightstalker (jams far less), good for shooting practice if you also own a 9mm CX4 Storm. If you're looking for a CO2 air rifle, this is one of the best choices available. Don't really care for blowback, but I know some people that.
Things I would have changed:Make it slightly cheaper and a little more accurate.
What others should know:A very good gun.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-01 12:24:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jayesh from USA on 2011-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Rifled barrel, shoots pellets, accurate, low price, revolving clip, feels like an amalgam of Webley Revolver and Colt Python.
Things I would have changed:Sell a variant with a longer barrel.
What others should know:Reliable air revolver, probably the best choice if you want one.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-01 12:26:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jayesh from USA on 2011-12-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easily customizable, accurate, rifled and cheap. Best pump pistol in it's price range, definitely worth picking up.
Things I would have changed:Improve the trigger.
What others should know:Don't pump it too much or it affects accuracy.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top