Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-08-14 19:25:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2012-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Tough
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:While the Blue Streak was plenty accurate with the Williams peep sight I had on it, these 67 year old eyes like the BSA 4x12 scope better. The factory mounts would not allow proper positioning of a rifle scope. It does require a little dexterity to get the pellets in the chamber. I should this a long time ago. Buy this one or your Sheridan or Benjamin pumper.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 20:11:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I found it easier to load from the lef side.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 09:27:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very substantial weight. I have had adult air rifles for 28 years and the Beeman R1 can still shoot with the best of them. Their are alot of hobbyists out there who have to change everything. The Marauder group is no different. Chnage this, change that, blah, blah. Find a good pellet, buy 10,000 of them, find the right pressure and speed and shoot 'em up. Enjoy!
    Things I would have changed:Bolt removal screw should be in a location NOT below the scope.
    What others should know:Try someone elses pump and or air tank before you order. You will probably NOT buy the pump. Do not get me wrong. I have the pump and I have a tank coming but with the political environement we live in who knows whether we will have electricity or scuba shops to fill our tanks. The pump is good insurance.

    Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

    Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 14:38:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not very much. They are not the same quality as Crosman Premiers.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the pointed hollow-point pellets. Maybe 1.5" at 20 yards.
    What others should know:Don't waste your time or money.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-05 10:54:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2013-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and the quality. It rivals anything from the famed German factories. The walnut is absolutely flawless. Unlike a lot springers the TX shoots very well off the bench as long as you don't hold in a death grip. Let it move.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, right now.
    What others should know:IT IS HEAVY.

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:24:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Franklin from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I would offer a metal plate to be placed in the box ahead of the duct seal. I put one in mine.
    Things I would have changed:In the photo I put aluminum strips around the exterior to save the box from errant pellets. I think this should be standard.
    What others should know:When this target is shot up you will have a good model for your own build.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top