Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
Review entered on 2012-08-14 19:25:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2012-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tough

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: While the Blue Streak was plenty accurate with the Williams peep sight I had on it, these 67 year old eyes like the BSA 4x12 scope better. The factory mounts would not allow proper positioning of a rifle scope. It does require a little dexterity to get the pellets in the chamber. I should this a long time ago. Buy this one or your Sheridan or Benjamin pumper.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-09-11 20:11:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I found it easier to load from the lef side.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-15 09:27:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2012-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very substantial weight. I have had adult air rifles for 28 years and the Beeman R1 can still shoot with the best of them. Their are alot of hobbyists out there who have to change everything. The Marauder group is no different. Chnage this, change that, blah, blah. Find a good pellet, buy 10,000 of them, find the right pressure and speed and shoot 'em up. Enjoy!

Things I would have changed: Bolt removal screw should be in a location NOT below the scope.

What others should know: Try someone elses pump and or air tank before you order. You will probably NOT buy the pump. Do not get me wrong. I have the pump and I have a tank coming but with the political environement we live in who knows whether we will have electricity or scuba shops to fill our tanks. The pump is good insurance.

Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-10-08 14:38:00

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Franklin from USA on 2012-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not very much. They are not the same quality as Crosman Premiers.

Things I would have changed: Get rid of the pointed hollow-point pellets. Maybe 1.5" at 20 yards.

What others should know: Don't waste your time or money.

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-05 10:54:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2013-11-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the weight and the quality. It rivals anything from the famed German factories. The walnut is absolutely flawless. Unlike a lot springers the TX shoots very well off the bench as long as you don't hold in a death grip. Let it move.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, right now.

What others should know: IT IS HEAVY.

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:24:34

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I would offer a metal plate to be placed in the box ahead of the duct seal. I put one in mine.

Things I would have changed: In the photo I put aluminum strips around the exterior to save the box from errant pellets. I think this should be standard.

What others should know: When this target is shot up you will have a good model for your own build.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-10-04 10:07:30

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Franklin from USA on 2014-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact and comes with sunshade.

Things I would have changed: The entire lens system. Totally useless. Typical Leapers quality. I had another one on my Marauder. I gave it away to an enemy.

What others should know: Don't waste your money. It focuses in the center of the lens only. Edge sharpness is worthless. I would return it but it would cost to much to ship.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-10-06 09:56:52

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Franklin from USA on 2014-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact and light but that is probably why it is no good.

Things I would have changed: The cheap plastic lens are terrible. There is no, none, nada, edge resolution. Completely useless except in the middle of the lens. I bought a Leapers/UTG scope with my first Marauder. I gave it away to an enemy. I should have learned my lesson. Junk! Junk!

What others should know: Buy Hawke or Leopold and save yourself some grief and save your eyesight!

Cocking Buffer for TX200 air rifles.

Air Arms Cocking Buffer for TX200 air rifles.
Review entered on 2014-10-18 10:39:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2014-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not much.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These cannot be installed with a complete take down of the barrel/shroud. The buffer installed by pulling it through the hole into the shroud. This is done at the factory during manufacturer. Do not buy them because you cannot use them. A o-ring around the end of the cocking handle is better.

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2014-10-31 11:39:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality target allowing for good holes.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy several boxes.

Walther Upgraded LGV Trigger

Walther Upgraded LGV Trigger
Review entered on 2015-03-27 10:20:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Franklin from USA on 2015-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap.

Things I would have changed: Walther should have put this $25.00 trigger in at the factory. Duh!~

What others should know: I guess it is ok. I never used the rifle without the this trigger so I am clueless about its worth.

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2015-07-28 10:51:05

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By Franklin from USA on 2015-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap

Things I would have changed: Make the area where the rifle scope would be located a bit higher. Competitive scopes are much higher than hunting scopes. The case indicates it will accept a Plano 3500 inside the case, under the rifle. It is marked so, but the case will go in the case along with the rifle.

What others should know: Now a good value at all.

Navigation