Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Sport Aperture Sight

    Beeman Sport Aperture Sight
    Review entered on 2007-10-20 17:27:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2007-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality sight. I have always preferred iron sights and this one is terrific. I put it on my Gamo Silver Shadow and am well pleased. The adjustabilty really lets you Zero it in. The only problem is I have to elevate it more than I'd prefer due to the Shadow's front sight height. I'm considering changeing front the sight. Scopes are not my thing.

    Product: Gamo Whisper with Nitro Piston

    Gamo Whisper with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-02-21 17:39:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2008-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The general feel of the peice. The balance is terrific and the lack of weight is such a bonus. The trigger is pretty much typical Gamo( I'll be getting a GRT III). The accuracy is great as well, the gas spring really smooths things out. I first iron sighted it and was impressed. When I put on the scope and sighted in I was totally blown away. I lovemy Whisper. The PA team really made a great air rifle totally awesome. Thanks
    Things I would have changed:As mentioned the trigger.
    What others should know:This rifle is well worth the money if you are really into the sport. It's fun to shoot great to handle

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:41:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great concept and made well , pellets fit securely in tube.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know how it can improved but with the tube fully loaded it's a bit awkward to handle without spitting out some pellets. Partially loaded is just fine.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:45:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best insurance you can get for protection of your co2 guns
    Things I would have changed:nothing to change , it works!
    What others should know:Buy it you need it

    Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

    Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:49:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Makes shooting my 1088 so much more fun.Clip fits perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Extra clips make extra fun

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:58:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great. They are so versatile and well made.They have the punch just about anything you want to do.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are a good do all pellet for a good price
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top