Date: 29/9/2016 3:54
0

Customer Reviews by JOHN from USA

Beeman Sport Aperture Sight

Beeman Sport Aperture Sight
Review entered on 2007-10-20 17:27:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2007-10-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality sight. I have always preferred iron sights and this one is terrific. I put it on my Gamo Silver Shadow and am well pleased. The adjustabilty really lets you Zero it in. The only problem is I have to elevate it more than I'd prefer due to the Shadow's front sight height. I'm considering changeing front the sight. Scopes are not my thing.

Gamo Whisper with Nitro Piston

Gamo Whisper with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-02-21 17:39:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2008-02-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The general feel of the peice. The balance is terrific and the lack of weight is such a bonus. The trigger is pretty much typical Gamo( I'll be getting a GRT III). The accuracy is great as well, the gas spring really smooths things out. I first iron sighted it and was impressed. When I put on the scope and sighted in I was totally blown away. I lovemy Whisper. The PA team really made a great air rifle totally awesome. Thanks

Things I would have changed: As mentioned the trigger.

What others should know: This rifle is well worth the money if you are really into the sport. It's fun to shoot great to handle

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:41:40

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great concept and made well , pellets fit securely in tube.

Things I would have changed: I don't know how it can improved but with the tube fully loaded it's a bit awkward to handle without spitting out some pellets. Partially loaded is just fine.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:45:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Best insurance you can get for protection of your co2 guns

Things I would have changed: nothing to change , it works!

What others should know: Buy it you need it

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:49:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Makes shooting my 1088 so much more fun.Clip fits perfectly.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Extra clips make extra fun

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:58:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are great. They are so versatile and well made.They have the punch just about anything you want to do.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These are a good do all pellet for a good price

Navigation