Product: Beeman Sport Aperture Sight

Beeman Sport Aperture Sight
Review entered on 2007-10-20 17:27:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2007-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality sight. I have always preferred iron sights and this one is terrific. I put it on my Gamo Silver Shadow and am well pleased. The adjustabilty really lets you Zero it in. The only problem is I have to elevate it more than I'd prefer due to the Shadow's front sight height. I'm considering changeing front the sight. Scopes are not my thing.

Product: Gamo Whisper with Nitro Piston

Gamo Whisper with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-02-21 17:39:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2008-02-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The general feel of the peice. The balance is terrific and the lack of weight is such a bonus. The trigger is pretty much typical Gamo( I'll be getting a GRT III). The accuracy is great as well, the gas spring really smooths things out. I first iron sighted it and was impressed. When I put on the scope and sighted in I was totally blown away. I lovemy Whisper. The PA team really made a great air rifle totally awesome. Thanks
Things I would have changed:As mentioned the trigger.
What others should know:This rifle is well worth the money if you are really into the sport. It's fun to shoot great to handle

Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:41:40

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great concept and made well , pellets fit securely in tube.
Things I would have changed:I don't know how it can improved but with the tube fully loaded it's a bit awkward to handle without spitting out some pellets. Partially loaded is just fine.

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:45:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Best insurance you can get for protection of your co2 guns
Things I would have changed:nothing to change , it works!
What others should know:Buy it you need it

Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:49:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Makes shooting my 1088 so much more fun.Clip fits perfectly.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Extra clips make extra fun

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:58:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are great. They are so versatile and well made.They have the punch just about anything you want to do.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These are a good do all pellet for a good price
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top