Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:32:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Recommend usage with airguns >700fps.
    What others should know:Have a great weekend!

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:38:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy at 10m, =500fps is only limited to shooters skill level.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This pellet removes any shooter excuse for not shooting perfect scores.

    Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:33:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A remarkable target pistol that consistently places the pellet where you aim. Trigger is predictable and easily adjustable. The package includes tools and gaskets as well as additional sighting inserts. I have installed the UTC dot 1X scope and I can consistently place all the pellets (once I had sighted-in the pistol & dot sight) within a 10 meter pistol target #8 ring and almost 60% within the #9 ring. I have now shot in excess of 400 pellets since the package arrived and remain totally satisfied with this pistol and purchase.
    Things I would have changed:The grip is very large and I am slowly filing it down to fit my medium right hand. This has been fairly easy to do but my wood working skill-set is meager at best so I am hoping for the best.
    What others should know:When/if you are installing the UTC dot sight on this pistol make sure you do not block the breech slide and bolt range of motion with the barrel mounted adaptor.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:41:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and set up.
    Things I would have changed:Provide or include a setting for a smaller dot with lower level of illuminating intensity for indoor use. The smallest dot covers the entire #7-10 rings on a 10 meter pistol target so a smaller dot will allow for a better target acquisition.
    What others should know:Trust the settings provided via the windage and elevation adjustements on the scope. They are very accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top