H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:32:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Outstanding accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Recommend usage with airguns >700fps.

What others should know: Have a great weekend!

H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:38:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy at 10m, =500fps is only limited to shooters skill level.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This pellet removes any shooter excuse for not shooting perfect scores.

IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:33:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A remarkable target pistol that consistently places the pellet where you aim. Trigger is predictable and easily adjustable. The package includes tools and gaskets as well as additional sighting inserts. I have installed the UTC dot 1X scope and I can consistently place all the pellets (once I had sighted-in the pistol & dot sight) within a 10 meter pistol target #8 ring and almost 60% within the #9 ring. I have now shot in excess of 400 pellets since the package arrived and remain totally satisfied with this pistol and purchase.

Things I would have changed: The grip is very large and I am slowly filing it down to fit my medium right hand. This has been fairly easy to do but my wood working skill-set is meager at best so I am hoping for the best.

What others should know: When/if you are installing the UTC dot sight on this pistol make sure you do not block the breech slide and bolt range of motion with the barrel mounted adaptor.

UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:41:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use and set up.

Things I would have changed: Provide or include a setting for a smaller dot with lower level of illuminating intensity for indoor use. The smallest dot covers the entire #7-10 rings on a 10 meter pistol target so a smaller dot will allow for a better target acquisition.

What others should know: Trust the settings provided via the windage and elevation adjustements on the scope. They are very accurate.

Navigation