Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:32:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Outstanding accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Recommend usage with airguns >700fps.
What others should know:Have a great weekend!

Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-23 10:38:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy at 10m, =500fps is only limited to shooters skill level.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This pellet removes any shooter excuse for not shooting perfect scores.

Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:33:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A remarkable target pistol that consistently places the pellet where you aim. Trigger is predictable and easily adjustable. The package includes tools and gaskets as well as additional sighting inserts. I have installed the UTC dot 1X scope and I can consistently place all the pellets (once I had sighted-in the pistol & dot sight) within a 10 meter pistol target #8 ring and almost 60% within the #9 ring. I have now shot in excess of 400 pellets since the package arrived and remain totally satisfied with this pistol and purchase.
Things I would have changed:The grip is very large and I am slowly filing it down to fit my medium right hand. This has been fairly easy to do but my wood working skill-set is meager at best so I am hoping for the best.
What others should know:When/if you are installing the UTC dot sight on this pistol make sure you do not block the breech slide and bolt range of motion with the barrel mounted adaptor.

Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2013-03-23 23:41:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use and set up.
Things I would have changed:Provide or include a setting for a smaller dot with lower level of illuminating intensity for indoor use. The smallest dot covers the entire #7-10 rings on a 10 meter pistol target so a smaller dot will allow for a better target acquisition.
What others should know:Trust the settings provided via the windage and elevation adjustements on the scope. They are very accurate.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top