Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:49:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the co2 compartment-I liked the feel of the 5864-I like the way you load the revolver.
    Things I would have changed:a gauge to let you know when you are running low on co2-adjustabe trigger
    What others should know:go ahead and purchase the 10 for $10. You are going to have to sight this puppy in when you get it. Don't let the co2 too low a pellet will get stuck in the gap between cylinder and barrel. Very nice revolver

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:53:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate-very accurate of r a pistol.
    Things I would have changed:cut out the rear of slide so inserting a pellet would be easier-make it easier to pump, very hard to close
    What others should know:very accurate-slow to load-very hard to close.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 17:27:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock, very accurate-I was surprised, great trigger, easy to mount a scope, good looking stock, Great job Tom!
    Things I would have changed:better sights
    What others should know:Surprise, this baby will shoot with the best and I have owned Beeman and RWS

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 08:31:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent sights,trigger,accuracy
    Things I would have changed:This airgun is hard to cock and load.
    What others should know:You need small fingers to load this airgun and strong hands and arms to cock this beast. Just watch the video and you will see. I loved the accuracy and trigger.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 08:09:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By buster59 from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great size, easy to cock, very accurate
    Things I would have changed:make the rifle a little lighter in weight
    What others should know:you can pay more money and still not get an air rifle that is as accurate as the Bronco. Just buy it!
    Over
    ammo packs sold