Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:49:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked the co2 compartment-I liked the feel of the 5864-I like the way you load the revolver.

Things I would have changed: a gauge to let you know when you are running low on co2-adjustabe trigger

What others should know: go ahead and purchase the 10 for $10. You are going to have to sight this puppy in when you get it. Don't let the co2 too low a pellet will get stuck in the gap between cylinder and barrel. Very nice revolver

Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:53:35

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate-very accurate of r a pistol.

Things I would have changed: cut out the rear of slide so inserting a pellet would be easier-make it easier to pump, very hard to close

What others should know: very accurate-slow to load-very hard to close.

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-21 17:27:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to cock, very accurate-I was surprised, great trigger, easy to mount a scope, good looking stock, Great job Tom!

Things I would have changed: better sights

What others should know: Surprise, this baby will shoot with the best and I have owned Beeman and RWS

Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-24 08:31:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent sights,trigger,accuracy

Things I would have changed: This airgun is hard to cock and load.

What others should know: You need small fingers to load this airgun and strong hands and arms to cock this beast. Just watch the video and you will see. I loved the accuracy and trigger.

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-01 08:09:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By buster59 from USA on 2012-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great size, easy to cock, very accurate

Things I would have changed: make the rifle a little lighter in weight

What others should know: you can pay more money and still not get an air rifle that is as accurate as the Bronco. Just buy it!

Navigation