Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:49:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I liked the co2 compartment-I liked the feel of the 5864-I like the way you load the revolver.
Things I would have changed:a gauge to let you know when you are running low on co2-adjustabe trigger
What others should know:go ahead and purchase the 10 for $10. You are going to have to sight this puppy in when you get it. Don't let the co2 too low a pellet will get stuck in the gap between cylinder and barrel. Very nice revolver

Product: Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-16 08:53:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate-very accurate of r a pistol.
Things I would have changed:cut out the rear of slide so inserting a pellet would be easier-make it easier to pump, very hard to close
What others should know:very accurate-slow to load-very hard to close.

Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-21 17:27:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to cock, very accurate-I was surprised, great trigger, easy to mount a scope, good looking stock, Great job Tom!
Things I would have changed:better sights
What others should know:Surprise, this baby will shoot with the best and I have owned Beeman and RWS

Product: Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-24 08:31:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By buster59 from USA on 2012-04-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excellent sights,trigger,accuracy
Things I would have changed:This airgun is hard to cock and load.
What others should know:You need small fingers to load this airgun and strong hands and arms to cock this beast. Just watch the video and you will see. I loved the accuracy and trigger.

Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-01 08:09:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By buster59 from USA on 2012-05-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great size, easy to cock, very accurate
Things I would have changed:make the rifle a little lighter in weight
What others should know:you can pay more money and still not get an air rifle that is as accurate as the Bronco. Just buy it!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top