Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:23:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SEEMS TO WORK WELL.
    Things I would have changed:MAKE THE MAGAZINE OUT OF METAL.
    What others should know:HAVE EXTRA MAGAZINES.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:36:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:COMPACT SIZE.LIGHT WEIGHT, EVEN WITH A NICE SCOPE ON IT. SHOOTS WELL WITH ALL OF THE PELLET BRANDS I HAVE TRIED.I FIND IT NOT TO BE PELLET PICKY.
    Things I would have changed:NOT ONE THING
    What others should know:A GREAT ADDITION TO ANYONES AIRGUN COLLECTION.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:41:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:HANDY FOR TOTE FOR PELLETS.
    Things I would have changed:LOWER PRICE
    What others should know:NO

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:46:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I HAVE HAD GOOD LUCK WITH ALL OF THE LEAPER RINGS I HAVE PURCHASED. SOLID AND HOLD FAST.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:NO

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:50:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I REALLY LIKE THESE PELLETS FOR A NUMBER OF REASONS. THEIR CLEAN, SHOOT STRAIGHT AND HIT HARD.DID I MENTION THEY ARE CLEAN TO HANDLE.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GET SOME

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:52:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SHOOT STRAIGHT AND HIT HARD
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:NOPE

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:06:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I HAVE TWO OF THESE SCOPES. HAVE SERVED ME WELL. ONE ON MY DISCOVERY AND ONE ON MY TRAIL ALL WEATHER 22 CAL.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GREAT SCOPE FOR THE MONEY AND ALL YOU NEED FOR A 22 CAL RIFLE.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:18:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LIKE THIS GUN. A LITTLE HEAVEY BUT THAT IS JUST THE NATURE OF A QUIET SHOOTING GUN..IS VERY ACCURATE WITH A RANGE OF PELLETS SHAPES AND WEIGHTS.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GOOD VARMINT GUN

    Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

    Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:20:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A GOOD ADDITION FOR YOUR CHRONY. HAS BEEN TROUBLE FREE
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GET ONE

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:28:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING BAD YOU CAN SAY ABOUT THIS GUN. I HAVE A 25 CAL. IT SHOOTS STRAIGHT,LONG AND HARD.I AM WONDERING WHEN PYRAMYD AIR IS GOING TO STOCK THE MARAUDER WITH THE ALL WEATHER STOCK. CROSMAN HAS THEM. SEVERAL POUNDS LIGHTER THAN THE WOOD STOCK.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:LOOK FOR THE ALL WEATHER STOCK.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:32:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:LIGHT, SHOOTS HARD AND STRAIGHT. GOOD HUNTING GUN.
    Things I would have changed:WISH IT HAD A CLIP LIKE THE MARAUDER
    What others should know:NOPE

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:39:31

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:NOT MUCH
    Things I would have changed:PUT SOME GOOD O RINGS IN THIS PUMP
    What others should know:PUT THE PRICE OF THIS TOWARDS AN 88 CF 4500 PSI CARBON FIBER TANK. IT IS WELL WORTH IT.

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:48:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS IS THE BEST SCOPE FOR THE MONEY YOU CAN GET. HAVE THIS ON MY MARAUDER 25 CAL. TALK ABOUT THE ABILITY FOR THOSE 100 YARD SHOTS.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:IF YOU GET A MARAUDER. GET THIS SCOPE
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top