Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:23:29

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: SEEMS TO WORK WELL.

Things I would have changed: MAKE THE MAGAZINE OUT OF METAL.

What others should know: HAVE EXTRA MAGAZINES.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:36:27

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: COMPACT SIZE.LIGHT WEIGHT, EVEN WITH A NICE SCOPE ON IT. SHOOTS WELL WITH ALL OF THE PELLET BRANDS I HAVE TRIED.I FIND IT NOT TO BE PELLET PICKY.

Things I would have changed: NOT ONE THING

What others should know: A GREAT ADDITION TO ANYONES AIRGUN COLLECTION.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:41:01

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: HANDY FOR TOTE FOR PELLETS.

Things I would have changed: LOWER PRICE

What others should know: NO

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:46:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I HAVE HAD GOOD LUCK WITH ALL OF THE LEAPER RINGS I HAVE PURCHASED. SOLID AND HOLD FAST.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: NO

Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:50:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I REALLY LIKE THESE PELLETS FOR A NUMBER OF REASONS. THEIR CLEAN, SHOOT STRAIGHT AND HIT HARD.DID I MENTION THEY ARE CLEAN TO HANDLE.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GET SOME

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 21:52:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: SHOOT STRAIGHT AND HIT HARD

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: NOPE

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:06:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: I HAVE TWO OF THESE SCOPES. HAVE SERVED ME WELL. ONE ON MY DISCOVERY AND ONE ON MY TRAIL ALL WEATHER 22 CAL.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GREAT SCOPE FOR THE MONEY AND ALL YOU NEED FOR A 22 CAL RIFLE.

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:18:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I LIKE THIS GUN. A LITTLE HEAVEY BUT THAT IS JUST THE NATURE OF A QUIET SHOOTING GUN..IS VERY ACCURATE WITH A RANGE OF PELLETS SHAPES AND WEIGHTS.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GOOD VARMINT GUN

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:20:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A GOOD ADDITION FOR YOUR CHRONY. HAS BEEN TROUBLE FREE

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GET ONE

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:28:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING BAD YOU CAN SAY ABOUT THIS GUN. I HAVE A 25 CAL. IT SHOOTS STRAIGHT,LONG AND HARD.I AM WONDERING WHEN PYRAMYD AIR IS GOING TO STOCK THE MARAUDER WITH THE ALL WEATHER STOCK. CROSMAN HAS THEM. SEVERAL POUNDS LIGHTER THAN THE WOOD STOCK.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: LOOK FOR THE ALL WEATHER STOCK.

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:32:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: LIGHT, SHOOTS HARD AND STRAIGHT. GOOD HUNTING GUN.

Things I would have changed: WISH IT HAD A CLIP LIKE THE MARAUDER

What others should know: NOPE

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:39:31

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: NOT MUCH

Things I would have changed: PUT SOME GOOD O RINGS IN THIS PUMP

What others should know: PUT THE PRICE OF THIS TOWARDS AN 88 CF 4500 PSI CARBON FIBER TANK. IT IS WELL WORTH IT.

UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-02 22:48:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.343 ratings

Things I liked: THIS IS THE BEST SCOPE FOR THE MONEY YOU CAN GET. HAVE THIS ON MY MARAUDER 25 CAL. TALK ABOUT THE ABILITY FOR THOSE 100 YARD SHOTS.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: IF YOU GET A MARAUDER. GET THIS SCOPE

Navigation