Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 01:15:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and nice weight.I'm grouping under an inch at 55 yards.good price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they make a high pitch wistle sound when you shot out of a high power gun

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 01:23:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made uniform and very accurate . look good.This pellet had incredible penetration.clean hand
    Things I would have changed:More for my money
    What others should know:fit for most gun i have.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 01:29:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast, good penetration and very accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This pellet had incredible accurate. best at 50 yards.well fit

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 01:38:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Groupings were good .The uniformity, quality-control in manufacturing is excellent. good at all ranges. accurate
    Things I would have changed:a tin would be way better than the paper box
    What others should know:good to try.shoot every day pellets . fit all my gun.

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 01:52:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:powerful .alot good thing I've found it to be even more than I expected.
    Things I would have changed:smaller gun.Trigger weight takes getting used to.
    What others should know:.22 is way better than .177 for this gun. high recoil. take time to getting used to make it accurate

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-30 02:00:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and fit the breach correctly. Hard hitting. good for hunting. easy to get
    Things I would have changed:at least 500 per tin ,
    What others should know:not accurate after 40 yards.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-01 01:21:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They group real good @ 50 yds. (1/2 in). Good for pest. Nice pellet for shooting around. fir all my gun.easy to find. value for money.Very uniform
    Things I would have changed:tin is better then paper box
    What others should know:you're left with black coated in your hands . good buy

    Product: Beeman FTS Double Gold .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Beeman FTS Double Gold .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-01 01:30:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:clean pellet.accurate. look good. Everything about this pellet is excellent. fit well in most gun
    Things I would have changed:more for the money. Make a 500 count tin .
    What others should know:too expensive to shoot everyday.hard to get in store.pyramidAir is wonderful

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-01 01:37:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:cheaper
    What others should know:good buy.they are very accurate and give me very tight, consistent shot groupings compared to other pellets like beeman. tight with my talon magnum

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-01 01:56:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:hit hard. best at close target.cool design.
    Things I would have changed:These pellets are not as clean and smooth. need better QC.They fit a little too tightly in the barrel.
    What others should know:heavy.not accurate after 25 yards. not fit well in alot of my gun.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-10-01 02:09:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.22 .even quieter than gamo whisper.easy to shoot.easy to load and cocking.good scope.good trigger. little recoil. AMERICAN made gun . lightweight,good balance
    Things I would have changed:need more power
    What others should know:not that accurate. but good buy.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-22 01:10:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good pellet. accurate in 50 yards.Great hunting pellets.This pellet hits hard. well make
    Things I would have changed:more for money.well...you got what you pay for
    What others should know:beyond 50 yds 5 inchs groupings.verry heavy pellets. make sure gun is powerful. this pellets may not work well in many spring guns.but very well make pellets.I use these in my 5 other gun, so far so good. buy it when it available

    Product: Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-22 01:23:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very heavy. fit well in many guns. easy to find. not that accurate .good for short distance target.
    Things I would have changed:more in tin .can be cheaper
    What others should know:Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy is better than this pellet. but that is my opinion. you have to try for your self. beyond 40 yards it not accurate. need powerful gun to shoot this pellets.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-22 01:50:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very very very ACCURATE .Best long range pellet you can find. fit almost every gun i have (9 guns in .177) hit i inch grouping all the time.you can hit a dime in 40 yards .i'm very happy with the shopping.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:look and feel the same with JSB's.please buy and try it. good backup for JSB's pellet. seem they sold out or short supply.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-22 02:09:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like everything. this is the best pellets you can buy if it available.Better stock up on them while you can. fit for every gun i have
    Things I would have changed:nothing....
    What others should know:you can shoot all range with this pellet. i shoot over 10 tin now and still my highly rated and recommended

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Talon Magnum, and Hatsan Torpedo & 125 Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-11-10 02:00:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like everything. very accurate and powerful. easy cocking effort. quiet. very happy with the installed of pyramydair gun smith (perfect ) .less recoil after all. i hope they make this for Gamo Hunter Extreme air rifle .22 .and Benjamin Sheridan Super Streak, i will buy in heartbeat.
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:Air Venturi gas spring upgrade is a must have. well worth the money. If you buy the gas sping conversion, you will not be disappointed .Pyramyds service was great. you guy are the best.

    Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-29 01:33:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very powerful and accurate .love the gas spring option. I had no problems with the cocking effor . i test crosman Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed =967 fps at best and 944fps at low. better then my gamo hunter Extreme .22 .the scope is not that good but ok for now.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is a plastic. better barrel metal. the gun is little too long
    What others should know:becareful with cocking, if you cocking and the barrel slip out of your hand (it happend to me) the barrel will bend up. after that i had to use hammer to fix it. it 's ok now. look behind the target, this gun is very powerful. the gas spring is much have(so much better then metal spring) i will update after 1000 shoots

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-29 01:52:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By SON from USA on 2009-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I have .22 .i like everything but power. make in america.
    Things I would have changed:this gun need more power.if you shot any pellet over 14. gr after 35 yards pellet seem go down alot( never mind after 50 yards) when i test it never go over 700fps
    What others should know:you may stay with PBA ammo for better increases distance
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top