Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips

Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-08-10 14:49:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Víctor from USA on 2011-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is one of the best Airsoft pistols I've ever had! The looks are great, it shoots very accurate with .20 gram white heavy BBs, and it's just overall good.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: .12 grams are bad. 20. grams are great. 25. grams tend to not go as far and go down and if they're black, you can't see them when you shoot it.

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-13 16:31:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Víctor from USA on 2011-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: its variable pneumatic pump that you can choose how much power you shoot with. sight elevator. pellet/bb combo. 200 bb resovoir, 18 bb magazine. pellet clip. overall everything. It is VERY accurate. i can shoot very small bottle from up to 300 ft. away!

Things I would have changed: more powerful. rifled.

What others should know: only pump from 3-10 times.

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-08-30 15:02:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Víctor from USA on 2011-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accuarate, almost perfect penetration, and good distance. groupings with my crosman pumpmaster 760 and pointed pellets at 10yrds were less than an inch in a windy outdoor condition.

Things I would have changed: better sharper point perhaps.

What others should know: very good choice for small pest control. can take down anything from a small rodent to a small rabbit.

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:40:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Víctor from USA on 2011-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: small, easy to carry, easy to load clips.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!

What others should know: be wise to buy 6 of em, cuz you can easily squeez out 70 shouts outta each CO2 powerlet.

Navigation