Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-15 09:33:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By jason from USA on 2011-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks pretty cool, it's very easy to cock. Breaking the barrel doesn't require a slap---you can do it with ease sitting down. Just take hold and pull down. The accuracy is ok. Comes with a nice centerpoint scope.
    Things I would have changed:It's short. The stock is just too small, and it made the gun feel like it should be front heavy, although it really wasn't. CPHP pellets were very difficult to load. They required a hard push which resulted in very sore fingertips. The coating on the gun seems like it can peel up.
    What others should know:Mine started to grind and catch while cocking it somewhere around the 350 pellet mark. I sent it back and bought a Trail NPXL instead. I'm WAY happier with it.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 14:56:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load, fun to shoot....Easy to Modify! One of the best platforms to work with. Shoots accurately right out of the box, and with 50 to 60 shots per Co2 cartridge it's tons of fun!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe put a little foregrip on it. That's about it...oh, maybe a repeating steel breech...
    What others should know:Get One!!!

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 15:00:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent pellets, always clean and uniform right out of the tin. They shoot perfectly in my crosman guns I like the hollow point better than the dome. They seem to 'grab on' more.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in different weights...
    What others should know:One tin is not enough! Get 4...

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 08:22:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a Great little scope that has a very flexible eye relief. It is very light and compact, even with the sunshade on.
    Things I would have changed:Sunshades should be able to hold the lens flip cover, but none of them do!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 11:35:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Such an awesome gun---I have two, one in .22 and a .25! The .25 is the most accurate gun I've ever shot and the .22 isn't far behind. They are so easy to mod and tune...attach a bipod and a nice scope and you're ready to go.
    Things I would have changed:I like to get inside the guns to work on them. Crosman seems to like to really tighten the screws down so you have to literally drill them out and replace them (ie. breech screws, trigger plate screws, etc).
    What others should know:They have a little bit of weight to them, but really not that big of a deal. If you're planning a walk through the woods with one, make sure you get a sling and some sling mounts!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top