Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: 937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 18:11:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big, nice finish, comfortable grips, decent performance
    Things I would have changed:More metal reinforcement; some plastic scratches against other plastic and leaves marks (especially on the cylinder)
    What others should know:Great desk toy/paperweight, fun to show off

    Product: Combat Zone Stryker, Clear

    Combat Zone Stryker, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 17:30:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Working hammer, reliable thumb & grip safeties, crisp single-action trigger pull, easy to field strip without tools, and the rail is removable with an allen key (not included) The included magazine has a very peculiar but effective reservoir design allowing for quick reloads.
    Things I would have changed:The markings all over the gun feel cheaply engraved. The slide catch doesn't activate when the magazine is empty - the gun can be modified to do this, but the process WILL void your warranty. The magazine causes the gun to rattle when shaken if the reservoir is partially full.
    What others should know:I own this gun and the venerable UHC 1911, and they are internally identical. All of the internal parts are interchangeable. The only differences between the guns are the rail that has been screwed on, and the engraved markings on the thumb safety and slide. The Stryker also has a different magazine which will work in the UHC 1911. This gun does not have the UHC 1911's lead weights in the grip or magazine, so the overall feel is lighter but still balanced. The weights in the slide are intact.

    Product: TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns

    TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 15:02:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Effective lubricant; proper consistency for airgun/airsoft gun maintenance. It's not a lot, but it lasts a very long time.
    Things I would have changed:The little plastic tube bleeds slowly - by the time you receive it, there'll probably be a noticeable amount of oil missing.
    What others should know:Cheap & convenient oil if you don't mind the slightly leaking. A must have for any GBB enthusiast.

    Product: TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue

    TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue
    Review entered on 2010-12-05 21:26:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2010-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Attractive color and finish. Very sleek appearance. The action is smooth and I've managed many magazine fills so far with very few problems. Much more durable than its plastic predecessor. The adapter also fits on a propane canister much more snugly and easily than the older plastic version.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing; it's pretty much perfect.
    What others should know:The adapter needs time to warm up between fills. The downside of metal construction is that it will naturally become brittle and freeze when a lot of propane is released, and this effect is very noticeable in the winter or cold conditions. Also, keep the o-ring clamped down tightly.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top