Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-28 02:40:24

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this a very well built bb gun, tough enough if treated well, it should last many years.
    Things I would have changed:A much larger magazine holder, at the rate of fire 30 rounds are gone in a heart beat. I bought it first with one chamber then ordered a very high dollar extra mag. Still not enough so I ordered the co2 canister kit. wow that was a big mistake. they don't tell you that to do this you have to cut part of your mag. cover off to install it and then my extra mag became redundant do to all the stuff you have to do to hook this thing up, plus with a tank for supply power your bullets seem to go twice as fast.
    What others should know:Don't buy this thing, go with the Black hawk or better for the bucks is go with the steel Storm. They both give you plenty to shoot before you ever have to reload.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-28 19:05:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Every thing!! I haven't had it long but this gun for the money is the best I have found yet! I love the extra bb chamber, with one shake or two you are up and running again, no mags to load. I have bought a lot of guns from Pyramid and so far this one has them all beat.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a thinner sight bar for smaller targets like golf tees at 75 feet.
    What others should know:seems to have lots of power and long lasting for 2 co2 canisters.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-08 03:36:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All of it , for the money, this is a great little pistol! I own 3 now one is bad quality bought from another place other than pyramid air, but the two I got from Pyramid are dead on acurate. shoots all day one one co2 canister and just a lot of fun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:the extra clips for this are really cheap

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 14:49:30

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By David from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built to look like the old one
    Things I would have changed:The Daisy pump was the first gun I ever had a child, wow it was powerful. This one the BBs go about 120 ft. and drop to the ground? I would change the power of this gun. perhaps mine is defective, I am just very unhappy with it.

    Product: UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun

    UTG Everblast M87SOS Spring Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 15:13:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun reminds me of my old daisy pump, not like the new one I own, it has twice the fire power as the daisy pump .177, and is any child's first guns dream! With the ajustable stock it makes it so little or larger kids can use it. Well built too, metal parts and strong heavy plastic on others, the Quick loader makes it sweet!
    Things I would have changed:I would have put some sort of site on it.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-16 14:40:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this gun!! My Brother was a marksmen in the army, I thought I could never shoot as good as he does, till I bought this pistol. Now the poor guy doesn't stand a chance. It's unreal how many shots you get from one Co2 cartridge. I can put it away for a week go back yo it and it still has the same amount of Co2 left. I didn't know it also comes with a speed easy loader too!!
    Things I would have changed:The little spring that holds the bbs tight troubles me, for this good of gun I wish the spring was more rugged and dependible, I have a hard time getting it to snap into place sometimes. I haven't found a replacement clip for this gun yet, in case it ever goes bad.
    What others should know:I have invented a speed loader for any clip gun or small bb inserts. You could make one very easy as well, but keeping it a secret till I talk to pyramid about it. and it's not a funnel, lol

    Product: Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter

    Air Venturi Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-10-03 04:21:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!!!!! if you have the Blackbird, this is a must have item, the hose is the perfect length, no leaks at all, leave your canister hooked to it for weeks, you won't lose an once of co2.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top