Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-11 21:33:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FIDEL from USA on 2008-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, hard hitting, easy to maintain, low cost to purchase and shoot, likes all kinds of pellets even the cheap stuff, easy to pump.. unbeatable at this price !!! just bought another one for my brother.
    Things I would have changed:the cheap plastic stocks, older models came with wood stocks. I recently ordered a replacement plastic black stock since mine is wiggly and has cracks inside the receiver housing. but given it's age, i doesn't surprise me... also, bring back the 22 cal version (2200) !!!!
    What others should know:I own an 18 yr old 2100b, still does +760fps with BBs and +725fps with CPLs @ 10 pumps. Never had to reseal it, only used automatic transmission oil to lube the seals every 200-300 shots. treat it well and it will last for many, many years of shooting fun

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-11 21:37:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FIDEL from USA on 2008-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my Crosman 1322 conversion gun w/14" barrel. very hard hitting and nice penetration
    Things I would have changed:Bigger packages with more pellets, 500 or 600+ packs. I've only seen 600+ bulk packs for the domed version
    What others should know:work great !!!

    Product: Crosman 2250B

    Crosman 2250B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-27 22:47:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FIDEL from USA on 2008-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent shooter right out of the box. Accurate with CPLs and CHPs. Lightweight and hard hitting. Many aftermarket parts and mods available. Best bang for the buck.
    Things I would have changed:LOOSE those flimsy scope mounts... if you seriously like this gun, order an aftermarket steel breech and get rid of the scope mounts. You won't regret it.
    What others should know:Recently discontinued by Crosman, so DON'T WAIT AND GET ONE NOW !!!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-04 18:54:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FIDEL from USA on 2009-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent value for the money, shoots great, great styling. Can be easily upgraded with parts from Crosman, longer barrels, steel breech, many aftermarket custom accessories available. Very accurate and hard hitting, I chronied 2 samples and they were slightly below 450fps with 14.3gr HP pellets, would have been right on the rated 460+ fps with lighter pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic breech; not a big issue, this can be upgraded in the future with a steel, stainless, brass or aluminum one.
    What others should know:This is the ultimate platform for upgradeability. Affordable, easily upgreadable, accurate, hard hitting

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-04 19:04:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FIDEL from USA on 2009-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting in my Crosman 2240, 2250, 2250XT, 2200, 1322 guns. Also works great in my QB79. Uniform sizing, much much better than the Crosman HP (same weight).
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price. I purchased these a few weeks ago, and now they have raised the price over 15% .... there are no valid excuses, lead prices have DROPPED, not raised.
    What others should know:Very good overall pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top