H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-27 18:49:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I originally ordered this pistol, after seeing reviews on You-tube. It is of good quality but, I had decided to return the pistol for exchange for a H & K P30 air pistol, having BB and pellet options in one gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: NO

H&K P30 CO2 Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K P30 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-11-23 08:52:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent german made quality. I have two "real" H & K pistols and it has the look, weight, and feel of these H & Ks This dual use air pistol uses pellets and BBs

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: excellent bargain

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-11-23 08:53:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good price and very useful

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
Review entered on 2012-12-09 10:25:58

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price, makes shooting much more enjoyable to not have to reload after each 6 shots, I need a few more

Things I would have changed: No changes, other than maybe a reduction in price

What others should know: no

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2012-12-09 10:28:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good price, loader is very handy for my H & K P30 pellet and BB combination pistol, which requires you to place the small BBs in a little hole in the magazine

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-24 09:06:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This replica is exactly and identical to my "real" H&K USP 45. It is much lighter in weight, however, and doesn't have the realism weight as does the H&K P30 replica(which has part metal construction). It provides excellent draw and fire practice drills without the cost of todays high cost ammunition.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it had the weight of the P30, but not a big drawback.

What others should know: none

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-08 11:10:02

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exact replica in size and appearance

Things I would have changed: It did not have the feel and solid grip of the real 1911. Two other air pistols, that I had ordered, (H&K USP45, and H&K P30) had the exact feel, weight, and surface texture of my "real" H&K pistols, which made dry fire practice so realistic. so therefore I returned this item.

What others should know: no

Smith & Wesson M&P 9C GBB Airsoft Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 9C GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-08-30 10:14:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is an exact replica of the original firearm, in shape, grip, weight, and blowback action

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: not that I CAN THINK OF NOW

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-09-12 10:30:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2014-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Absolute realism. I have an identical "real" P226, and it is an exact replica. Makes practice of drawing, trigger pull, firing, and aiming drills, affordable, for just pennies instead of a dollar a shot. Can also do all of this in your backyard, whereas you couldn't with the cartridge firearm.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Black Ops / WG CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver, 2.5"

Black Ops / WG CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver, 2.5 inch Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-01-31 12:18:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very real duplicate of the RugerSuper Redhawk

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Navigation