Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-03-07 12:01:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the compact size and easy to use AO adjustment. Also like the red/green recticle. The included sunshield give the scope that sniper look. Fits my Crosman 1377 carbine perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great scope at a great price.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 22:50:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love gas ram because of its smoother shot cycle and the "twang" of a spring gun being gone. The hardwood stock has a really nice finish and fits me nicely. The checkering makes it look alot more expensive that it really is.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change would be to install a better aftermarket trigger and a nicer scope. The scope on mine holds zero but it is not very clear when shooting at longer distances. Also when adjusting the focus at the rear of the scope. You can either see the crosshairs really good or your target but oddly enough not both at the same time. When the crosshairs are in focus, the target is out of focus. And when you can see the target good, the crosshairs are fuzzy and out of focus. So other than the scope and trigger, this a really nice airgun.
    What others should know:Plan on trying lots of different pellets. I tried 5 different kinds before finding one the gun really liked and grouped well with. Mine really likes the crosman premiere hollow points in 14.3 grain. Tin cans at 50 yards are a piece of cake.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:40:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun looks so real, and it feels great in your hand. The grips have a nice textured feel, and fit in your palm well. The sites are easy to see and seem to be spot on for anything under 20 yds. The pellet clips are easy to load and I haven't had a single jam when using the RWS Diabolo's. I like the safety on this gun. When its engaged, it makes the trigger disengaged and there is no danger of it firing.
    Things I would have changed:The really only negative thing is the trigger is sorta heavy. But you have to remember, the trigger is doing all the work of cocking the hammer, and advancing the clip to the next chamber. If you squeeze it slow, you can tell where the firing cycle is about to take place and it makes it a bit more predictable.
    What others should know:Do like I did and order extra clips because your going to shoot it so much your going to want to keep the action going.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:42:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought a pack of these to go along with the PPQ pistol I ordered. And they work great. Never a jam.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These clips may like certain pellets over others. I tried RWS Diabolo's and they work great, but the Daisy SuperMax wadcutters I tried seemed to be a little undersized and would sometimes fall out of the clip.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:46:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is perfect. Its inexpensive but with it being a crosman, you can interchange parts from other crosman pistols and make it the way you want it. It feels good in hand with plenty of weight and doesn't feel toy like at all. The open sites work good. Mine gets over 70 shots on 1 co2 cartridge. I would buy another one or recommend this gun to anybody in a minute. If you don't already have one, you should.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The gun comes from the factory with a plastic breech so there is no way to mount a scope on the gun without changing the breech to a metal one or getting some barrel clamp-on mounts. But the factory sites are good for what they are.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:47:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are inexpensive and you need to remember that you get what you pay for.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:48:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got a tin of these to go along with the new Umarex PPQ action pistol I ordered and they work great in this gun. They fit the PPQ clips great and they are very accurate. And they are inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Go ahead and get 2 tins, your going to wish you had.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top