Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2012-11-05 17:43:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2012-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not that great leaks right out of the box. Called PA sent out a gasket turned out it wasn't the gasket, but it leaks through the fitting threads. Purchased plumbing tape solved problem!
    Things I would have changed:Hose should be another 10 to 12 inches longer

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 20:49:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My first pcp rifle, love it. I regret didn't buy .25 cal. Very nice looking and accurate
    Things I would have changed:Longer breech for longer mag to hold long pellets.
    What others should know:Whitin 40 yards be aware your pellet will go through a pest you shot at.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 20:57:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hold 10 shots for fast follow up shot.
    Things I would have changed:The opening of the breech should be a little wider, and make this mag a little more thicker there it could be used with longer pellets.
    What others should know:For target shooting I like to use single shot tray, a little slower but more accurate and the most important thing is you don't have to refill the gun often compared to using 10 shot mag. For people who are using scuba tank is okay, but it will hurt you back for those who used hand pump to fill this bad boy up.

    Product: AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2013-01-24 07:48:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy designed high quality product! But the top hat is keep coming loose on my tank. I don't know why?
    Things I would have changed:I would make top hat valve stem solid one piece, and provides shim kit for the tank itself for adjustment on valve clearance this way will ensure the top hat will never come loose.
    What others should know:If you used this tank on 2001 model you must upgrade striker, mainspring and power adjuster otherwise it won't give you consistent shots.

    Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

    AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
    Review entered on 2013-01-24 07:51:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Easy to fill and safe!

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 20:55:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact, and light weight, shoot straight. Mine has a little accuracy problem at first, but it was easy to correct-front barrel bushing was loose, the screw back out. A little bit of locktite problem fixed.
    Things I would have changed:Add a pressure gauge on high pressure tank, to tell us an idea of hold over or under on the target. Scope mount rail a little higher for natural cheek weld. Definitely add some baffles to reduce the report.
    What others should know:This thing isn't quiet as you thing it is, be aware if you have anti guns neighbors. Home made baffles can be found at Home Depot . 3/4 copper end cap a few thin felt, and drill 1/4 inch hole will do the job. It is more quieter than Benjamin marauder rifle if you vented the front barrel bushings, and baffles. This designs increase accuracy because first baffle is stripped all the air and send it back into the chamber behind it, and by the time it reflects back the pellet has left the muzzle therefore no air turbulence that interrupt pellet flight. Mine was measured 75db with this set up.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 19:18:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets. They work pretty well with my air arms s400 mpr ft, but my gun likes jsb better!
    Things I would have changed:A little pricy!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4.5-14x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 07:50:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice scope! Glass is so clear, and fine recticles are perfect for pin point accuracy. The scope hold zero shots after shot. The small problem I have with it is the windage adjusting knob won't returned to lock position unless I wiggle the knob side to side. I sent it back to PA for replacement, other than that the scope is worth every penny.
    Things I would have changed:I don't need the fancy case once mounted the scope! Get rid of the case and lower the price a bit. Other than that the scope is perfect.
    What others should know:It is long, screw on lens caps, actually the cap is even screw onto the sunshade. Get bkl rings, don't go with leaper rings they don't align that well.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 08:00:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy designed, look good.
    Things I would have changed:Change the clamps, once they tight down, the clamp pulls ring a little bit offset to screw side, this effects scope alignment. If you do small game hunting, you won't be noticed the difference.
    What others should know:If you want your scope aligns with the bore perfectly, don't go with this rings. Go with bkl ring, they cost a little more but sure make you happy!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-18 06:18:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My mpr ft likes this only pellets. It shoots very well.
    Things I would have changed:I always use jsb pellets, I haven't seen a defective pellet until this order. I had 2 crushed tins, and a few others tin have bent skirts. I have no choice but sorting them good from the bad to maintain my accuracy.
    What others should know:I found out lube pellets have potential to shoot more accurately than non-lube pellets.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-05 18:57:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2014-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All my pcp guns shoot these pellets very well!
    Things I would have changed:I cant figure anything to improve these pellets, i meant once in a while you will get a bad tin with bent skirts, but this is very rare situation which happen to me a few times out of 45,000 rounds i have used so far.
    What others should know:Lube them guys, you will find your gun likes lube pellet more than dry one. It is more consistency, and shoot faster too. Jsb rocks!

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:27:30

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I recieved a bad one, fired when safety is ON!!! Also scratches were found all over seems like a refurbished gun, didnt bother to load a pellet in it, put it back in the box and returned to PA. PA is great gave me full refund!
    Things I would have changed:Need a better QC !!
    What others should know:Looks nice, solid feeling, a bit loud (only dry fired) so I do not know how loud it is when shoot a pellet. Compact, and a bit heavy because everything is metal. Save a few more dollars go buy Kalibrgun Cricket! That's I did! You wont be disappointed !!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top