Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 08:08:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The hatsan 95 in .25 cal. is solid, not to heavy and not to hard to cock as others have said. I shoot the gamo rocket in this and it hits hard with the 20 gr. pellet.
    Things I would have changed:maybe make the butt stock a half inch longer.
    What others should know:This gun is slightly heavy up front but not to bad,Oh the scope works good if you take the ring off the front and turn the reticle ccw till you get a better sight pic at a closer range then tighten ring back on.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 17:13:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gamo bullet in.22 cal. is a solid hard hitting pellet that penetrates better than any other pellet I have. After shooting about ten different pellets into a hard back book they all deformed to the point of total deformation and the gamo bullet had little to none. and for that reason the gamo went through more pages. If you need a deep penetrating pellet the gamo bullet is great.
    Things I would have changed:They are a bit pricey but still get the job done.
    What others should know:The pellet is extremely hard so it might be a bit hard to seat them in your gun.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-17 07:29:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a hard pellet that gives good penetration even though it states copper coated it is real hard and won't deform like solid lead pellets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this pellet is hard,night be a little difficult to seat these in your gun.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 01:24:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets hit hard and keep a decent shape with some expansion. penetrate better than regular lead pellets.
    Things I would have changed:bigger tins,more pellets.
    What others should know:light pellets but get good fps in my hatsan 95

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 01:56:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent weight pellet in .25 cal. these pellets get good penetration with uniform skirts and the bb in the middle makes for a hard hitting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:more pellets and a better tin would be nice.
    What others should know:these work good in my hatsan 95 in 25 cal.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 12:26:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got my 135 in .22 cal. this rifle is not as heavy to hold like I thought it would be. The wood looks the same as my hatsan 95 not bad.about the same noise level when firing as my 95, kicks the same as well moderate but controllable.It is twice as hard to cock compared to my 95 and I mean your gonna have to find a way that gives you leverage to cock this beast.
    Things I would have changed:The front site is to bulky and shrouded.Gonna have to get a scope which I didn't want to do because of the weight but I think it will be alright once I get used to it.
    What others should know:I did the 10 for 10 and the average fps was about 1050 with 11.6 grn. wish they would of tested it with 14 grn pellets but they didn't. So far it likes the baracuda match 21 grn 5.52mm head pellets.The pic on pa's page shows a real dark wood stock but it's nicer than pic. Oh yeah I did try a 9 grn pellet and it went super sonic.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 16:40:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My 34 is pretty easy to shoot, doesn't have much of a kick and is placing pellets close to each other. That being said I can't zero it in at any distance, to much barrel droop.
    Things I would have changed:The gun came extremely dry and is difficult to cock. I can't use the sights on it because the barrel droop is to much to compensate for. About 45 pounds of cocking effort and the manual states if you loosen up the bolt that holds the cocking mechanism it will void warranty.
    What others should know:For the money the 34 should of came ready to shoot out of the box, the sights can't be zeroed because of barrel droop and the gun came bone dry even after I sent a message to make sure it was properly lubed. I've read many comments here about the same issues I'm having and this should of been corrected at the factory. Oh yeah the main spring and seal only have an 18 month warranty. I bought this gun specifically because of the reputation that it has a good warranty but now I'm gonna have to open her up to lube properly which will void warranty. And you will have to use a scope with a droop compensator cause the sights don't adjust that far for elevation.

    Product: Bulldog Deluxe Soft Rifle Case, 48", Black

    Bulldog Deluxe Soft Rifle Case, 48 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 01:38:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The case is sturdy and has thick padding along with a decent sized pocket.The front part has a hardened area where you place the muzzle to protect the front sights.
    Things I would have changed:maybe offer a sling. larger pocket
    What others should know:my diana 34 fits and my hatsan 95 fit as well I wouldn't recommend anything over 46 inches in length.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 12:23:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got another hatsan 95 this time in .22 caliber. It shooting well using the front sights out of the box. Lots of power little recoil and quality is great.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:after about 250 shots I'd start looking for a pellet it likes,takes a while for the dieseling to ease up so get a cheap tin of lead pellets to break it it.The scope can be adjusted any way you like so don't give up on the scope so easily.

    Product: Hatsan Torpedo 100X Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Torpedo 100X Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-02 13:14:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The hatsan 100x has a nice balance and is not difficult to load. With The 10 for 10 it was shooting 11.9 hobbies at 900 fps.
    Things I would have changed:the sights are a little bulky.
    What others should know:little recoil and feels balanced.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top