Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 13:46:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This air rifle just exudes class from one's first glance to a closer careful examination. The bluing reminds me of the classic Colt Python bluing. The walnut stock has a wonderful fish scale design at the forend and grip. The Monte Carlo stock places the eye at the proper level for using a scope. Most of all this air rifle is accurate. I shot 1/3 inch groups at 25 yards and cannot wait to try it at 50 yards and longer ranges. Helping accuracy is a wonderful trigger. It is adjustable but the factory setting was so good that I did not change it. This is a classy air rifle!
    Things I would have changed:Easier Loading.
    What others should know:Since I am new to shooting an air rifle, loading this air rifle seemed a bit awkward to me. Getting a pellet into the barrel breach required some dexterous fingers since it is not a break barrel design. I think with more use I will become accustomed to loading this air rifle.

    Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 13:51:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. I prefer 4 screws per cap as this tends to hold the scope better.
    Things I would have changed:A better explanation of the reason for a hole and screw in the center base of one of the rings and how to properly set the screw into the hole in the receiver of the air rifle.
    What others should know:Check all screws periodically to ensure the scope does not move.

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 13:56:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case has enough room for two scoped air rifles. it holds them with egg crate style foam rubber.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see tie-downs at the barrel and stock pistol grip for added security.
    What others should know:This case is large and may not fit in the truck of a compact car. Leaving the case exposed inside the passenger compartment of a vehicle is only asking for it to be stolen.

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 14:00:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope. I like the adjustable objective and the quick focus eye piece. Elevation and windage adjustments are precise and accurate.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 14:01:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gave me excellent accuracy at 25 yards (1/3 inch groups). I cannot wait to try these pellets at 50 yards.
    Over
    ammo packs sold