Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-03-01 11:49:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By vancedvnprt350 from USA on 2010-03-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very clean pellet.Will not lead your fingers like crosman premiers.
Things I would have changed:Like everybody else says a screw on lid
What others should know:If you have an Air Arms S410 buy these.I get sub half inch groups at 50 yards.About 35 Shots of consistant accuracy on a single charge.Excellent Pellet for an excellent PCP.They shoot good in my Model #34 RWS also at 50yds.

Product: Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2010-08-10 19:16:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By vancedvnprt350 from USA on 2010-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Expasion
Things I would have changed:50 more rounds per tin wood be nice.
What others should know:This pellet expanse a little better that the Crow Mag not taking anything away from the Crow Mag because it is more accurate at least in my Condor.I shot the Ultra Shock Lead at a gallon jug filled with water.When I retrieved the lead out of the jug it expanded bigger than my unshot 9mm air rifle leads .The next shot I shot a cat bird (he kept pooping on my car)at 20 yards(really close).When I pulled the trigger on my Condor this bird dissappeared into a pillar of feathers.NOTHING LEFT.Accuracy suffers with these pellets in MY Condor past 25 yards.I am still going to use these on squirrels this hunting season cause 25 yards are about the max range where I hunt.With that said I am sure there air rifles out there that like these leads out to 50 yards or better.BUY THESE IF YOU WANT MAJOR EXPANSION!They are called ULTRA SHOCK FOR A REASON.

Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-11-19 05:55:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By vancedvnprt350 from USA on 2010-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice looking scope on my FX Monsoon black synthetic stock.Able to hit bottle caps at 50 plus yards almost every shot.The built in lens covers are a real great feature.All scopes after a certain price range should come with this.
Things I would have changed:Put 3 set screws to hold the sidewheel in place.It only comes with one.If it will vibrate loose on a FX Monsoon(little recoil) you know what will happen on a springer or a regular cinter fire rifle.
What others should know:The scope tubing is a little short but the eye relief is long to compinsate.

Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-01-06 05:46:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By vancedvnprt350 from USA on 2011-01-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It is JSB!Whats not to like?
Things I would have changed:A screw on lid,but for these great leads that is just nit picking.
What others should know:This is the only pellet that I can get consistant accuracy(one holers 5 shot groups at 50 yards)out of my FX MONSOON.

Product: SB199 Add a Buck Program

Pyramyd Air SB199 Add a Buck Program
Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:42:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By vancedvnprt350 from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bringing this to the attention of all true Americans.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Socialism/Liberalism is a mental disorder !!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top