Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-01 11:49:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean pellet.Will not lead your fingers like crosman premiers.
    Things I would have changed:Like everybody else says a screw on lid
    What others should know:If you have an Air Arms S410 buy these.I get sub half inch groups at 50 yards.About 35 Shots of consistant accuracy on a single charge.Excellent Pellet for an excellent PCP.They shoot good in my Model #34 RWS also at 50yds.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 19:16:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Expasion
    Things I would have changed:50 more rounds per tin wood be nice.
    What others should know:This pellet expanse a little better that the Crow Mag not taking anything away from the Crow Mag because it is more accurate at least in my Condor.I shot the Ultra Shock Lead at a gallon jug filled with water.When I retrieved the lead out of the jug it expanded bigger than my unshot 9mm air rifle leads .The next shot I shot a cat bird (he kept pooping on my car)at 20 yards(really close).When I pulled the trigger on my Condor this bird dissappeared into a pillar of feathers.NOTHING LEFT.Accuracy suffers with these pellets in MY Condor past 25 yards.I am still going to use these on squirrels this hunting season cause 25 yards are about the max range where I hunt.With that said I am sure there air rifles out there that like these leads out to 50 yards or better.BUY THESE IF YOU WANT MAJOR EXPANSION!They are called ULTRA SHOCK FOR A REASON.

    Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 05:55:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking scope on my FX Monsoon black synthetic stock.Able to hit bottle caps at 50 plus yards almost every shot.The built in lens covers are a real great feature.All scopes after a certain price range should come with this.
    Things I would have changed:Put 3 set screws to hold the sidewheel in place.It only comes with one.If it will vibrate loose on a FX Monsoon(little recoil) you know what will happen on a springer or a regular cinter fire rifle.
    What others should know:The scope tubing is a little short but the eye relief is long to compinsate.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 05:46:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is JSB!Whats not to like?
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid,but for these great leads that is just nit picking.
    What others should know:This is the only pellet that I can get consistant accuracy(one holers 5 shot groups at 50 yards)out of my FX MONSOON.

    Product: Air Arms S400 MPR FT, Poplar Stock

    Air Arms S400 MPR FT, Poplar Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 09:14:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Trigger,the feel and looks of the gun,and I get a little over 100 accurate shots out to 50 yards where my targets are set up.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe give the length of pull about another 3/4 of an inch.Even with all the spacers it is just a tiny bit to short to my liking.
    What others should know:Drop dead accurate with Air Arms 8.4 grain,4.52 head size lightly oiled with FP-10 lubricant.I get sub half inch groups and have shot groups smaller than a 1/4 of an inch at 50 yards.Small flies dont stand a chance that land on my targets,and I turn small acorns into a mist.Of course this is from my bench with no wind. But If you know your wind doping skills you can still get 1/2 groups with this gun all day long at 50 yards.With these Air Arms pellets as mentioned above and gun charged at 170 bar on my chrony on a 10 shot string I get a low of 741.8 fps,High of 756.8 fps,Average of 747.9 fps,Extreme spread of 14.75 fps,Standerd Deviation of 4.79 FPS.Also I chronied this gun with the RWS 5.2 grain Hyper Max pellets and they averaged 860 fps on a 10 shot string.Anyway,not only is it accurate,it DOES have enough power at 30 plus yards to bag squirrels.I have also dispatched black birds and grackles out past 70 yards.By the way,I am not carring this gun in the woods anymore.Just like my AIR ARMS S410 Extra FAC,it is to beautiful to accidently get it scratched up.I will stick with my Synthetic Stock FX Monsoon,Condor,TalonSS,or one of my springers to carry in the woods.If you like field target out to fifty yards and dont want to spend over $1000 dollars,this is the gun to buy.You will be pleased!BTW,I forgot mention the silver air stripper on the barrel.It really brings shines on this gun.No muzzle jump at all.

    Product: SB199 Add a Buck Program

    Pyramyd Air SB199 Add a Buck Program
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:42:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bringing this to the attention of all true Americans.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Socialism/Liberalism is a mental disorder !!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top