Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 19:58:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By leandrew from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the delivery of the air rifle was very fast. i found that the gun shot well out of box and that after cleaning it it was much better. i plan on upgrading the trigger after the 1 yr warranty is up and the trigger is not as bad as people made it seem. mine is solid with no wobble or creep. the pull is a little heavy but should ease with use. overall a great gun and great price
    Things I would have changed:i would change the delivery process. i ordered additional items such as moly paste and cleaning equipment and instead of securing them in the box either with another box or good bubble wrap the other items were just thrown in the box. this could possibly cause some considerable damage to certain more fragile items. the only damage i had was a cracked case for the cleaning pellets.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 09:50:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By leandrew from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great on all moving parts. very slick and smooth moving parts after applied
    Things I would have changed:i know that very little is needed per use but a bigger container would be nice.
    What others should know:this is a must for tuning your gun.

    Product: Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

    Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 09:58:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By leandrew from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is inexpensive and has all you really need for cleaning your airgun besides the bore cleaning compoung.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this should be purchased just to keep your airgun in top condition. you definitely know the difference between a claen gun and a dirty one.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 10:06:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By leandrew from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are quick and easy to use. i put a little cleaner on these and fire them out of the barrel. they scrub the barrel out pretty well
    Things I would have changed:they are a little expensive considering you have to use quite a few to get a spotless barrel.
    What others should know:these are worth buying if in the field and want to run a quick cleaning through the gun. This should not replace and actual cleaning though because lead can build up in multiple crevices of the gun not just the barrel.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top