Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Viper Shadow Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

    Gamo Viper Shadow Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-04 22:21:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bob from USA on 2008-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great looking gun. It is very accurate for a smooth barrel rifle. I like the ability to switch between shot shells and pellets. I have had mine for a year and never has given me any problems. My shooting partners love it when I bring it with me when we go trap shooting. Then get a real kick out of it.
    Things I would have changed:I would try to put regular site or be able to mount a red dot scope on it. It would make it even more versatile. Also change the shot shells to make then more like a Double 0 shot load.
    What others should know:Can't go wrong with this gun. Gamo definitley has a real winner on its hand.

    Product: Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings

    Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings
    Review entered on 2008-12-27 10:07:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2008-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope is really good value. I was looking for low powered scope to mount on my Gamo Viper Express Shotgun/Rifle Combo. I was pleasantly suprised that the mounts were see through which mean i can still use the bead sight on the shotgun. This a nice scope because it has nitrogen instead of air to prevent fogging which is very nice touch. I also like that scope has rubber round the ocular
    Things I would have changed:Cosmetically the Winchester trademark could be positioned more in the center.
    What others should know:None

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol

    SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-08 20:58:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2009-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the authenticity of the pistol. It handles just like the real P226. It is worth the money. Very accurate. It is an excellent pistol to train with if you own a real P226. Supplied a loading tool and small sample of BB's. It is well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:The instruction were very skimpy and they didn't give you a small bottle of green gas with the kit. Too bad that they didn't make it in 0.117 cal. It would be a big hit with the pellet crowd,

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-12 15:01:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2010-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It weighs and handles like the real pistol. Extremely accurate with .20 and .25 gm. BAX system is great. I was getting 200-250 rounds out of each CO2 capsule. That is better than any of my high end pellet pistol replica's. The M&P 40 is a great training tool. It a credit to S&W and KWC
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it was a blow back but that not that important. A second magazine would be great addition.
    What others should know:This really worth the money. Whether you are new or an experienced air soft gunner. This pistol is a definite must have. It would be excellent back up pistol for airsoft gammers.

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 09:35:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the finest air pistols on the market. It rates up their with my S&W Model 41. No vibration and minimum recoil makes this pistol a delight to shoot. I love the two power levels. I have friends who shot 1911A1 and liked shooting it because it handled like their 1911's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are a serious airgunner, you need to add this oistol to your collection.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

    Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 21:50:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This an excellent rifle for price range. Is a bit heavy but still manageable. I really the Nitro Piston instead of the Spring. Minimal vibration. I like the fiber optic sights.
    Things I would have changed:Stock is little to dark for my taste but what the heck. I was very stiff initially but 25 rounds it loosened up.
    What others should know:I invested in $20.00 for Pyramid Ayr to mount the scope and zero it. It worth the money. Scope needed just a tweak to zero out to 25 yards. The rifle loves RWS Misterklugen pellets

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 13:03:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bob from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The cost is just right. It is a good gun for plinking. Nitro Piston is a good idea. Very little vibration
    Things I would have changed:The sights are cheap. When I first received the pistol I was shocked by hard it was to do the initial first cock.
    What others should know:It would be a good idea to pay for 10 shots for 10 Dollars that way the seals have been broken by Pyramyd Air Techs. I had the same problem with my Remington Vantage with Nitro Piston. After 10 shot is was dream to cock

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 20:47:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bob from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks like an M15A2 at distance. Enough said. I like the rear sights. The Ghost Sight are really cools to use. It is still new but accuracy is getting better. So is the trigger but doesn't act like a 2 stage.
    Things I would have changed:It needs a lot strength to cock the rife but as I use it it requires less strength. I would change the muzzle brake to look more realistic. Learning how sight in the rifle is a little bit confusing because of front sight blade and rear handle sights can be quite confusing. It needs a rubber recoil pad to help keeping rifle steady when cocking the rifle.
    What others should know:If you purchase one. Purchase the 10 shots for ten dollars because Nitro Pistons are a bear to finally break open to cock. This rifle is no different.
    Over
    ammo packs sold