Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 06:31:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and feel is close to a powder burner. Nice case.
    Things I would have changed:sights
    What others should know:Fps with new co2 is 420fps with CPHP. Drops quickly during shooting. Warms up, and good again.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 06:33:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load
    Things I would have changed:none

    Product: UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 30mm Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

    UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 30mm Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 06:37:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I prefer these ove the two bolt reversable paw style. This is my forth set. I don't really use the quick disconnect feature though. Once locked, I tighten further with allen wrench. Fits my marauders well.
    Things I would have changed:Would like a low height option.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 06:38:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Defacto standard for .25 cal marauder

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:12:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use, low cost

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:13:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use, low cost, can never have too many mags, never return to single loading

    Product: UTG 1" Quick-Detach Lever Lock Rings, Medium, 11mm, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap

    UTG 1 inch Quick-Detach Lever Lock Rings, Medium, 11mm, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:14:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a great value scope ring. I have a number of these and they lock down solid on my marauders.

    Product: Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod

    Crosman Centerpoint Quick Release Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:16:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have not had a chance to use in the field, yet. Seems steady enough during testing. should make using the heavy mrods easier.

    Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

    UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:18:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first bipod and seems to do what I want on my .25 cal Mrod. The slimg/pic mount means I can use it on many of my pellet and rimfire rifles.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:19:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My P'rods's favorite pellet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 07:21:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The .25 cal Mrod loves these.
    Things I would have changed:This larger size tin, needs to be in stock more often.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 08:06:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use, and reasonable cost.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-08 20:12:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB consistency
    Things I would have changed:I keep getting unsealed tins. PA works with you and will do what is necc to satisfy, but wonder what is going on with this?

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-08 20:14:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB consistency
    Things I would have changed:Every tin should arrive sealed. Sent them back, replacements, same thing. 3rd finally had seals.

    Product: UTG 1" Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock

    UTG 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock
    Review entered on 2013-08-08 20:19:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Needed low rings for one of my ruger 10/22s. Does the job for a good price.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 07:17:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a refinement of a classic, not a complete makeover. Gun is lighter, and the ergonomics is much improved. An adjustable cheek riser had plenty of adjustment for my 56mm obj on high rings. The old Mrod felt like holding a 2x4. There is a new baffle system and at same power levels sounds a little quieter. Power and accuracy seem to be equal to the old Mrod. Out of the box, the tune was a declining curve. After adjustment, have a 860-870-860fps 16 shot string, with JSB Kings.
    Things I would have changed:Syn stocks are nice and durable, but many will like wood. I like wood, but the original Mrod was just too heavy. If you like modifying the stock to fit your tastes, the new syn will present some challenges. The new depinger is not as effective as some of the aftermarket solutions.
    What others should know:Packaging and Contents: Gun was essentially triple boxed. The crosman gun box followed by the crosman brown cardboard box, followed by an outer box with packing paper. The internal gun box had the familiar foam blocks holding the gun in position, along with the bolt and muzzle end protectors. The crosman box had the original packing staples, so this had not been opened. Package includes 1 mag, degasser tool, and documentation. BTW: the documentation does show a sister Mrod decked out with a wood stock. Cosmetic Inspection: One small mark on the right hand of the receiver/breech. A small scratch that was all the way through paint to the aluminum. It is about 1/2" forward of the rear right side mounting bolt. Also noticed that this has a different gauge, which does not have the Benjamin name on it. I have received this same gauge from crosman parts. My experience with that one, was it reads significantly higher psi that any of my other gauges compared to pumps. This issue was also noted by M on his new 25 syn mrod. Gun was not pressurized. No other blemishes or cosmetic defects were noted. Serial Number: O13121242 Initial Weight and handling: Weight of gun without any scope or rings was 7.6lbs, 121oz. Comparing that to my 1st Gen wood 25 cal, of 8.88lbs, 142 oz, yields more than a lb lighter (21oz). Balance point (without scope) is just forward of pressure gauge. To me that is a very good improvement.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top