Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 11:27:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By monica from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.22 cal. 60 year old male with large rodent problem. Never had a springer before. Cleaned barrel, installed scope & shot at target using 14.66 H&N. Wow. Impressive power & accuracy for $200. After 50 shots I tried the H&N 21.30 pellet. Double wow! I have no doubt this will humanely solve my rodent problem. problem.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull mechanism yet I only have fired 100 pellets.
    What others should know:Clean barrel before firing then leave it. Manufacturer leaves the machining residue to protect against corrosion. Don't go nuts with JB compound, etc. No solvents. Be very careful if you pull a metal rod through bore. Don't ding the rifling or breech. I mounted scope out of box yet I should have fired 20-30 rounds to get used to recoil of a heavy springer. Use a bench rest to sight in scope.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 11:41:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By monica from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These do not lock correctly in the Crosman C31. Use the Crosman clip in C31. Either Crosman or Beretta clip works fine in Elite II. Almost identical yet clip retaining machined area is different.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 13:05:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By monica from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.22 caliber. Impressive power & accuracy for $200. After about 400 H&N FTT's it groups well at 35 yds & getting better. I was very skeptical at first now I think I'll buy the XL1000 when I have this one dialed in.
    Things I would have changed:I agree with others about trigger yet you get used to the pull. The adjustment makes only minor change. After warranty ends, may change it out.
    What others should know:Clean barrel bore before shooting. Looks like manufacturer leaves machining residue yet that protects it. Don't scour with solvents & brushes, just pull some patches through with string trimmer line until clean, then leave it. I pulled a patch through after 400 shots out of curiosity & it was very clean. Be patient as this rifle is just a wild thing out of the box. Loud, inaccurate with recoil like a cannon. As other reviewers stated after a few hundred rounds, it settles down. I have tried a few heavy pellets yet will stay with medium weight pellets.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 13:08:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By monica from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't go wrong at this price.
    What others should know:Fits my Benji NP all-weather but not the Trail XL1100

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 13:43:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By monica from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great protection. Sturdy construction. The foam blocks included are easy to modify. Great balance when you carry.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have both the Benji NP Trail All-weather & Trail XL1100. The XL1100 dropped in with 1" clearance at barrel end, several inches of scope clearance & looks like thew case was made for rifle. The all-weather needed some foam added.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top