UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:50:45

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: every thing except the clamp

Things I would have changed: the catch on the clamp, it did not work

What others should know: the clamp did not work, I tried to fix it but ended up ruining the clamp

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:59:49

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: not much, although it was accurate

Things I would have changed: the stock is hollow and feels cheap, I could not keep the gun from jamming

What others should know: I sent this gun back, the constant jamming was just to much to put up with

Norica Tribal Basic

Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-08 08:57:55

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I guess the only thing I liked about this gun was the price, it does have a nice wood stock

Things I would have changed: The trigger, its just way to hard to pull, I'm guessing around 6-8 lbs, I will be sending this gun back

What others should know: If you want a heavy gun with a hard trigger pull thats not very accurate then this is the gun for you

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 08:44:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The over all appearance of the gun is beautiful, It has a very smooth trigger and is a very accurate powerful gun

Things I would have changed: It is a little on the heavy side, would not make a good youth gun

What others should know: I don't think there is a better under lever gun for the price

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:20:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Value for the money couldn't be better, beautiful stock and overall appearance

Things I would have changed: I'm not sure I would change anything

What others should know: A bit heavy, not a youth gun

Navigation