Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:50:45

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing except the clamp
    Things I would have changed:the catch on the clamp, it did not work
    What others should know:the clamp did not work, I tried to fix it but ended up ruining the clamp

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:59:49

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not much, although it was accurate
    Things I would have changed:the stock is hollow and feels cheap, I could not keep the gun from jamming
    What others should know:I sent this gun back, the constant jamming was just to much to put up with

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 08:57:55

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Curt from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I guess the only thing I liked about this gun was the price, it does have a nice wood stock
    Things I would have changed:The trigger, its just way to hard to pull, I'm guessing around 6-8 lbs, I will be sending this gun back
    What others should know:If you want a heavy gun with a hard trigger pull thats not very accurate then this is the gun for you

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 08:44:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Curt from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The over all appearance of the gun is beautiful, It has a very smooth trigger and is a very accurate powerful gun
    Things I would have changed:It is a little on the heavy side, would not make a good youth gun
    What others should know:I don't think there is a better under lever gun for the price

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:20:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Curt from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money couldn't be better, beautiful stock and overall appearance
    Things I would have changed:I'm not sure I would change anything
    What others should know:A bit heavy, not a youth gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top