Date: 28/6/2016 9:0
0

Customer Reviews by Curt from USA

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:50:45

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: every thing except the clamp

Things I would have changed: the catch on the clamp, it did not work

What others should know: the clamp did not work, I tried to fix it but ended up ruining the clamp

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-17 00:59:49

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: not much, although it was accurate

Things I would have changed: the stock is hollow and feels cheap, I could not keep the gun from jamming

What others should know: I sent this gun back, the constant jamming was just to much to put up with

Norica Tribal Basic

Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-08 08:57:55

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I guess the only thing I liked about this gun was the price, it does have a nice wood stock

Things I would have changed: The trigger, its just way to hard to pull, I'm guessing around 6-8 lbs, I will be sending this gun back

What others should know: If you want a heavy gun with a hard trigger pull thats not very accurate then this is the gun for you

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 08:44:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The over all appearance of the gun is beautiful, It has a very smooth trigger and is a very accurate powerful gun

Things I would have changed: It is a little on the heavy side, would not make a good youth gun

What others should know: I don't think there is a better under lever gun for the price

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:20:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Curt from USA on 2012-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Value for the money couldn't be better, beautiful stock and overall appearance

Things I would have changed: I'm not sure I would change anything

What others should know: A bit heavy, not a youth gun

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-04-11 10:25:16

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Curt from USA on 2016-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, It is a beautiful and well balanced little gun, light weight and easy to cock.I bought this gun for my wife (it would also make a great youth gun ) we enjoy target shooting and plinking in our back yard and she had trouble cocking my Diana 38, this gun cocks with little effort and is extremely accurate right out of the box , she was hitting bulls eyes at 20 yards after 20 rounds with a relatively inexpensive scope, Bushnell rimfire 3x9x40.

Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind

What others should know: Although I enjoy shooting this gun it's to small for me (I'm 6'3") , My wife is 5"6" and she has no problem with it and loves how light it is.

Navigation