Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:21:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work as stated.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:22:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch).

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:23:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch). Good Price too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:32:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter sub 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch). My best performing test amp. I will stick with this one.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to add.

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:35:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have the 177 version of the Hammerli 850 Air Magnum. RWS Super Dome pellets regrouping 0.2 inched center to center at 10 yards.

Things I would have changed: The 8 shot cylinder does not index well. It works but not smoothly.

What others should know: DO NOT DOUBLE LOAD PELLETS!!! Make sure you do not double load pellets. I've done this and the weapon fired the 2 pellets. Not a thing you want to do. You could jam things up; If this was a fire arm --- not good! DO NOT SHOOT EMPTY CHAMBERS!!! Know your count (number of shots} If you shoot on empty chamber you can freeze up the valves. Frozen open valve cost you the CO2. If this happens then let the CO2 bleed off and then remove the CO2 cartridge and wait until things warm up. If you rush it you will blow off the reloaded CO2. I have had to wait more than an hour (24 gram of CO2 can really freeze thing up).

Champion VisiChalk Single Holder Target System, 12 Chalk Targets

Champion VisiChalk Single Holder Target System, 12 Chalk Targets
Review entered on 2014-08-01 08:38:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ron from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ease of use

Things I would have changed: All metal holder. Softer chalk disk.

What others should know: No Plastic

Champion VisiChalk 3" Multi-Color Targets, 48ct

Champion VisiChalk 3 inch Multi-Color Targets, 48ct
Review entered on 2014-08-01 08:48:46

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Ron from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They shatter.

Things I would have changed: Softer chalk disk..

What others should know: Cleanup required since some pieces can be large. Would be nice if rain would brake the shards down quickly

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-10-13 10:00:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2014-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I found these JSB Exact to work well in my Diana 48. Sizing and weight is and well formed.

Things I would have changed: Nothig to change

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-29 09:38:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2015-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my first BB gun in some 60 plus years. It took some getting use to the fact BB shoot like smooth bore 1700 weapons. Do not expect pellet accuracy at any range. I found that as a plinker it is great.The looks and workmanship are impressive. I founs the open sihhts worked well (Note my eyes could use some improvements in the sights - greater contrast.) Tried a red dot -- to slow and parallel problems.

Things I would have changed: Grip works but fits poorly. I do not understand why airgun manufactures choose to use gaskets that are oil sensitive. Do your chemistry.

What others should know: The weapon is correctly marked. Do not believe the included manual on sight adjustment.

Navigation