Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:21:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work as stated.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:22:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch).

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:23:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch). Good Price too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-02 16:32:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work great in my Crosman Remington NPSS 177. 10 meter sub 1/8 inch group and holds true a 20meter (1.4 inch). My best performing test amp. I will stick with this one.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to add.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:35:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the 177 version of the Hammerli 850 Air Magnum. RWS Super Dome pellets regrouping 0.2 inched center to center at 10 yards.
    Things I would have changed:The 8 shot cylinder does not index well. It works but not smoothly.
    What others should know:DO NOT DOUBLE LOAD PELLETS!!! Make sure you do not double load pellets. I've done this and the weapon fired the 2 pellets. Not a thing you want to do. You could jam things up; If this was a fire arm --- not good! DO NOT SHOOT EMPTY CHAMBERS!!! Know your count (number of shots} If you shoot on empty chamber you can freeze up the valves. Frozen open valve cost you the CO2. If this happens then let the CO2 bleed off and then remove the CO2 cartridge and wait until things warm up. If you rush it you will blow off the reloaded CO2. I have had to wait more than an hour (24 gram of CO2 can really freeze thing up).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top