Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 20:27:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For an RWS / Diana 34, T05 This is a great scope! With the correct ammo and a pillow, it his the center every time! (10 meters) One of these days, I'll take it outside and try longer shots.
    Things I would have changed:Eh? Can't think of a thing.
    What others should know:If you put this on a Diana 34, you also will notice the barrel end is light and prone to wiggling. Add some weight by installing a muzzle brake.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 00:42:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:H&N makes good products, but this is too much pellet (at least contact surface, if not weight as well) for the RWS Diana 34
    Things I would have changed:Elongate the pellet and have minimal contact surface with the rifling - that may help my dilemma.
    What others should know:As stated above, this is not an effective pellet for a Diana 34. You need an airgun with more energy to move this pellet effectively.

    Product: UTG Premium 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Premium 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 00:44:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works as advertised. It is holding the scope to a Diana 34 and neither crushing the scope or letting it slide.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 13:36:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Elastic tensioning for the loops.
    What others should know:As said before, it becomes loose and slips off. Also, the "leather" around the barrel wicks off any rust protection and shines up the bluing very quickly.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 21:21:40

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By John from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price was very good for the quantity and not TOO many truly damaged pellets. For an inexpensive plinking pellet, this isn't too bad.
    Things I would have changed:Better sorting from the production line. If the name is "Premier"
    What others should know:When there is the word "Premier" on the label, you expect a certain level of quality. My opinion here is subjective because I did not actually gauge pellets to check for roundness and consistent size. BUT! You can feel the difference when you are loading a pellet into the chamber. * Some pellets drop in, skirt and all. With no real pressure, the skirt goes past the breech face. * Others you can tell are egg-shaped on the dome, where it engages on 2 points and wiggles. * The final group is a press-fit, a bit tighter than I would like it. The outside of the skirt usually presses half way into the breech. My pellet gun is a Diana 34 springer. With any springer type gun, consistent pellet size and roundness is required for good accuracy. This pellet keeps the word "sport" in sport shooting. With Beeman or H&N, the groups I shoot are usually under a dime at 10 meters. With the Premier pellet, my groups are usually under a quarter.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 21:28:51

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price, it is an excellent plinking pellet. Not too high up on the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:More quality control to maintain diameter and roundness.
    What others should know:Shooting a Diana 34, this pellet is slightly less accurate than the Crosman Premier domed 14.3gr pellet. (which is to be expected with a hollowpoint)

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-16 20:43:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an all-around fun gun to shoot! It is not the most accurate or powerful pistol there is, but if you are using old phone books and magazines for a backstop, this gun will shred the paper in no time! Two things, get the laser. It really helps the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Stiffen the barrel to the frame and add a rail to the front end of the top slide. The top slide can randomly shift from side to side, altering the aim of the gun.
    What others should know:I'm getting 60-80 shots per CO2 cartridge, depending on how fast I'm firing. I think I'll be buying pellets in bulk. It eats up the pellets in a hurry.

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2013-01-16 20:50:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast, easy to use and easy to adjust. It turns a so-so aiming gun into something more accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Add set screws to lock it into the rail. The spring loaded buttons seem to hold it, but I'm concerned about it moving.
    What others should know:After getting this, it is hard to go back to the old fashioned way, open sights. If you are wondering if you should buy it or not, -BUY IT-!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top