Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-12 22:39:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2008-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, extremely consistent follow-up shots, lots of ammo per clip
    Things I would have changed:different rear sight
    What others should know:personally i think that this is a great target gun so i put an extremely precise rear peepsight on it (i switch between a scope and a sight) and outstanding value for the money

    Product: Walther P99 Special Operations

    Walther P99 Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-04 10:35:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2008-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:blow back is uber cool, electric safety, and trigger response and full/semi auto.
    Things I would have changed:NEEDS BIGGER OR MORE MAGS
    What others should know:get this!

    Product: Airsoft M4 + MKIV On Duty Kit

    Colt Airsoft M4 + MKIV On Duty Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-04 18:59:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2008-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feel (combat grips), both sighting systems, long battery life, easy disassembly (field stripping), very durable, acceptable accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The pistol (Colt MK4) is crap! (but the flashlight is pretty good for CQB especially)
    What others should know:I would advise buying an M16 handle mount (made by Leapers) Actually, I just ordered one a couple days ago from this same website.

    Product: Cybergun Magic Sticky Target

    Cybergun Magic Sticky Target
    Review entered on 2008-11-06 16:19:07

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2008-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sticky thing lasted for a while, tray
    Things I would have changed:everything
    What others should know:every part was crap and the tray didnt hold bbs because they fell out--it was too shallow. the adhesive sticky thing can be left near and thing like dirt or water because it will destroy it.. as soon as i shot is with my dpms m16/ grenade it broke (the rim and the actual adhesive)

    Product: UTG M16 Tactical Mount, Attach to Carry Handle

    UTG M16 Tactical Mount, Attach to Carry Handle
    Review entered on 2008-11-06 16:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2008-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal...yes its shoot through so dont worry about losing your iron sights =]...makes your handle level even if its slanted forward... for scope and it is the full length of the handle
    Things I would have changed:definitely nothing at all...theres nothing that you could change...to make it better NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!! NOTHING!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:IF YOU NEED TO MOUNT A SCOPE ON YOUR M16/M4/AR15 HANDLE THIS IS PERFECT...AND YOU KEEP YOUR IRON SIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!! (I have a DPMS A17 with a standard issue handle)

    Product: Walther PPK/S Kit with Fake Silencer

    Walther PPK/S Kit with Fake Silencer Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-30 19:36:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2009-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blowback on this gun is incredibly realistic (every time you shoot, the gun re-cocks itself) you can actually see the hammer in its locked position and then when you fire...the slide shoots back and pulls the hammer back. The silencer doesn't COMPLETELY reduce the recoil/sound but, it gives it more of a muffled low pop instead of a louder one. Very easy to load CO2 into the grip (I also purchased Crosman Pellgun oil which I apply every 200-250 shots) and the screw is easy to tighten as well. Magazine holds only 15 SHOTS. Luckily this kit comes with three extras. Field strip feature is super-cool (I replaced the regular trigger guard with a Walther PPK/s laser grip). The case is not TOO flimsy; it will hold all needed shooting supplies. The BBs that come with this kit are good too (800 of them, Remington).
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!!!!
    What others should know:ABSOLUTELY A GREAT GUN! IT EVEN FUNCTIONS LIKE THE REAL PPK OR PPK/S! P.S. It would be really cool if this kit came with the Walther laser grip...since it doesn't I would recommend checking it out, it's a great accesory that adds a whole new tactical look and feel to your gun, plus it's easier to aim.

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-25 20:55:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2009-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, where do I start! The first thing I noticed when I pulled the gun out of the Styrofoam was the nice grips and just overall feel. It has an amazing tactical feel to it. This is the kind of gun you feel like you should be clearing rooms with! The metal parts on the gun are the trapdoor for the shells and the rear sling mount in the stock. The sights are great. They are the kind that are highlighted with white. They sort of look like this when they are aligned with your target.||_||_|| The shell trapdoor swings open when you push a button near the safety, thus ejecting the shell downward. To put in a new shell, you insert it like a real shotgun shell. Front tip of the shell first, followed by the rear brass part which snaps into place. The sling mounts are very, very, durable. Now, as for the accessories, (sling, unjamming/cleaning rod, speed loader, and 2 shells) the sling is very sturdy and easy to attach, the cleaning/ unjamming rod works great for all three barrels, (although i've never had a jam!) the speed loader is top quality, and both shells work great!
    Things I would have changed:If possible I would defiantly advise making it easier to pump. It gets a little tiring after a while to pump. This is because you're cocking three barrels at once! But it truly is not a credible problem at all. But basically nothing!
    What others should know:Don't let the "hard to pump" thing keep you from buying this. I myself was a little sketchy about that but as soon as I tried this I laughed at myself for not buying this sooner! I would advise buying the pack of six extra shells that UTG makes specifically for this series of two shotguns. It's 15 dollars located in the "accessories" section. It really helps to have more spare shells handy!

    Product: UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges

    UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-06-25 21:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Oksana from USA on 2009-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Different colors. These are the same (besides the colors) that come standard with the UTG shotguns!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:These are very handy to have around because sometimes you burn ammo fast. Definitely get these if you have a UTG shotgun!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top