Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-24 18:25:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:love the realism.blowback is fun regardless of c02 usage. next to my real Walther PP, u could barely tell the difference.powerful. value for the money, i feel is well worth it. should have gotten one of the packages. Just getting back into BB and pellet guns. also have Walther cp99compact. Capo 007
    Things I would have changed:put safety where original is
    What others should know:shoots high at 15ft w/copperheads and crosman c02. so far, shoots better w/RWS bbs. still experimenting w/different and better ammo/c02s.i do recomend this gun. fun to shoot. do not like crosman bbs.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-01-24 18:33:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:probably could be a little cheaper/only plastic. should have a lock device to hold back while loading
    What others should know:buy them.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-24 19:03:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Realism.Feel of the gun,comfortable to handle. like where the safety is located.purchased the same time as Walther pp/ks
    Things I would have changed:Not to crazy about the way you have to slide the grips back in order to install c02 cartridge. Could for see them breaking. Put some white dots on front and rear sights,although not a big deal to do your self. Shoots well at 15 feet so far. had to go thru 4 out of 5 c02's due to c02 cartridge(CROSMAN), not seating or puncturing properly.Dont know if this is a defect in the gun. The warranty says not to send it back to the dealer,but instead,to send it back to manufacturer, which is what i did. Sent it back to UMAREX.Did not notify Pyramid as of yet. Still waiting for their determination as to a replacement.Gun is brand new,should not have this problem. like i said, 4 out of 5 cartridges leaked entirely b4 i was able to shoot it. got one c02 to work.
    What others should know:find out if this is a common problem for the MAKAROV b4 purchasing.unable to give a high rating at this time,otherwise it could be a nice gun.

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 03:16:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:precision made.puncture is always centered.get alot of rounds out of one cartridge
    Things I would have changed:not everyone carries them.should make them more available
    What others should know:haven't had any leaks with these co2s

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2012-07-09 19:01:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fun to use.metal construction.works well so far.only got to use it once.
    Things I would have changed:would make it bigger.come down on the price if you are going to keep it as small as it is. would give a higher rating if size was bigger for the money
    What others should know:dont have it long enough to tell how well internal parts will hold up in regard to past reviews,stating some parts on the internal bar can break if hit with pellets.pellets do stick to targets at times as previously noted in other reviews.its livable though.the size does make it a challenge

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 23:56:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:since i changed to these, ive had no leaks in any of my guns,compared to a certain other brand.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-08-23 00:14:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice to see where u hit while shooting at certain distances
    Things I would have changed:nothing,just try to keep the price down
    What others should know:buy them

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 11:41:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:another fine replica bb gun from umarex.well made,realistic,safety lever in good position,nice weight.blowback feature is'nt overwellming.all metal bb magazine with lockdown on the bb carrier.plastic grips look like real wooden grips rite down to the lanyard carrier.magazine release at bottom of grip works well.lets get to accuracy,out of the box,with rws bb's 1/2 inch group at 15' in the 9 and 10 ring with a few flyers.with shoot n c targets, tight groups in the 9 n 10 rings blowing out the 10 ring.this gun is as accurate as u can get for a bb gun.using avanti bbs also.blew out 10 ring on crosman dinosaur target.fixed sights are good.trigger pull is smooth. couldnt wait for this gun to come in.my opinion so far is its worth the money.glad i got it.also have crosmans version of the p38 which is the c41. The Walther takes it again, sofar the walther shoots well with RWS and Avanti bbs. BUY IT.
    Things I would have changed:nothing except to add white dots on the sights.could come with some spare mags for the price ur paying.
    What others should know:dont see any spare mags being offered as of yet.buy it.hope this review holds up to the test of time. still new. again,out of the box its a winner.capo 007

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 07:48:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean-no imperfections
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:better than copperheads.also depends on which gun u use them with.some guns r tempermental, as we all should know.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top