Product: Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-03-07 09:51:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By EDDIE from USA on 2011-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE,STRAIGHT OUT THE TIN WITHOUT WEIGH AND SORTING
Things I would have changed:MAYBE OFFER A 500 CT. TIN.
What others should know:WELL MADE PELLET AND NOT A BAD PRICE. WOULD RECOMMEND THESE.

Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-07 09:58:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By EDDIE from USA on 2011-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:VERY,VERY ACCURATE PELLET. SHOOTING IN MY BEEMAN CAN ACHEIVE 1/4" GROUP AT 20YDS. GOES THRU A RABBITS HEAD AT 30YDS.GREAT HUNTER. JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN JSB EXACT HEAVY(15.9)
Things I would have changed:LITTLE PRICEY,BUT COMPARIBLE TO JSB PRICE.BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
What others should know:DEFFINENTLY RECOMMEND. IF YOU WANT ACCURACEY AND KNOCK DOWN POWER THESE ARE FOR YOU

Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-09-24 08:54:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By EDDIE from USA on 2011-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:PUT IT ON BENJAMIN NP XL 11OO SHOOTS GREAT NOW. CENTERLINE SCOPE THAT CAME WITH IT SHOT EVERY WERE. YOU CAN SEE EVERY SHOOT ON THE PAPER. GREAT CLARITY.
Things I would have changed:NOTHING REALLY, THE BACK FLIP COVER POPS OFF WHEN OPENING IT . BUT THAT'S NO BIG DEAL.

Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-10-13 21:10:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By EDDIE from USA on 2011-10-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:EASE OF CONTROL AND ACCESS TO WHEEL
Things I would have changed:IT DOESN'T ROLL TRUE.HAS A LITTLE WOBLE IN IT, BUT LIVABLE.
What others should know:FITTING IS TITE
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top