Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.04 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-03-07 09:51:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By EDDIE from USA on 2011-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: VERY ACCURATE,STRAIGHT OUT THE TIN WITHOUT WEIGH AND SORTING

Things I would have changed: MAYBE OFFER A 500 CT. TIN.

What others should know: WELL MADE PELLET AND NOT A BAD PRICE. WOULD RECOMMEND THESE.

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-03-07 09:58:19

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By EDDIE from USA on 2011-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: VERY,VERY ACCURATE PELLET. SHOOTING IN MY BEEMAN CAN ACHEIVE 1/4" GROUP AT 20YDS. GOES THRU A RABBITS HEAD AT 30YDS.GREAT HUNTER. JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN JSB EXACT HEAVY(15.9)

Things I would have changed: LITTLE PRICEY,BUT COMPARIBLE TO JSB PRICE.BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

What others should know: DEFFINENTLY RECOMMEND. IF YOU WANT ACCURACEY AND KNOCK DOWN POWER THESE ARE FOR YOU

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-09-24 08:54:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By EDDIE from USA on 2011-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: PUT IT ON BENJAMIN NP XL 11OO SHOOTS GREAT NOW. CENTERLINE SCOPE THAT CAME WITH IT SHOT EVERY WERE. YOU CAN SEE EVERY SHOOT ON THE PAPER. GREAT CLARITY.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING REALLY, THE BACK FLIP COVER POPS OFF WHEN OPENING IT . BUT THAT'S NO BIG DEAL.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-10-13 21:10:51

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By EDDIE from USA on 2011-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EASE OF CONTROL AND ACCESS TO WHEEL

Things I would have changed: IT DOESN'T ROLL TRUE.HAS A LITTLE WOBLE IN IT, BUT LIVABLE.

What others should know: FITTING IS TITE

Navigation