Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .20 Cal, 11.7 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .20 Cal, 11.7 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-19 07:30:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Buck from USA on 2008-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot these out of my Sheridan F series CO2 rifle with a 4X32 scope at 33 feet. 3 shots went right through the same hole. Very accurate. Can't wait to try them at 25 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:For a good all around pellet with a good ballistic coefficent, that is accurate, you normally shouldn't go wrong with .20 cal. Ram Jets.

    Product: Air Arms S200 10-Shot Conversion Kit, .22 Cal, Incl. 10-Shot Mag

    Air Arms S200 10-Shot Conversion Kit, .22 Cal, Incl. 10-Shot Mag
    Review entered on 2009-03-03 10:30:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Buck from USA on 2009-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work and feeds properly with just about any type pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Put some kind of mark on the clip to let you know when your at your last shot.
    What others should know:It's definitely worth buying for the S200 rifle. It cycles and functions great. The installations took me 10-15 minutes tops. Pretty easy to install.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2009-03-03 10:36:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buck from USA on 2009-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the flip open covers, and the red/green illuminated reticles. Also that the adjustments can be locked in place after you've sighted in. Very clear and sharp scope. Adjustable objective goes down to a very short distance which is a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-03-03 10:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buck from USA on 2009-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very tough rings. They don't move. Two Screws for both sides on top and two screws on the bottom. Very durbable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-03 12:58:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Buck from USA on 2009-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They cycle beautifully through my air arms S410 clip. They are very accurate. At 15 yds. I had one hole groups with my Air Arms S200. They have very good ballistic coefficent.
    Things I would have changed:They are a little dirty on the fingers, but oh well. Long as they shoot consistently. Must be a graphite based lube. May keep your barrel from leading and provide a little more lubricity, which may give you a couple more Feet Per Second, Which is a good thing.
    What others should know:Great value for 500 tin of pellets. THe tin has a screw on lid.

    Product: Air Arms S200 FT

    Air Arms S200 FT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-03 13:12:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Buck from USA on 2009-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Short and compact. Muzzle report is very quiet in my opinion. Installing the 10 shot rotary clip was easy and is a nice option for this rifle. Clip and bolt work great. Gun is accuate and light.
    Things I would have changed:Gun doesn't have a gauge to let you know how much air is left in the tube. Mine didn't come adjustable for the hammer spring and adjusting the air venturi valve on the side. Haven't chronographed it, but it is about 12 foot lbs of energy at 160 bar or so.
    What others should know:Don't charge over 175 bar if you want max. energy. I charge up to 165 and let it get down to about 130 or so. You get about 40-50 good shots with this charge. YOu can go higher like 190 max bar but your velocities will fluctuate a lot more.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top