Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback, Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback, Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 19:42:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rivrrat from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid build throughout and realistic action. Feel and heft of real steel. Two of them were purchased for my 13 year old daughters for IPSC Action Air training. This is a big step up from any other "bb" guns!
    Things I would have changed:So far...all good! BAXS is a little involved to adjust.
    What others should know:Extra magazines are available - get one or two. You will need a scope since no iron sights.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-08 20:16:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rivrrat from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall, very well made. Mainly plastic but has a solid feel to it. Shoots straight, strong fps and CO2 last a respectable amount a shots - also, easy to change cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:Scope rail is spevific to to MP series - no picatanny. Can't seem to find spare mags.
    What others should know:Decent recoil and very fun to shoot. Not too heavy but overall a good choice. Semi-auto only.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, 14mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, 14mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 10:57:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rivrrat from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I installed this unit on a Benjamin Titan GP .22 b/c I was annoyed with the rearward creep of the scope due to recoil. This mount solved the issue and is rock solid. Unit is solid and well-made from top to bottom and looks great installed - not too bulky. Also, made in the USA!
    Things I would have changed:This unit is pricier than other similar units out there, but I believe this one is worth it because it is over-built and can easy handle a lot of use in the field.
    What others should know:You will probably find the mount needs to be spread just a bit to fit on rail - read the instructions, it shows you how to do it with the built-in spreader. Super easy.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 11:04:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rivrrat from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stock is very comfortable and easy on the shooter for extended back yard plinking. Solid hitter and consistent at 20 yards. Shot out to 40 yards with ease, but the supplied scope was geting a little fuzzy.
    Things I would have changed:Sling mounts would be nice to have.
    What others should know:This has the same mechanicals as the wood stock Venom, which I own as well. The only difference is the grip of the Dusk version is a little thiner so it will accomodate smaller hands. Both versions seem to weigh about the same.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top