Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 13:12:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid Gun!! Awesome feel, and VERY ACCURATE!! Steel reciever and full steel frame. Holds a very tight group at high speed firing all the way back to 40 ft. and I was making accurate shots from 60-100 ft!!! I take airguns pretty seriously and have compared rounds, i found that AVANTI rounds seem to work the best with this particular gun. The trigger is Steel and very solid, pull is smooth and very nice. Clip release is also steel. Very nice SOLID gun!
    Things I would have changed:MAKE SPARE CLIPS PLEASE!!!! and an adjustment tool for the firing valve. mine was a little leaky and i had to modify a socket to adjust it. A blowback model in the future would be AWESOME!! PLEASE MAKE IT IN GERMANY!!!
    What others should know:This gun seems to really like AVANTI rounds!!!!

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-18 23:46:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ACCURATE!!! well built, great finish, very comfortable to shoot. The Center Point scope only took a half hour to zero in, and once I did I was hitting bottle caps, and once i shot 100 or so rounds I was hitting Lemon bottle caps smaller than a dime at 100 yards (with a monkey bag). This is a quality gun, with a great entry level scope (if you take the time to zero it in correctly), and an adgustable 2 nd stage trigger! I LOVE MY VANTAGE 1200!!!
    Things I would have changed:NOT ONE THING!
    What others should know:take the time to properly zero the scope from 75 ft. when done correctly this gun will hit whatever a skilled marksman aims it at! with a bit of a read on long range shooting, and learning how to favor for drop and windage, 100+ yard plinking shots are very real!

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 15:06:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of room!! Fits my Mp5K, USP, and room for another handgun easily! Adjustable velcro hold down straps can be configured any way to fit tons of gear in main pocket. Utility pocket is huge too. Mags, Pelgun oil, Co2s canisters, speedloaders,all fit with tons of room to spare! This is a quality case!!
    Things I would have changed:make a few horizontal attatchment points in the main pocket.
    What others should know:THIS CASE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 12:58:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this gun is great!! fires with a little kick from the blowback (although the blowback is more for someone watching than for you, you cant see the chamber cycle while firing... still cool though!) Hits hard, cycles without jamming at all. holds a decent group at short range, and is fairly accurate at long range. All the actual Mp5 accessories i have gotten attach without any modification, so the sky is the limit on customizing this wepon. Looks and feels like the real thing, this is one of my new favorite guns to shoot its a BLAST!!!
    Things I would have changed:SPARE MAGS!!! come on UMAREX!! the usp and the mp5 are awesome! you make spare mags for the airsoft versions!! make them for the steel bb versions! better sights, fiber optic maybe? I simply painted the tip of my forward sight white, helped a ton. The trigger stop is a great idea... when it works. without fail the spring isnt strong enough to push it past the bb stopper, so when you realize the mag is empty and detatch, one bb that didnt get pushed up falls out cuz the spring didnt push it up. a bit of pelgun oil helps for a mag or 2, but its hit and miss with the trigger stop.
    What others should know:As with all my umarex guns, this one was LEAKY out of the box. i had to run quite a bit of pelgun oil through her to get the seals lubricated properly. once broken in though, the problem has stopped.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-23 21:30:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LOVE THIS GUN! Great solid feel, snappy blowback, and very accurate! Modeled after a Glock 17 this gun is almost exact! The breach actually opens when the slide moves adding to the real feel of this gun, very similar to a .22Cal handgun. Mine may be the "good one" of the group? but it is very very accurate. Holds a very nice group at 25 feet. This gun does not dissappoint! Well worth the wait for the restock...
    Things I would have changed:The safety is just lame... Umarex went through all the trouble to make the "double trigger" safety like a Glock, its even spring loaded and moves, why not make it function as the safety? placing the switch on ther side and breaking up the clean look was a bad move. SPARE MAGS!!! please Umarex!!! my mp5, USP, and now SA177.... JUST ONE CLIP?!?!?! not cool....
    What others should know:This gun is worth every penny!!

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-24 10:44:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a really cool gun! Very accurate!! Great feel and construction. I keep hearing it called an "M4". its design, and designation as M417, make me think it was more in the form of the H&K 416D, it looks more like the H&K for sure! Smooth trigger, and bolt action. rails everywhere, but think carefully about what accesories you buy, some gadgets will get in the way of the pump action. The Iron sights that come with are actually very nice! Overall this is a really great gun for the $$
    Things I would have changed:Make it a single pump type springer, like the IZH-60 type, the pumping wears you down when shooting heavy. Make the 416D type charging handle the connecting handle to work the bolt, and make the dustcover functional covering the mag port until opened by the charge handle, would be really cool, and i would pay 20-40$ more for the option. The rails!! why put the only 2 rails in the way of the pump!? Maybe add a couple side rails, and extend the bottom rail the full length of the foregrip? Make the safety switch like a 416D/M4 for a bit more realism. Minor things that would make this gun a real over the top home run!
    What others should know:BUY SPARE MAGS!! this gun is insanely accurate! see the pics i posted of my test target at 15 yards. I set mine up with a UTG CQB 4x32 scope, and Walther Tactical FL. Scope mounted and zeroed with no problem, the flashlight i had to think carefully about how to place because of interferance with the forward motion of the pump. the rails are strong and well built but poorly placed. Horizontal foregrips and other low hanging accessories will def get in the way and not bode well for shooting! Overall this gun is GREAT!! def a new favorite in my large collection of air arms!

    Product: UTG 4x32 Compact CQB Rifle Scope, Red-Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 4x32 Compact CQB Rifle Scope, Red-Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-24 10:51:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice scope. exactly as described! the image is sharp and focused. build quality is very good with nice brand touches everywhere. Dustcovers look clean when closed. The reticle is very clean and the illumination is nice at low brightness!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Buy this scope!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5501

    Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-24 11:31:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Allen from USA on 2011-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a solid well built gun. snappy blowback is quite crisp and feels great! all metal construction (save the clip) gives the gun great weight. very nice gun
    Things I would have changed:the rear sights are a bit hard to see, make them with white dots or fiber optics. the clip is a bit flimsy, as long as you are careful and dont John Rambo slam them in youll be fine though, maybe make a metal option. lastly, make it single/double action.
    What others should know:very very nice gun. i stayed away from Daisy thinking them weak "supermarket" guns... i was very wrong. this is a snappy, solid, very cool gun! not the most accurate at long range but great at short range.

    Product: H&K MP5 & P30 Holiday Kit Black

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 & P30 Holiday Kit Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 16:41:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice weight for a plastic gun, also tough! can handle a good drop or hit no problem! Rear aperature sight rotates like the real H&K peep sights for different size openings.This gun is VERY accurate at close range... i mean ON POINT!! Mag release is just like the real MP5(the lever actuates a side release slot).The spring option is nice and makes for a functioning charge handle (what MP5 would be complete without being able to raise the barrel and slam the charge handle after putting in a mag?). Great Heckler & Koch branding. Awesome gun for CQB. Hits hard at close range, isnt bad at mid range either (50yards or less). I considered the P30 to be a "freebee" when buying this, wasnt expecting much. Actually its a nice little springer for that last sec quick draw one shot moment.
    Things I would have changed:Make the selector switch ambidexterous, I use both sides depending on my position. Print the H&K branding in white like the real gun. minor gripes
    What others should know:An excellent CQB gun just like the real MP5A. 50 yards in, theyre yours! Nice little P30 springer to boot! Buy it!!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-15 19:31:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2012-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great feel and build quality. Very easy to expand to taste with accessories. With a scope shes very accurate!! I get roughly 3-4 VERY CONSISTANT clips worth of rounds to a CO2, roughly 50 shots, after that they fall off (thats also in a 60-65 degree indoor winter set up. i expect a bit more shots and velocity come the spring warm up!) I am very pleased with this gun!
    Things I would have changed:make the 11mm dovetail metal. i havent had a prob yet but anyone using a "quick detatch" type scope will prob wear the groves down over time. I decided on a perm mount Leapers, works just fine. The seal between the fire valve and cylinder has a gap, enough so that gas will occasionally blow out of the breach area and trigger group, not an obsene amount, but it does "waste" a tiny bit.
    What others should know:This is a really great gun! accurate (for a semi auto, youll have an arrant shot or two that will make you wonder was it me? did i pull? but not enough to make a real dif, maybe 1 shot in 20 with a few sec between shots, rapid fire youll notice they start to drop off about 4-6 mills after 5 rounds, but thats to be expected). Im very happy i got this gun, the price made me bawk, but after my unreal success with the M417 i figured why not? Crosman was the first airgun my Stepfather got me waaaaaaay back in 1989 to learn to shoot, i still own it and it still hits dead on and hard! I own MANY airguns, airsoft, and pellet/BB, from UMAREX,Cybergun,GSG, and they are all great replica guns, but i usually end up sending 1 or 2 back to get a good sealing "perfectly right" weapon, i always do in the end... and Pyramyd Air ALWAYS helps to make it as easy, GREAT SERVICE EVERY TIME I ORDER!! but i never worry about that with Crosman! 3 Cosman weapons, all arriving in perfect working condition, and exactly as i expected!

    Product: Echo1 Troy MRF-C AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 Troy MRF-C AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-10 15:49:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comes with great internal parts from echo 1. ROF is insane out of the box! The all metal RIS is just awesome you can attach whatever you could poss want! great balance and build quality!the troy industries flip up sights are really nice and made of cast metal! this is my first echo 1 gun.... it will NOT be my last! solid gun all the way around!
    Things I would have changed:maybe make a metal bodied version?... its really a perfect gun!
    What others should know:this gun hits HARD! wear proper protecton or you will be in some pain! and buy mags and ammo.... you'll need them for sure! BUY IT!

    Product: G&G Combat Machine R16 Battle Ready AEG Combo, Tan

    G&G Armament G&G Combat Machine R16 Battle Ready AEG Combo, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 00:40:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Allen from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the nicest airsoft gun i have to date! G&G is QUALITY! I wanted to wait till i skirmished with the gun before i reviewed it, today i spent 4 hours in the woods destroying the comp with it! i was shocked at the range that i could hit targets, very predictable and consistant hop up. good grouping and accuracy. great feel and balance overall. this gum is also just great looking and solid feeling! battery lasted all day and provided awesome ROF. G&G will be the my main company from this point forward! There is a reason so many people trust G&G, and so many vids on youtube show half the fields worldwide using them... they are just quality well built guns! you will not be disappointed!
    Things I would have changed:im planning on adding an extended 6.01 tightbore barrel for a bit more accuracy, only because im a perfectionist and want to have a tack driver. the edges of the pistol grip where it conects to the reciever are a bit sharp without gloves, could cause a bit of discomfort, but you should be wearing gloves anyway so no biggie (take a direct shot to the knuckle and youll agree!!) but given the price, you have room to upgrade! lets face it, custom guns are what we all want anyway, a 25$ barrel, and a 25$ MAGPUL grip and the gun is still under 250$!!! or leave it alone, its still a phenom gun!!
    What others should know:i purchased an echo 1 troy mrf-c last month. i started my skirmish today with that weapon, no lie the piston gear stripped in the first 5 min of play... the G&G was meant to be my backup weapon...in that instant it became my primary... and it will remain my primary! i will fix the echo 1 of course, but i was more than disappointed with the failure on my first full auto 5 sec burst from a gun that costs 25$ more!! the G&G performed flawlessly! just perfect in every way! i am more than pleased with it! as i mentioned i plan to customize this one, and will be getting another blowback version in the very near future. G&G is simply the best bang for the buck around! easy to work on, and respected by those in the hobby. buy it! you will love it!

    Product: HK3 3-PX4 Custom Airsoft GBB Pistol, Silver Slide

    WE HK3 3-PX4 Custom Airsoft GBB Pistol, Silver Slide Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 20:31:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Allen from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WE?HK? whoever actually makes this gun needs a pat on the back! Its essentally a Tokyo Marui clone... to the point that the Marui parts are totally interchangable! Only at half the price of the Marui Px3 and twice the power with a full metal slide not the standard Marui plastic! That being said the build quality is second to none! functions like the real steel with rotating barrel. When disassembled the parts are even dead ringers for the real steel internals in every way! Fires crisp and smoothly with easy hop up adjustment and great range! I highly recomend this gun for anyone looking for a solid well built easy to maintain sidearm. Ive skirmished this gun twice since getting it... I get multi kills every time i draw it! BUY IT!!!
    Things I would have changed:NOT A DARN THING!!!!.... save perhaps a rare earth frame color option?
    What others should know:DONT WASTE YOUR $$$ ON A TOKYO MARUI! this gun has all the style and quality at half the price!!! Plus...... Its just a sexy gun! when everyone else draws a G17 or a M92.... you will be the guy with the latest sidearm being used by US SPEC OPS! Its just awesome!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top