Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-02-04 04:32:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight, solid construction, fairing accurate.

Things I would have changed: The grip needs to be a little more solid. Reduce trigger pull.

What others should know: All in all, this is a good little pistol.

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-02-04 04:35:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Little weight, easy to mount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Bought this to mount on my Colt Defender & they're a great combo

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-02-11 20:28:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice neat way to carry 15 pellets with you. Plus, speeds up loading since you don't have to fumble for pellets

Things I would have changed: Maybe change the dispensing clip. But all & all, nothing

What others should know: It took a little practice on my part to make sure I only dispensed one pellet at a time. But that was my bad, not the pens fault. Handy little gadget!

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
Review entered on 2012-02-11 20:29:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact & easy to use.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Colt Defender BB Pistol

Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-02-16 20:09:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid feel with good weight. Realistic look too.

Things I would have changed: Make a single action or lighten the trigger.

What others should know: With the CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight mounted on the rail, this pistol is really fun to shoot.

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2012-02-26 07:15:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Slick stuff, does just like it says it's supposed to do.

Things I would have changed: n/a

What others should know: You don't need much nor should you use more than a few drop in your compression chamber.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-02-26 07:20:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are nice shaped, clean & well formed pellets with good weight to them

Things I would have changed: Definitely need a screw top tin

What others should know: Still trying them out while breaking in a new Benjamin Trail NP XL1000. Will get back to that later.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-26 07:27:58

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: First off, these are really well formed, clean & nice looking pellets. They have a nice hefty weight with a nice thick skirt for air guns with lots of umf!

Things I would have changed: SCREW TOP LID, PLEASE! More pellets per tin too.

What others should know: So far these have work well in a new Benjamin XL1100, but still going through the break in period & hope them improve even more. Stay tuned.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-26 07:29:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A great all around lube.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a bigger can.

What others should know: I like this stuff. Pretty versatile lube.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-03-18 00:54:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight, easy to use, with simple design.

What others should know: Get plenty of these. You'll need them.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-03-18 00:58:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid built, works well & simple design.

Things I would have changed: Definitely a longer filler hose.

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-03-18 01:02:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good solid scope. Liked the illuminated cross hairs & range of view.

What others should know: Mine came with the flip-up lens protectors, which really helps keep the lens clean & keeps covers secure.

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2012-03-18 01:06:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid, well built bi-pod. Metal construction with rubber feet. Folds up neatly & locks securely in the up & down positions.

What others should know: Nice steady firing platform.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-18 01:11:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good formed, clean tin of pellets. Good accuracy in the Marauder. Screw on lid. 500 count tin.

What others should know: Nice pellets, solid, clean.

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
Review entered on 2012-03-24 08:20:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice, compact, well organized case. Great for keeping all your shooting supplies together & organized.

What others should know: You'll like this case. Get one!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-24 08:28:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice all around pellet with good weight. Very accurate in my Marauder. Like the 500 count.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: These are probably some of the best all around pellets in .22 cal. They have good weight, so they have good down range energy & they buck cross winds fairly well. Also, until they come out with screw top lids, I'm using the rubber bands off broccoli heads. So eat your broccoli & seal your tins with the rubber bands!

H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-24 08:31:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good accuracy & weight, great penetration.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid & larger count.

What others should know: Excellent penetration.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-24 10:25:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice weight, accurate & hit like a hammer down range.

Things I would have changed: The usual complaint...screw on lid

What others should know: Good down range energy.

36" .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag

36 inch .22 & .25 Caliber Coated Dewey Rod & Jag
Review entered on 2012-03-26 05:40:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feels like good quality. Ball bearing handle so rod turns easily in barrel. Nylon coating protects from scratching.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 05:47:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small, compact & easy to store in your cleaning case. Works well with a Dewey rod & some Ballistol or whatever you prefer to clean your barrel with.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity.

What others should know: These are very easy to use.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:17:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good accuracy, well formed pellets, hard hitters

Things I would have changed: The lid...screw top please!

What others should know: This pellets seems to be a pretty good all around ammo. It's got enough weight to carry through cross winds & good down range energy.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:20:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great penetration, very clean pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw top

What others should know: They shoot flat, fly fast & have good penetration. A little too light for long distances, especially on those windy days.

H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:23:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice weight & accuracy. They mushroom nicely & transfer good energy to the target.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: Nice hunting pellet. Should handle about any type of vermin.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:27:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like these big boys. They hit like a hammer & are very accurate in my Marauder. Great for hitting the target on those windy days.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid & 500 count tins.

What others should know: A really nice heavy pellet for high impact & distance. One of my favorites.

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:33:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to use. Comes with an extra o-ring.

Things I would have changed: Needs a longer hose. 1FT hose is just a bit too short. A 2FT'er would be much better.

What others should know: Make sure you use Teflon tape on your tank's male threads before attaching this adapter.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2012-03-30 15:36:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works like it says it should. A little tab a do ya. Use sparingly.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great for those metal to metal parts, especially bolt actions & break barrels.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2012-05-04 06:10:00

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy, hard hitting, well shaped pellets. Accurate.

Things I would have changed: Wish they fit my Marauder's rotary cylinder. They're a bit too long, which interferes with the cylinders rotation.

What others should know: You can still shoot these in a Marauder with the single shot tray. They hit with a thud!

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-05-06 08:44:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load, reliable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy a several, you'll need them when you're out shooting.

J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2012-05-10 22:56:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gets barrels shiny clean.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Air Venturi Inline Air Pressure Gauge, 0 to 4500 psi

Air Venturi Inline Air Pressure Gauge, 0 to 4500 psi
Review entered on 2012-05-21 13:28:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Helps with checking air pressure when refilling you PCP.

What others should know: Very tight fit with the Foster fitting on my Marauder.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-05-24 17:35:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You only need a little

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: A must for those Co2 air rifles & pistols

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2012-05-24 17:37:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Large number of cartridges.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These are the best priced cartridges I've found.

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-05-25 22:05:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use & accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This scope works great on my .22 Marauder from 25yds, out to 100yds.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2012-05-25 22:10:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A little dab will do ya on those metal to metal parts.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You don't need much. This stuff is slick as snot!

J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2012-05-25 22:15:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gets barrels clean as a whistle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Works great.

What others should know: Don't get it on your clothes.

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2012-06-18 17:19:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked getting my M-rod with the scope & bi-pod already installed & shipped in the case.

Things I would have changed: Heavier latches.

Installation

Pyramyd Air Installation
Review entered on 2012-06-18 17:22:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Installation came with my M-rod, scope & bi-pod, shipped in gun case.

What others should know: Nice to receive a rifle already set up & ready to shoot out of the box.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-06-25 20:41:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quick & easy to load. Fairly durable as well.

What others should know: Get half a dozen of these babies. You'll use them, plus you can keep different sized/weighted pellets in each magazine.

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-06-29 09:41:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy & distance.

Things I would have changed: Screw lid.

What others should know: Good hunting pellet.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2012-06-29 09:43:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Convenient, secure way to carry pellets. Especially for those break barrel rifles.

What others should know: Easy as using a pen.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-09 05:32:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate, hard hitting, with nice expansion @ 25yds with a Benjamin Marauder. At 19.09gr, they seem to fly about the same as 18.1 JSB's. Nice clean pellet. Plus, the tins have a screw top! Thanks H&N for listening. Glad I ordered 2 tins.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Well, maybe 500 count tins.

What others should know: Because I like accuracy, I usually shoot JSB 18.1's in my Marauder, but after firing 50 of these guys from 25yds out, I'd say they're spot on. (8 groups of 5, all within .50, no fliers. 2 groups of 5 on tin cans). I'm doing some 50 & 100yd tests very soon. Don't forget...order 4 tins, get 1 free.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-10 19:26:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This rifle was accurate right out of the box. It's very quiet, well balanced & came from Pyramyd Air as a combo pack with a bi-pod, case, scope & hand pump.

What others should know: This rifle has an adjustable trigger, transfer port & hammer spring tension & throw.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-20 08:26:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate, clean, well formed pellet with good weight.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin.

What others should know: Work well in my Marauder & XL1100.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-20 08:41:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy, good expansion, clean 500 ct w/ screw top tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: A good light-weight hollowpoint.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-20 08:48:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Outstanding accuracy with nice weight. Great expansion too. Plus they finally gave us a screw top tin.

Things I would have changed: I'd like to see them in a 500ct.

What others should know: I was pleased to see how well these pellets performed in accuracy & expansion. Glad I ordered 2 tins.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-07-27 07:37:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Allows you to shoot those big Eun Jin's & Predators that don't work too well in the rotary clip.

What others should know: The ring can be left in position around the bolt, even with the rotary clip. Just make sure to install the ring with the bevel facing the rear of the rifle.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-07-27 07:43:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Simple design, easy to load & durable.

What others should know: Buy several of these...you'll be glad you did.

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-10-26 09:46:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good penetration

Things I would have changed: I want to try the 26gr version of this pellet.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-26 10:11:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight, accuracy & expansion.

Things I would have changed: Larger quanities.

What others should know: Good accuracy out my .22 Marauder.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-26 10:17:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like accuracy, quanities, & over all performance. Still my favorite "go to" pellet.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: You'll like these pellets.

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-11-15 13:06:32

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Scary looking with that metal point.

Things I would have changed: Larger quanities.

What others should know: Good penetration. I've not had good accuracy past 25yds. Inside 25yds, accuracy is acceptable. Every rifle has it's choice pellet.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-15 13:14:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good accuracy, expansion with nice weight for about 30fpe out my Marader. Screw top tin!

Things I would have changed: Maybe 500 ct tins.

What others should know: Pretty descent hollow points.

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-15 13:19:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 500ct tins with screw on lid, good accuracy, well formed.

What others should know: Good accuracy for a light weight pellet.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-11-15 13:24:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load. Durable even though they're made of plastic. Quick & easy to insert & remove from rifle's receiver.

What others should know: Always good to have extra magazines.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-11-15 13:28:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to insert & remove from rifle.

What others should know: Even though its plastic, item seems solid & well made. Tray is good for those Eunjins & Predators that are just too large for the magazine.

Lohman Predator Call

Lohman Predator Call
Review entered on 2012-12-24 08:40:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fairly easy to use. Draws Mr Squirrel right in.

What others should know: If you're after those bushy tailed varmints then this call works quite well. Also check on U-Tube, there are plenty of videos on how to use this call.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-24 08:47:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistent pellet, good weight & they shoot well through my Marauder.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: I prefer a heavier pellet & these do a great job in the accuracy department.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-24 08:54:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2012-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A nice heavy weight pellet with good shape & accuracy

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid

What others should know: If you like a heavier pellet & your pellet rifle like these, then you'll love these big boys.

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-01-22 07:48:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid piece of metal, precise, no burrs with a good finish

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Evanix has worked out the earlier problems they had with these magazines. One thing is, these magazines hold smaller pellets kinda on the loose side, but are great for the larger Eunjin 28.5's. Then again, if you've got a Blizzard, Rainstorm, Monster or Windy, you probably ain't shoot'n light ammo.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:00:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice work, clean threads, no burrs. Built in seating gasket.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: This makes changing back & forth from a quick disconnect to a probe on the same air source so simple. If you've got an air gun with a Foster connection & one with an air probe you definitely need this adapter. *Teflon tape threads of probe for proper seal.*

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:08:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy, accurate when fired from the right air gun. These aren't made for tight bored barrels!

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

What others should know: If you've got a Korean air rifle, then these are made for your gun. NOT for tight bores.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:26:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight. Clean, well formed cylindrical pellets with good accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Larger tin with screw top.

What others should know: Nice heavy pellet. Does not fit all air gun barrels.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:35:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice weight, well formed, accurate shoot really well @ 25yds. Plus, they have a screw top tin.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins

What others should know: I really like these hollow points. Their unique head gives great expansion. I haven't had a chance to shoot them out beyond 25yds yet, but when I do, I'll re-write a review to let you know

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:46:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy, accuracy, accuracy. That's what counts. And they are NOW in a screw top tins!

Things I would have changed: I'd like for them to be in stock!

What others should know: With well uniformed shape & weight, comes accuracy. These are very consistent, thus the name "Match". If they don't work for you, don't blame the pellet.

Lohman Predator Call

Lohman Predator Call
Review entered on 2013-01-22 08:49:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Brings those little furry tailed rats right in.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Takes a little practice, but there are plenty of instructional videos on You Tube to help you out.

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 09:04:38

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All metal, good weight & accuracy @ 20-25yds.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantities.

What others should know: At 18.2grs, these have some pretty good weight & the metal tips are great for penetration.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-22 09:10:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great shooting pellets. 500 count tins, really good accuracy with descent weight.

Things I would have changed: I'd like them to be in stock! Screw on lid.

What others should know: These are great pellets. My "go to" pellet. They perform consistently well in my Marauder.

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-02-02 12:13:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, solid metal construction. Holds larger diameter pellet like Eunjin's quite well.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Get several for your Evanix.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2013-02-02 12:19:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Large pellet & accurate too

Things I would have changed: Pellets need to be cleaned before using. They have quite a bit of lead shavings in the tins.

What others should know: These are larger diameter & will not work in a lot of Airguns. But work very well in an Evanix Rainstorm.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2013-03-04 13:11:28

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Big, heavy pellets that work well in Korean Airguns.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control. There is a lot of excess lead shavings in the tins. Also, screw top tins would be great.

What others should know: Unless you don't mind shooting dirty pellets, be prepared to wash these pellets.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-03-17 07:54:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good workmanship, a little Teflon tape and it mated up perfectly with my Evanix fill probe.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Make sure you have some Teflon tape.

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-04-03 18:24:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-04-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, sturdy rotary magazine.

What others should know: Well made

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-03 18:28:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-04-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, well formed pellets. I like the 500 count tins

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin.

What others should know: These are my "go to" pellet. They're accurate, clean & consistent.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-04-11 14:36:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: quick & easy to use. Great for interim barrel cleanings.

What others should know: These with a little Ballistol, are a quick & easy way to clean your airgun barrel.

Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-04-11 14:37:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, with a minimum of fibers.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a larger diameter.

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds

Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-04-11 14:39:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid, well made magazine

What others should know: These are solid, sturdy made.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-04 19:54:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniformity, clean, well made. Weight is consistent.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great pellets & now they have screw top lids.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-06 20:45:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistency, accuracy, 500 count tins.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

What others should know: Just a real good all around pellet that seems to work well in all of my pellet rifles.

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2013-05-15 22:39:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Compact, small foot print, holds the rifle securely & the price is quite reasonable.

Things I would have changed: The Velcro securing straps need to be a bit longer.

What others should know: This is a great case, unfortunately not all rifles will fit properly in the case. A Marauder with Leapers scope is a tad too tall to close the lid.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 19:04:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, well formed, uniform pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin.

What others should know: These are just a well made, all around pellet with good weight & BC.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 19:06:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, clean pellet.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: These are high quality pellets.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 19:09:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality, clean pellets. Screw top tin.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tin.

What others should know: You'll like these pellets. Uniformity is great.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 18:25:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just a well made, consistent pellet. I like the screw top tins too.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins.

What others should know: These pellets work well in all my air rifles. Your mileage may vary.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 18:28:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight, form, & accuracy are all very consistent with these pellets. The screw top lid is a definite plus.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins.

What others should know: I like the consistent accuracy I get with these pellets.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 18:30:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A well made pellet with good weight.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins with a screw top lid.

What others should know: This is a good "go to" pellet.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-22 19:50:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tight, well made, uniform, & clean pellets. Love the screw top tins. Tough to get though.

Things I would have changed: Wish they came in 500 count tins.

What others should know: Try em, you'll love em.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-10 20:48:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A clean, well formed pellet with a pretty good ballistic coefficient, so they're good for long distance shooting. Screw top tins too!

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins.

What others should know: Good weight, form, BC & accuracy. Give them a try.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:21:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are clean, accurate, well made, consistent & clean pellets. Screw top tins.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

What others should know: These are the 5.53 size. Excellent in some larger bore .22 rifles. Your results may vary according to rifle.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 10:24:08

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy weight, larger diameter that is suited for Korean air guns.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control. Screw top tins. Larger quanities.

What others should know: These are larger diameter pellets that work well in larger bore .22 rifles & they may not fit your rifle. Plan on washing these pellets as they tend to have a lot of lead shavings in the tins.

Nylon Bore Brush, Rifle, .22 cal.

Dewey Nylon Bore Brush, Rifle, .22 cal.
Review entered on 2013-11-19 18:06:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made stiff nylon so there's no chance of damaging barrel rifling. Fits my Dewey rod perfectly.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Works great with Dewey rod.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2013-11-19 18:18:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy weight pellet. Work well in Korean air rifles & some older Benjamin pumpers too.

Things I would have changed: Better QC. Screw top tins.

What others should know: Lots of lead shavings, so be prepare to do some housekeeping. Still a descent pellet though.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-19 18:33:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellet. Well made, consistent, clean, good weight for long distance accuracy. Screw top tins.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins would be great.

What others should know: These pellets work well in my Marauder, RS1 & Benji 342. You should try a tin!

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-19 18:42:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2013-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice weight hollowpoint. Accurate, well made, good expansion.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins

What others should know: These have really good accuracy out to 75 yards.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:08:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, consistent, good weight & screw top tins. Thanks for listening H&N!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These are real clean, with consistent weight. They work great in over-sized bore .22 air rifles. Of course results may vary from gun to gun, but the pellets are consistent.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:11:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very versatile lube. Can be used on a wide variety of surfaces. Great for preventing rust on metal.

What others should know: A good all purpose lube.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-17 18:00:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-02-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice heavy pellets that are well formed, clean & consistent.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin & 500 count quantity.

What others should know: These are more of a cylindrical than a dome shaped pellet.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2014-02-23 17:11:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A good all purpose lubricate for metal, wood & plastics.

What others should know: Also makes a good pellet lube.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-02-26 14:37:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy pellet made for larger bore .22 rifles. Especially Korean Airguns.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

What others should know: These pellets are made to fit the larger bore .22 Korean airguns. But they also work well in some of the Benjamin pumpers. If they're too large for your rifle, don't blame the pellet. A little research before-hand goes a long way.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-03-03 17:50:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice heavy pellet. Quality has improved since earlier reviews. These work well in the larger bore .22 Korean airguns.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tins & larger quantity tins.

What others should know: Great for Korean airguns. These may not work in your smaller bore airguns.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 07:45:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hefty pellet. Eun Jin has really improved their QC. Pellets are cleaner & better formed.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity tins.

What others should know: Not only do these work well in the larger bore Korean rifles, but also steroided 342's & 392's. NOT for smaller bore .22's.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-06-21 07:13:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was looking for a big, heavy hunting .25 round for an Air Ranger 80. Well, this seems to fit the bill. They shoot really well @ 25yds. I'll be testing them out @ 100m this weekend. I'll update this review with any added thoughts later.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity & definitely need screw top tins. Lid popped off as I was removing the tin from the shipping box.

What others should know: These are made for magnum PCPs, & are probably a bit too heavy for springers. They're big, heavy, hard & very robust. Should make for a great groundhog round. Also, Pyramyd does a great job of packing pellets for shipping. Thanks PA.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 09:04:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Big, heavy, hard & very robust pellet.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity. Definitely need a screw top lid.

What others should know: I needed a heavy pellet for a high powered airgun & this fit the bill.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-07-18 09:04:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy pellet that works well in Korean airguns.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tins.

What others should know: These pellets are larger bore & work well in the Korean airguns , but might be too large for other airguns.

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-18 11:50:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, well formed, consistent pellets with descent weight. Screw top tins too.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins?

What others should know: If you're looking for a pellet that is consistent in weight & form, then these are your pellet. Also available in three sizes 5.51, 5.52 & my favorite, 5.53.

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-07-18 11:56:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made consistent pellet with good weight. Screw top tins too.

Things I would have changed: 500 count tins?

What others should know: Clean, well formed pellet that is consistent in weight. Shot real well out of a Daystate Air Ranger 80.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-10-27 09:32:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A nice well-made heavy pellet.

Things I would have changed: A screw top lid.

What others should know: These work really well in Korean made air rifles. They may be too big for some barrels though.

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-10-27 09:35:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well formed, consistent weight, and clean pellet. Screw top tins.

Things I would have changed: Larger size tins. Maybe 500 count?

What others should know: Nice pellets. Very accurate in most 25 caliber guns.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2014-10-31 11:01:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A big heavy pellet. Hits with authority.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tins. Even though PA did their usual good job of packing, the EunJin tins seem to always open during shipping. Larger quantity tins.

What others should know: This as a very large pellet weight & length wise. They're not going to fit in a lot of rifles because of their large diameter. They do however work very well in the Korean air rifles & I use them in my steroided Benjamin 342. They hit with a serious thump!

Hawke Match 1" Rings, Low, 3/8" to 11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Match 1 inch Rings, Low, 3/8 inch to 11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2014-10-31 11:04:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid, well built ring. Also like the dual Allen screws.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: I needed some low profile rings for a scout mount & these really fit the bill.

Hawke Match 1" Rings, Low, 3/8" to 11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Match 1 inch Rings, Low, 3/8 inch to 11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2014-11-14 06:55:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid, well built set of rings.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Nice set of 1" rings with low rise.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2014-11-14 06:59:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2014-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin.

What others should know: These work very well in Korean airguns. They may be too large for a lot of rifles. Length is 0.475"

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2015-01-03 07:55:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-01-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very heavy, tough pellet. Great for those guns that push the lighter .25 ammo too fast.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lids, screw top lids, screw top lids & larger quantity tins too

What others should know: These pellets are heavy & are made for the larger bore .25 airguns. So if they don't work in your springer, don't blame the pellet! But if you have a higher powered .25 PCP, then give these 43's a try.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2015-01-17 06:13:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: American made. Solid, well made & self centering.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: IMO these are the best rings for the money.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2015-01-30 06:55:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Self centering, sturdy, good fit & finish.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good quality rings. Well worth the money.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2015-03-15 04:29:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for the whole gun.

Things I would have changed: Larger size would be nice.

What others should know: You can use this stuff on the entire gun, metal, wood, synthetic. Won't harm seals.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2015-03-15 04:53:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid. Larger quantities.

What others should know: These are too big & heavy for a springer. But work great in a .25 Korean airgun. .255"x.45"

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2015-03-15 05:08:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A big, heavy pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tins. Larger quantities.

What others should know: These are made for LARGER bore rifles, like the Korean airguns. DO NOT buy these for your springer & then be surprised that they don't fit. Read through reviews posted on PA before buying. This will save you time, money, aggravation & save you from posting an undeserving bad review on a pellet that wasn't meant for your springers in the first place.

Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:04:27

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, easy to install.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Great for changing over the Korean fill ports to the simpler Foster connection. Use some silicon grease of the provided o-ring before installing this on your gun.

Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:06:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, big enough for larger pellets & slugs.

What others should know: Get yourself some extras of these.

Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:08:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, good power. Nice looking gun.

What others should know: Nice rifle with plenty of power. Liked it so much that I bought the carbine version too.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:10:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made.

What others should know: You're going to need one of these to connect your QD Foster connection to the Korean fill probe.

Sumatra 2500 Carbine

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:15:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Powerful, well made, small & agile.

Things I would have changed: Improve on the power wheel. Make it smoother.

What others should know: If you're looking for a carbine with good knock down power, this is it. A good brush gun. It is loud though, so you may want to invest in a LDC to quiet it down if you're going to using it in your back yard.

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:19:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small & compact. Lightweight & descent clarity. Came with lens csps.

Things I would have changed: Different rings. It came with Weaver/Picatinny rings. Would have preferred 11mm rings.

What others should know: Got this for my Sumatra carbine to keep it compact & agile.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:25:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A heavy pellet. Harder lead.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin & larger quantities.

What others should know: These are too big for most air rifles. Definitely not for springers. Great for the Koreans guns though. .255 x.45

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-05-24 17:27:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean, well made pellet. I Like the screw top tins.

Things I would have changed: n/a

What others should know: These are really good pellets & are consistent in size & form. Give them a try.

Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
Review entered on 2015-06-06 04:54:49

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Simply fix for the Korean factory original fill port. Well made piece.

Things I would have changed: A screw on cap to keep dirt/dust out of Foster connection.

What others should know: I like the Foster connection better than the factory original fill port. Less hassle & no problems with cutting o-rings.

ASG Camouflage Stretch Fabric, Woodland

ASG Camouflage Stretch Fabric, Woodland
Review entered on 2015-06-12 10:32:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use & comes right off. Can be reused again.

What others should know: A quick & easy solution for camouflaging your rifle or scope. It's like wrapping an Ace bandage.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2015-06-12 10:35:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can be used on the entire gun, metal, bore, wood stocks. Won't harm o-rings. Can also be used to clean barrel of rifle or pistol.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Get yourself a can of this stuff to keep in your range bag/box.

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2015-08-15 03:27:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made & easy to install.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: If you buy a Hill MK-4 pump, you're going to need to buy on of these also to go on the end of the hose.

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-08-15 03:31:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small compact, clear glass, etched reticle.

Things I would have changed: 11mm rings.

What others should know: Nice scope, easy to install & is compact

Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
Review entered on 2015-08-15 03:35:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dave from USA on 2015-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, easy to carry in the field.

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Buy extras of these magazines, you'll be glad you did. Make sure you load your pellets skirt first with this magazine.

Navigation