Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:32:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good optics, ease of use, satisfactory weight & length.
    Things I would have changed:Scope covers/flip-ups move about on the ends. Create a more secure attachment.
    What others should know:Mil-dots work wonderful.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:36:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Securely fastens to rail & scope, nice finish, ease of use.
    Things I would have changed:Provide a medium height mount, this model positions my scope too high for my taste.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:41:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use & loading/follow instructions!
    Things I would have changed:Construct of stronger materials. They feel a little flimsy when in use.
    What others should know:Once you have several loaded you're in for a great time!

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:45:04

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight & shape. Seals well in barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Not sure.
    What others should know:As with any gun some are particular to the pellet used. Mine just won't group these well. Retained energy is great!

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:50:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniformity, good shape & accurate! One slightly enlarged hole @ 25yds!
    Things I would have changed:Only the weight. This pellet is light in .25. Energy/retained energy is lower than I would prefer.
    What others should know:My gun loves them, but try others to find which is the best for your gun.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:54:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight for retained energy great, .25cal.
    Things I would have changed:not sure
    What others should know:Great for retaining energy & hit. In my gun fair accuracy, Marauder .25cal. One must try many pellets to get the gun's favorite.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:57:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great retained energy & accurate. Worth the additional over the standard Kodiaks!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The Kodiak Match are worth the extra over the Kodiak. Something permits them to group much better over the standard Kodiak. Great energy down range. My .25 Marauder is happy!

    Product: Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:59:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:FUN to shoot! The metal "Heft", the weight & feel. Darn right FUN to use.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger magazine & more shots per CO2.
    What others should know:18 round magazine is too small, need for more BBs, its just that Fun. 2-3 magazines of BBs then a new CO2 is needed. Its that much Fun. Order lots of BBs & CO2. Did I say its FUN to shoot?

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:04:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works. I have not shoot any CO2 without it & haven't used anything else for the purpose, thus have no comparison. I would not use a CO2 without.
    What others should know:Don't take a chance with CO2 airguns, use the the oil.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:07:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work well.
    What others should know:I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:12:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price for a good utility pellet in an CO2 handgun.
    What others should know:Used in CO2 handgun, didn't want to use steel BBs in a rifled barrel. Airguns like firearms can be particular to what goes down the barrel, try several brands & types to get the best out of any airgun.

    Product: H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:16:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design of pellet is visually appealing. Loads & feeds well in airgun.
    What others should know:Have only used for function test, weather has restricted overall performance. Follow up later.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:21:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent pellet for use, I shot these from a CO2 handgun with rifled barrel.
    What others should know:Used in rifled CO2 handgun, do not like to use steel BBs in rifled barrels. To get best performance, try several types & brands of pellets.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:25:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Always a good pellet to try in most any airgun.
    What others should know:Loads & shoots well, no issues to operation. Haven't shot for accuracy & performance yet, winter weather issues. Need to try several brands & types of pellets in each airgun. Follow up to come later.

    Product: Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

    UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:30:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mates up great to a Rogue. Handles the weight well, stable.
    What others should know:So far so good. Functions great at present, long term will be the test.

    Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

    UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:33:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The taller usable height.
    What others should know:Initially looking to use on Rogue, but a bit too large. Will likely use on another airgun or forearm.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:58:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape & design look interesting.
    What others should know:Have only done operational check. Loads & shoots well. Haven't done performance testing due to weather issues. Need to try several types & brands of pellets in each airgun to get the best performance. Follow up later.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:59:45

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape & design look interesting.
    Things I would have changed:The price point ! Very pricey $20. for box of 25, $0.80 a piece. Some firearm bullets are less expensive.
    What others should know:Have only done operational check. Loads & shoots well. Haven't done performance testing due to weather issues. Need to try several types & brands of pellets in each airgun to get the best performance. Follow up later.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-24 10:59:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid pellet. Loads & shoots well. Haven't completed performance yet, weather closed in, will follow up later.
    What others should know:Good pellet to add to list for trial in an airgun. One needs to try numerous pellets to find the best for any airgun. Good Luck, Ffffttttt!

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-12-05 12:25:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Performance, tin size, look, weight, price though see below.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets for less money, every ones dream.
    What others should know:Best accuracy & precision in my M-Rod. @ 25yds each of 8 pellets touch. Just one ragged hole. With any "gun" you need to try many pellets to find best one for "your gun". Some M-Rods don't shoot these well. Gotta try many different pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top