Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:32:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very good optics, ease of use, satisfactory weight & length.

Things I would have changed: Scope covers/flip-ups move about on the ends. Create a more secure attachment.

What others should know: Mil-dots work wonderful.

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:36:24

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Securely fastens to rail & scope, nice finish, ease of use.

Things I would have changed: Provide a medium height mount, this model positions my scope too high for my taste.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:41:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Ease of use & loading/follow instructions!

Things I would have changed: Construct of stronger materials. They feel a little flimsy when in use.

What others should know: Once you have several loaded you're in for a great time!

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:45:04

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: The weight & shape. Seals well in barrel.

Things I would have changed: Not sure.

What others should know: As with any gun some are particular to the pellet used. Mine just won't group these well. Retained energy is great!

Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:50:19

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Uniformity, good shape & accurate! One slightly enlarged hole @ 25yds!

Things I would have changed: Only the weight. This pellet is light in .25. Energy/retained energy is lower than I would prefer.

What others should know: My gun loves them, but try others to find which is the best for your gun.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:54:07

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Weight for retained energy great, .25cal.

Things I would have changed: not sure

What others should know: Great for retaining energy & hit. In my gun fair accuracy, Marauder .25cal. One must try many pellets to get the gun's favorite.

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:57:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great retained energy & accurate. Worth the additional over the standard Kodiaks!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The Kodiak Match are worth the extra over the Kodiak. Something permits them to group much better over the standard Kodiak. Great energy down range. My .25 Marauder is happy!

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-21 08:59:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: FUN to shoot! The metal "Heft", the weight & feel. Darn right FUN to use.

Things I would have changed: Bigger magazine & more shots per CO2.

What others should know: 18 round magazine is too small, need for more BBs, its just that Fun. 2-3 magazines of BBs then a new CO2 is needed. Its that much Fun. Order lots of BBs & CO2. Did I say its FUN to shoot?

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:04:17

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works. I have not shoot any CO2 without it & haven't used anything else for the purpose, thus have no comparison. I would not use a CO2 without.

What others should know: Don't take a chance with CO2 airguns, use the the oil.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:07:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work well.

What others should know: I haven't noticed any difference in operation with these or other BBs. Some may exist but with my CO2's they all do well.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:12:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price for a good utility pellet in an CO2 handgun.

What others should know: Used in CO2 handgun, didn't want to use steel BBs in a rifled barrel. Airguns like firearms can be particular to what goes down the barrel, try several brands & types to get the best out of any airgun.

H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:16:19

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Design of pellet is visually appealing. Loads & feeds well in airgun.

What others should know: Have only used for function test, weather has restricted overall performance. Follow up later.

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:21:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistent pellet for use, I shot these from a CO2 handgun with rifled barrel.

What others should know: Used in rifled CO2 handgun, do not like to use steel BBs in rifled barrels. To get best performance, try several types & brands of pellets.

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:25:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Always a good pellet to try in most any airgun.

What others should know: Loads & shoots well, no issues to operation. Haven't shot for accuracy & performance yet, winter weather issues. Need to try several brands & types of pellets in each airgun. Follow up to come later.

Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:30:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mates up great to a Rogue. Handles the weight well, stable.

What others should know: So far so good. Functions great at present, long term will be the test.

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:33:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The taller usable height.

What others should know: Initially looking to use on Rogue, but a bit too large. Will likely use on another airgun or forearm.

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:58:37

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shape & design look interesting.

What others should know: Have only done operational check. Loads & shoots well. Haven't done performance testing due to weather issues. Need to try several types & brands of pellets in each airgun to get the best performance. Follow up later.

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 09:59:45

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shape & design look interesting.

Things I would have changed: The price point ! Very pricey $20. for box of 25, $0.80 a piece. Some firearm bullets are less expensive.

What others should know: Have only done operational check. Loads & shoots well. Haven't done performance testing due to weather issues. Need to try several types & brands of pellets in each airgun to get the best performance. Follow up later.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-11-24 10:59:23

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good solid pellet. Loads & shoots well. Haven't completed performance yet, weather closed in, will follow up later.

What others should know: Good pellet to add to list for trial in an airgun. One needs to try numerous pellets to find the best for any airgun. Good Luck, Ffffttttt!

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-12-05 12:25:35

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Wallace from USA on 2014-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Performance, tin size, look, weight, price though see below.

Things I would have changed: More pellets for less money, every ones dream.

What others should know: Best accuracy & precision in my M-Rod. @ 25yds each of 8 pellets touch. Just one ragged hole. With any "gun" you need to try many pellets to find best one for "your gun". Some M-Rods don't shoot these well. Gotta try many different pellets.

Navigation