Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:32:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good optics, ease of use, satisfactory weight & length.
    Things I would have changed:Scope covers/flip-ups move about on the ends. Create a more secure attachment.
    What others should know:Mil-dots work wonderful.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:36:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Securely fastens to rail & scope, nice finish, ease of use.
    Things I would have changed:Provide a medium height mount, this model positions my scope too high for my taste.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:41:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use & loading/follow instructions!
    Things I would have changed:Construct of stronger materials. They feel a little flimsy when in use.
    What others should know:Once you have several loaded you're in for a great time!

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:45:04

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight & shape. Seals well in barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Not sure.
    What others should know:As with any gun some are particular to the pellet used. Mine just won't group these well. Retained energy is great!

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:50:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniformity, good shape & accurate! One slightly enlarged hole @ 25yds!
    Things I would have changed:Only the weight. This pellet is light in .25. Energy/retained energy is lower than I would prefer.
    What others should know:My gun loves them, but try others to find which is the best for your gun.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:54:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight for retained energy great, .25cal.
    Things I would have changed:not sure
    What others should know:Great for retaining energy & hit. In my gun fair accuracy, Marauder .25cal. One must try many pellets to get the gun's favorite.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 12:57:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great retained energy & accurate. Worth the additional over the standard Kodiaks!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The Kodiak Match are worth the extra over the Kodiak. Something permits them to group much better over the standard Kodiak. Great energy down range. My .25 Marauder is happy!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top