BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-30 01:32:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Nitin from USA on 2010-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Very accurate, light weight, my gun is a real squirrel hunter....i have confirmed 118 yd shots with a laser range finder.

Things I would have changed: price...haha...you get what you pay for...and this gun gives much more

What others should know: be careful this is truly an adult rifle...true hunter

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent quality, shoots accurate in almost every gun I own, and if doesn't...it's the second choice for that particular gun. Best for higher power rifles. Shoots fine and accurately with even the slower guns, but tends to be more like a mortar round than a bullet.

Things I would have changed: nothing...maybe better tins.

What others should know: don't hesitate to buy them...they are top notch!

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best all round pellet. Hunting, FT, Plinking

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: expensive, but you get what you pay for

Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle

Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-29 06:10:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Nitin from USA on 2013-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Side lever, mag holder and 3 mags, high velocity, adjustable stock and comb, decent 2 stage trigger, threaded barrel, open sights, dovetail/picatanny scope rail, easy load 10 shot mag, and ACCURATE

Things I would have changed: Needs adjustable butt pad, too heavy, stock is very big and factory gun needs a tune/blueprint to get everything to function smoothly. Trigger is adjustable, but for a novice quattro owner i am surely struggling to get a nice trigger pull from it. It is nothing like my BSA Superten or R-10.

What others should know: The gun is heavy as mentioned above. Not for small people. I am not big, so it is cumbersome to carry. The accuracy was surprisingly good. In reality that is the most desired trait in a gun (obviously), and in my initial test, it scored an 8 out of 10! 28 yards with the gun resting on a bag of rice it grouped tight and within the diameter of dime.

Navigation