Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-30 01:32:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Nitin from USA on 2010-10-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate, light weight, my gun is a real squirrel hunter....i have confirmed 118 yd shots with a laser range finder.
Things I would have changed:price...haha...you get what you pay for...and this gun gives much more
What others should know:be careful this is truly an adult rifle...true hunter

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Excellent quality, shoots accurate in almost every gun I own, and if doesn't...it's the second choice for that particular gun. Best for higher power rifles. Shoots fine and accurately with even the slower guns, but tends to be more like a mortar round than a bullet.
Things I would have changed:nothing...maybe better tins.
What others should know:don't hesitate to buy them...they are top notch!

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best all round pellet. Hunting, FT, Plinking
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:expensive, but you get what you pay for

Product: Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle

Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-29 06:10:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Nitin from USA on 2013-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Side lever, mag holder and 3 mags, high velocity, adjustable stock and comb, decent 2 stage trigger, threaded barrel, open sights, dovetail/picatanny scope rail, easy load 10 shot mag, and ACCURATE
Things I would have changed:Needs adjustable butt pad, too heavy, stock is very big and factory gun needs a tune/blueprint to get everything to function smoothly. Trigger is adjustable, but for a novice quattro owner i am surely struggling to get a nice trigger pull from it. It is nothing like my BSA Superten or R-10.
What others should know:The gun is heavy as mentioned above. Not for small people. I am not big, so it is cumbersome to carry. The accuracy was surprisingly good. In reality that is the most desired trait in a gun (obviously), and in my initial test, it scored an 8 out of 10! 28 yards with the gun resting on a bag of rice it grouped tight and within the diameter of dime.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top