Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 01:32:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nitin from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, light weight, my gun is a real squirrel hunter....i have confirmed 118 yd shots with a laser range finder.
    Things I would have changed:price...haha...you get what you pay for...and this gun gives much more
    What others should know:be careful this is truly an adult rifle...true hunter

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality, shoots accurate in almost every gun I own, and if doesn't...it's the second choice for that particular gun. Best for higher power rifles. Shoots fine and accurately with even the slower guns, but tends to be more like a mortar round than a bullet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing...maybe better tins.
    What others should know:don't hesitate to buy them...they are top notch!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-16 14:11:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nitin from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best all round pellet. Hunting, FT, Plinking
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:expensive, but you get what you pay for

    Product: Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44 10 Tactical PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 06:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nitin from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Side lever, mag holder and 3 mags, high velocity, adjustable stock and comb, decent 2 stage trigger, threaded barrel, open sights, dovetail/picatanny scope rail, easy load 10 shot mag, and ACCURATE
    Things I would have changed:Needs adjustable butt pad, too heavy, stock is very big and factory gun needs a tune/blueprint to get everything to function smoothly. Trigger is adjustable, but for a novice quattro owner i am surely struggling to get a nice trigger pull from it. It is nothing like my BSA Superten or R-10.
    What others should know:The gun is heavy as mentioned above. Not for small people. I am not big, so it is cumbersome to carry. The accuracy was surprisingly good. In reality that is the most desired trait in a gun (obviously), and in my initial test, it scored an 8 out of 10! 28 yards with the gun resting on a bag of rice it grouped tight and within the diameter of dime.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top