Product: Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger

Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-14 22:28:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Incredibly accurate. It regularly shoots dime sized groups at 20 yds. Chronied at 890 with 10.5 gr pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I use it in friendly match competitions. Try it with JSB Jumbos or H&N Cudas.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:55:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet is a great weight for my magnum springer, a RWS Diana 48.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:JSB is one of the most popular pellets out there.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:56:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet is great weight for my magnum springer, a Benji NP XL.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:JSB is one of the most popular pellets out there.

Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Mini Clear Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Mini Clear Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:57:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These safety glasses are a little pricey, but I'm trusting S&W that they will do their job and protect young eyes. They fit my 4 and 10 year olds.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:The lenses will scratch, so be careful cleaning them.

Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:58:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These safety glasses are a little pricey, but I'm trusting S&W that they will do their job and protect young eyes. They fit my 6 and 8 year olds.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:My boys love the yellow tint.

Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:59:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a great soft case. The side pocket is large for other gear (pellets, targets).
Things I would have changed:Offer them in more sizes. I would have liked to buy a 50" soft case, but PA didn't carry them.
What others should know:One of the best deals out there.

Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-06-06 17:01:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I don't know why but I thought they came in 2-paks. Well, now I have 9 clips - enough to keep my four kids loaded and ready anytime we shoot together.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:They are OEM.

Product: Pyramyd Air Kahnye Safety Glasses, Silver Lenses, Silver Frames

Pyramyd Air Kahnye Safety Glasses, Silver Lenses, Silver Frames
Review entered on 2014-04-01 16:43:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-04-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Comfortable, stylish, bling Guys at the range all commented on these cool glasses. I didn't understand most of them.
Things I would have changed:more colors, more bling
What others should know:I wear these at and away from the range. I don't know how effective they would be at stopping a 22 cal because I don't shoot myself in the eye any more.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 15:34:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets work great in my magnum AG (RWS 48). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Shot around 5000 of these over the past two years.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 15:36:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These pellets work great in my magnum AG (NP XL 1100). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I've shot around 2000 of these over the past year.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top