Date: 26/9/2016 20:47
0

Customer Reviews by Mike from USA

Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger

Diana RWS 48, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-14 22:28:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Incredibly accurate. It regularly shoots dime sized groups at 20 yds. Chronied at 890 with 10.5 gr pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I use it in friendly match competitions. Try it with JSB Jumbos or H&N Cudas.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:55:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pellet is a great weight for my magnum springer, a RWS Diana 48.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: JSB is one of the most popular pellets out there.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:56:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pellet is great weight for my magnum springer, a Benji NP XL.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: JSB is one of the most popular pellets out there.

Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Mini Clear Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Mini Clear Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:57:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These safety glasses are a little pricey, but I'm trusting S&W that they will do their job and protect young eyes. They fit my 4 and 10 year olds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The lenses will scratch, so be careful cleaning them.

Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:58:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These safety glasses are a little pricey, but I'm trusting S&W that they will do their job and protect young eyes. They fit my 6 and 8 year olds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: My boys love the yellow tint.

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
Review entered on 2012-06-06 16:59:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great soft case. The side pocket is large for other gear (pellets, targets).

Things I would have changed: Offer them in more sizes. I would have liked to buy a 50" soft case, but PA didn't carry them.

What others should know: One of the best deals out there.

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-06-06 17:01:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I don't know why but I thought they came in 2-paks. Well, now I have 9 clips - enough to keep my four kids loaded and ready anytime we shoot together.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: They are OEM.

Pyramyd Air Kahnye Safety Glasses, Silver Lenses, Silver Frames

Pyramyd Air Kahnye Safety Glasses, Silver Lenses, Silver Frames
Review entered on 2014-04-01 16:43:08

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Comfortable, stylish, bling Guys at the range all commented on these cool glasses. I didn't understand most of them.

Things I would have changed: more colors, more bling

What others should know: I wear these at and away from the range. I don't know how effective they would be at stopping a 22 cal because I don't shoot myself in the eye any more.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 15:34:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets work great in my magnum AG (RWS 48). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Shot around 5000 of these over the past two years.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-28 15:36:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets work great in my magnum AG (NP XL 1100). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I've shot around 2000 of these over the past year.

Navigation