Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:02:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy,cool morph abilty,easy to use,30 round bilt in mag,power

Things I would have changed: nothen for the price

What others should know: great as a rifle but handels a little ackward to hold as a pistol, but its not to bad. vary Accuract fun to shoot. defanitly worth the mony

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:18:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: semi or full auto,pretty good Accuracy,good power, bilt in 300 round hopper and mag,lots a shoots per co2

Things I would have changed: could coust alittle less,handels a bit big to hold

What others should know: could coust alittle less, but still worth the mony handels a bit big to hold its made easyer by adding a fore grip get lots of bbs this gu can go throw them quick

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:04:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price,quanity

Things I would have changed: nothin

What others should know: there good and well priced

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:13:34

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price,amount of bbs you get

Things I would have changed: nothin

What others should know: great price you get alot more copperheads than you do daisys for the same price

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
Review entered on 2013-02-05 21:25:39

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to carey bottle

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: there no better then daisys pay a lettel more and get the daisy and alot more bbs

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:39:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great amount for the price, shoot good, there biodegradable

Things I would have changed: nothen its a good deal

What others should know: 1 bottel is 15.79 3 are as much as this think about it you get 1 of the bottels free you can also use it on pyrmid airs bye 3 get the 4th free then you get 2 free things of ammo they shoot good as more costly ammo work well in alot of difrent guns i have about 18 ranging from 100 fps to 500 fps

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:15:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: value fo the mony is great gun is very fun to shoot

Things I would have changed: for the price of this kit nothing but they should have a Pull Out Wire Stock

What others should know: this gun is very fun to shoot you should get 1 extra mag extra co2 and lots of ammo because you'll go throw alot quick i get about 4 mags per c02 cartrige shooting a little Full-auto mostley Semiautomatic the more Full-auto you use the less shoots you get that why you need a ex tra mag you dont notis you'r shooting so muh becacse it's so fun to shoot the accuracy on Semiautomatic is ok like other gun's with out Hop upon Full-auto it's more spay and pray there are better guns for twice the price but i dont see this braking that esaly

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:22:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good price

Things I would have changed: make it hold more amo

What others should know: with the tf11 you need a etra mag you can go throw 1 realy quick

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:08:24

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the price is good for the gun and you get a prety quality gun, the fact it has a folding stock T.AC. kit on it makes it such a nice gun ,the clips are easy to load and change, good Accuracy, good power

Things I would have changed: the triger pull is long and could be smother other than that you cant beat the price

What others should know: it's a fun guh you should getextra clips, it use the same clip as lots of other bb guns so if you have a crosman or Umarex pistol you probly got extra clips, i've had the gun a wile and shoot alot the gun still woks like new and shows no sine of breaking any time soon

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:10:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it makes a pistol that may have got kinda boring intresting, its made of good sterdy plastic so its light,it works on difrent guns

Things I would have changed: it be better if it was cheaper but it aint a bad price

What others should know: it give you good options with the folding stock,it dosent afect Accuracy, it looks cool

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:18:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy, the large amount of bb's you can fit in it for continous fire, easy use, the look

Things I would have changed: nothen

What others should know: its a good gun but it missfires once in a wile

Daisy Powerline 901

Daisy Powerline 901 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:29:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Accuracy, power, easy to use, looks and derabelity

Things I would have changed: a larger bb reservoir

What others should know: fun gun you should get one

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:39:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good Size/Shape Distribution, good Value for money

Things I would have changed: nothen for money

What others should know: good for spring guns even low power a.e.g under like 250, it dosent say coler mine were blue but i've herd other colers

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:50:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: all metal, easy to load

Things I would have changed: the price

What others should know: ther the same as thecrosman but cost more

Navigation