Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:02:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy,cool morph abilty,easy to use,30 round bilt in mag,power
Things I would have changed:nothen for the price
What others should know:great as a rifle but handels a little ackward to hold as a pistol, but its not to bad. vary Accuract fun to shoot. defanitly worth the mony

Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:18:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:semi or full auto,pretty good Accuracy,good power, bilt in 300 round hopper and mag,lots a shoots per co2
Things I would have changed:could coust alittle less,handels a bit big to hold
What others should know:could coust alittle less, but still worth the mony handels a bit big to hold its made easyer by adding a fore grip get lots of bbs this gu can go throw them quick

Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:04:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price,quanity
Things I would have changed:nothin
What others should know:there good and well priced

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:13:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price,amount of bbs you get
Things I would have changed:nothin
What others should know:great price you get alot more copperheads than you do daisys for the same price

Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
Review entered on 2013-02-05 21:25:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to carey bottle
Things I would have changed:price
What others should know:there no better then daisys pay a lettel more and get the daisy and alot more bbs

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:39:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great amount for the price, shoot good, there biodegradable
Things I would have changed:nothen its a good deal
What others should know:1 bottel is 15.79 3 are as much as this think about it you get 1 of the bottels free you can also use it on pyrmid airs bye 3 get the 4th free then you get 2 free things of ammo they shoot good as more costly ammo work well in alot of difrent guns i have about 18 ranging from 100 fps to 500 fps

Product: Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear

Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:15:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:value fo the mony is great gun is very fun to shoot
Things I would have changed:for the price of this kit nothing but they should have a Pull Out Wire Stock
What others should know:this gun is very fun to shoot you should get 1 extra mag extra co2 and lots of ammo because you'll go throw alot quick i get about 4 mags per c02 cartrige shooting a little Full-auto mostley Semiautomatic the more Full-auto you use the less shoots you get that why you need a ex tra mag you dont notis you'r shooting so muh becacse it's so fun to shoot the accuracy on Semiautomatic is ok like other gun's with out Hop upon Full-auto it's more spay and pray there are better guns for twice the price but i dont see this braking that esaly

Product: Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:22:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good price
Things I would have changed:make it hold more amo
What others should know:with the tf11 you need a etra mag you can go throw 1 realy quick

Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:08:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the price is good for the gun and you get a prety quality gun, the fact it has a folding stock T.AC. kit on it makes it such a nice gun ,the clips are easy to load and change, good Accuracy, good power
Things I would have changed:the triger pull is long and could be smother other than that you cant beat the price
What others should know:it's a fun guh you should getextra clips, it use the same clip as lots of other bb guns so if you have a crosman or Umarex pistol you probly got extra clips, i've had the gun a wile and shoot alot the gun still woks like new and shows no sine of breaking any time soon

Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:10:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it makes a pistol that may have got kinda boring intresting, its made of good sterdy plastic so its light,it works on difrent guns
Things I would have changed:it be better if it was cheaper but it aint a bad price
What others should know:it give you good options with the folding stock,it dosent afect Accuracy, it looks cool

Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:18:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accuracy, the large amount of bb's you can fit in it for continous fire, easy use, the look
Things I would have changed:nothen
What others should know:its a good gun but it missfires once in a wile

Product: Daisy Powerline 901

Daisy Powerline 901 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:29:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accuracy, power, easy to use, looks and derabelity
Things I would have changed:a larger bb reservoir
What others should know:fun gun you should get one

Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:39:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good Size/Shape Distribution, good Value for money
Things I would have changed:nothen for money
What others should know:good for spring guns even low power a.e.g under like 250, it dosent say coler mine were blue but i've herd other colers

Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:50:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:all metal, easy to load
Things I would have changed:the price
What others should know:ther the same as thecrosman but cost more
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top