Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:02:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy,cool morph abilty,easy to use,30 round bilt in mag,power
    Things I would have changed:nothen for the price
    What others should know:great as a rifle but handels a little ackward to hold as a pistol, but its not to bad. vary Accuract fun to shoot. defanitly worth the mony

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 17:18:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:semi or full auto,pretty good Accuracy,good power, bilt in 300 round hopper and mag,lots a shoots per co2
    Things I would have changed:could coust alittle less,handels a bit big to hold
    What others should know:could coust alittle less, but still worth the mony handels a bit big to hold its made easyer by adding a fore grip get lots of bbs this gu can go throw them quick

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:04:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,quanity
    Things I would have changed:nothin
    What others should know:there good and well priced

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 18:13:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,amount of bbs you get
    Things I would have changed:nothin
    What others should know:great price you get alot more copperheads than you do daisys for the same price

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-02-05 21:25:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to carey bottle
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:there no better then daisys pay a lettel more and get the daisy and alot more bbs

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 20,000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 02:39:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great amount for the price, shoot good, there biodegradable
    Things I would have changed:nothen its a good deal
    What others should know:1 bottel is 15.79 3 are as much as this think about it you get 1 of the bottels free you can also use it on pyrmid airs bye 3 get the 4th free then you get 2 free things of ammo they shoot good as more costly ammo work well in alot of difrent guns i have about 18 ranging from 100 fps to 500 fps

    Product: Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear

    Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Combat Airsoft Kit, Clear  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:15:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:value fo the mony is great gun is very fun to shoot
    Things I would have changed:for the price of this kit nothing but they should have a Pull Out Wire Stock
    What others should know:this gun is very fun to shoot you should get 1 extra mag extra co2 and lots of ammo because you'll go throw alot quick i get about 4 mags per c02 cartrige shooting a little Full-auto mostley Semiautomatic the more Full-auto you use the less shoots you get that why you need a ex tra mag you dont notis you'r shooting so muh becacse it's so fun to shoot the accuracy on Semiautomatic is ok like other gun's with out Hop upon Full-auto it's more spay and pray there are better guns for twice the price but i dont see this braking that esaly

    Product: Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine

    Umarex Tactical Force TF11 Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 03:22:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good price
    Things I would have changed:make it hold more amo
    What others should know:with the tf11 you need a etra mag you can go throw 1 realy quick

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

    Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:08:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price is good for the gun and you get a prety quality gun, the fact it has a folding stock T.AC. kit on it makes it such a nice gun ,the clips are easy to load and change, good Accuracy, good power
    Things I would have changed:the triger pull is long and could be smother other than that you cant beat the price
    What others should know:it's a fun guh you should getextra clips, it use the same clip as lots of other bb guns so if you have a crosman or Umarex pistol you probly got extra clips, i've had the gun a wile and shoot alot the gun still woks like new and shows no sine of breaking any time soon

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

    Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:10:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it makes a pistol that may have got kinda boring intresting, its made of good sterdy plastic so its light,it works on difrent guns
    Things I would have changed:it be better if it was cheaper but it aint a bad price
    What others should know:it give you good options with the folding stock,it dosent afect Accuracy, it looks cool

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:18:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, the large amount of bb's you can fit in it for continous fire, easy use, the look
    Things I would have changed:nothen
    What others should know:its a good gun but it missfires once in a wile

    Product: Daisy Powerline 901

    Daisy Powerline 901 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:29:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, power, easy to use, looks and derabelity
    Things I would have changed:a larger bb reservoir
    What others should know:fun gun you should get one

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good Size/Shape Distribution, good Value for money
    Things I would have changed:nothen for money
    What others should know:good for spring guns even low power a.e.g under like 250, it dosent say coler mine were blue but i've herd other colers

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:50:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By goofy from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal, easy to load
    Things I would have changed:the price
    What others should know:ther the same as thecrosman but cost more
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top